$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nivea Visage Gentle Cleansing Cream Wash 150ml
  Product ID: 2502545

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Nivea Visage Gentle Cleansing Cream Wash 150ml

Nivea Visage Gentle Cleansing Cream Wash 150ml

Product ID: 2502545
$8.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$8.49
$8.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Formulated with natural Almond Oil and Hydra IQ, this Gentle Wash Cream cleanses deeply and moisturises the skin.

Dry to sensitive skin needs to be especially well hydrated, nourished and protected, because it usually lacks moisturising elements and resistance against external factors.

Daily Essentials Gentle Cleansing Cream Face Wash has been formulated specially for dry & sensitive skin to provide a soft and soothing effect to the skin's surface.

Formulated with Hydra IQ Technology, our face wash is skin compatibility dermatologically approved.

Suitable For: Face

Size: 150mL

Fragrance Free?: No

Dermatologically Approved?: Yes

Soap-Free?: No

Skin Type: Sensitive

Alcohol Free?: No

KEY FEATURES

• Gently cleanses and removes daily impurities
• Soothes and moisturises the skin due to its mild formula that contains Almond Oil suitable for dry and sensitive skin
• Is particularly suitable for dry skin with its caring Almond Oil formula
• Cleanses deeply and moisturizes the skin

Warnings

Avoid the eye area.

Ingredients

Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, CI 73360, Parfum, Geraniol, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Limonene, Methylparaben, Phenoxyethanol, BHT, Panthenyl Triacetate, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Cellulose, Decyl Glucoside, Lactose, Sodium Carbomer, Panthenol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Glyceryl Glucoside, Cetyl Palmitate, Decyl Oleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Methylpropanediol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Aqua

Directions

Apply gently to wet face and neck by massaging in small upward circles, avoiding the eye area. Rinse off with lukewarm water.

USAGE ADVICE

For optimal results use the whole range of Nivea Daily Essentials products for dry & sensitive skin.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Stores for 12 months after opening

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE| 7 O(ther)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin cleanser Have been using it for years! So gentle
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent face cleansing cream. I use this wash all the time and am very happy. You only need a small amount and it is so easy to apply. It is suitable for all skin types and contains almond oil.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Results This product is exceptional for the price. Gentle cleansing without leaving skin feeling dry.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this wash for 2 years now & ive never gone to anything else. Absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I previously had a reaction to a product that made my skin super dry, this product saved my skin! So good for dry skin or even normal skin in the winter months
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does the job It's a good cleanser. Smells fresh and is lovely on the skin. Good for sensitive skin like mine
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will recommend Good to use, will recommend
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean & Smooth I can’t believe how clean and smooth my face feels after using this daily in the shower! I had dry skin which has now cleared up thanks to this product, would highly recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing for dry skin I’m always a bit hesitant to try new cleansers, however this was well worth the leap of faith. It took my makeup off with ease and left my skin feeling squeaky clean without drying it out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry and sensitive skin After using this cream cleanser for the last 2 weeks in both the morning and at night, I would highly recommend it to anyone with both dry and sensitive skin. I have found that my skin feels softer after using the cleanser and I no longer have areas of dry and flaky skin on my cheeks. The formula does not irritate my skin like many other cleansers on the market, nor does it leave that tight skin feeling. I would recommend this to anyone who wants softer and more hydrated skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser for normal to dry skin This cleanser is a gentle, every day cream that I would recommend for dry, normal and sensitive skin. I used this cleanser for a week and double cleansed each time. I have skin that can be sensitive to new products, I can be prone to acne and since having a baby six months ago, my skin has been quite dry. First impressions: - I haven’t used a cream cleanser before and was surprised to find this felt just like a moisturiser! It is luxuriously soft. - The cleanser has a slightly strong almond oil scent. This scent lingers after a cleanse, I did not mind this at all. - It is very gentle when rubbing onto the skin - Skin feels very soft after first clean and soft and clean after second clean (I massage the cleanser on my face with lukewarm water, wipe my face clean and then repeat) After a week of use, my overall impressions are: - The cleanser is lovely and gentle on my skin - My face was left feeling soft and clean after every use - My skin was not irritated by this cleanser at all (I can be very sensitive to new products) - The scent did not bother me, it does linger after use which may bother some I would highly recommend this cleanser if you: have sensitive skin, your skin type is dry to normal and you are not prone to acne. If you are prone to acne, I would use this cleanser to moisturise and purify your skin and a second cleanser to target your acne. Given the very reasonable price of this cleanser, you won’t have to dip too far into your skin beauty budget to make this possible! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gentle cleanser This is a great gentle cleanser for dry and sensitive skin. It has a creamy texture and smells nice. My skin feels soft and clean and hydrated after using it. It didn't dry out my skin or irritate it and I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft, Smooth & Smelly (in a nice way) I was quite unsure how my combination/dry skin would react to this Nivea product. I often use their body products, but am cautious with their face products, due to their known fragrances. In saying this, I was pleasantly surprised with not only the smell of it (light, not overpowering and smells 'clean' if clean had a smell...) but the texture. The creamy texture was beautiful to work into the skin and afterwards, it felt soft and nourished. It worked the most effectively on my eye area — I have sensitive eyes and I avoid rubbing my eye-makeup off roughly, fearing it may induce fine lines. This would be the perfect match for those who hate the feeling of 'stripped' skin after cleansing and for those who have dry and rough skin. If you have a lot of makeup on, I'd advise doing an oil cleanse beforehand, to ensure it all comes off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleanser for Sensitive Skin I used NIVEA's Gentle Cleansing Wash Cream over the past week and loved it! I always hesitate to try new products because of my sensitive skin, but this cleanser had a creamy texture that left my skin feeling soft and supple. It doesn't strip all the oil from your skin (no "squeaky" clean feel), and instead gently cleanses your skin to remove all dirt and excess oil. Great smell and value at its price point, and ideal as an everyday cleanser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle Cleanser It's always a challenge when trying out a new cleanser to know if it's going to strip your face of all moisture in the attempts to be "cleansing" - so I'm happy to report that this one didn't. As someone with skin on the dryer side, this cream cleanser worked well at cleaning my face without stripping it off it's moisture barrier. My face didn't react at all, no changes in breakouts or temperament from my usual cream cleanser. I will say however that I wasn't a fan of the overly fragranced product - especially when I know others with more sensitive skin might have issues to the said fragrance. I'd prefer it with no fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy cleansing goodness This cleanser is perfect for dry skin! It smells lovely and the creamy texture easily washes off makeup while leaving the skin soft unlike some other cleansers which dry out the skin and leave it feeling dehydrated. Would definitely get this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Have been using this product for two months and it's great for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I've been using this cleanser for a couple of years, it doesn't strip my skin and leaves it feeling nice and soft. The only problem is the packaging, when there's a little bit of product left it is difficult to extract it which is basically wasteful. Nivea should seriously consider this!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would recommend for normal skin types This product felt great going on. the product smelt fab and very luxe. Application of this cleanser felt like a moisturizer. My husband also used the product who has normal skin and he really enjoyed product. However I have sensitive skin and I felt after a few days my skin felt a little bumpy... no break outs or rashes but not as smooth as it feels after using my usual cleanser. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good in a pinch for skin without acne problems. I have dry skin and use cream cleansers on daily basis. The first thing I’ve noticed about this product was strong Nivea, signature scent. If fragrance is something that bothers you, pass on this one. The cleanser has rich, creamy texture. It doesn’t lather, like any cream cleanser. It feels moisturising and gentle on skin. I’ve noticed it leaves a film over my skin and it has broke me out after using it for few days. Pros: - signature Nivea scent - rich, creamy consistency - perfect for dry skin - gentle on skin -price -packaging -easily available Cons: - fragranced -leaves a film -Blocks pores, resulted in break outs - smudges makeup around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worth giving it a shot While I usually like the Nivea products but with this gentle cleansing cream, I’ve got mixed feeling. The Pros: - my sensitive skin didn’t react which is not always a given! - very pleasant smell - non drying formula - great pricing The Cons: - usually used to a cleanser that foams like a soap so this felt strange; I struggled a bit to rinse it out - have not used it for months yet but I haven’t seen any improvement on my skin I’d recommend giving it a chance given how affordable this product is though! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 301ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT