Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Scholl Eulactol Foot Heel Balm Gold 120ml - Rough Dry or Cracked Skin
  Product ID: 2586533

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Scholl Eulactol Foot Heel Balm Gold 120ml - Rough Dry or Cracked Skin

Scholl Eulactol Foot Heel Balm Gold 120ml - Rough Dry or Cracked Skin

Product ID: 2586533
$15.29 BLACK FRIDAY SALE
$16.99
$4.70 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold
Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold
Cracked heels occur when the thick skin on the sole of the foot becomes dry and is more prone to cracking. Eulactol Heel Balm Gold is a moisturising balm that softens and hydrates the skin. It effectively restores rough, dry and cracked skin.
Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Smoothes, softens and hydrates the skin on the heel of the foot

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Eulactol Heel Balm has been dermatologically tested

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Works in 7 days with visible results in just 3 days

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Clean and dry feet

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Smooth product onto the heel of the foot

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Massage product into the heel of the foot until fully absorbed

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

Apply twice daily and continue to use as necessary to maintain condition

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold

General Information

Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm Gold effectively restores rough, dry and cracked skin.


Works in 7 days with visible results in 3 days.


 - Smooths, softens and hydrates.


 - Fragrance-free.


 - Dermatologically tested.


 - Clinically proven.


 - Non-greasy.


 - Reduces discomfort.


 - Easily absorbed.


How & When should I use it?


Apply twice daily to clean, towel dried skin. Smooth onto feet and massage in until fully absorbed. Once the skin is restored, continue to use as necessary, to maintain condition.

Suitable For: Rough, Dry and Cracked Skin

Size: 120mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Warnings

Scholl and diabetes. Please seek advice before use if you have diabetes as your foot condition may require treatment by a healthcare professional.

Directions

How & when should I use it?Apply twice daily to clean, towel dried skin. Smooth onto feet and massage in until fully absorbed. Once the skin is restored, continue to use as necessary, to maintain condition.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scholl Eulactol Heel Balm This is a heal balm that I have been using for many years. It really works on my cracked heels.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning foot cream My feet are always dry and having just finished three weeks of peeling since using Milky Foot, I wanted a rich hydrating foot cream. I bought this one based on the reviews and it’s excellent. The cream is rich and silky and absorbs in well. I apply this to my feet as soon as I jump into bed and they feel great in the morning. Excellent buy.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heel care there is I have been using this product for years because I hate wearing shoes and my heels need this cream.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 3 weeks ago , after 3 days I really seen and felt difference. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product like 1 month ago, it healed my cracked heels tremendously. I recommend my brother to use this balm On his heel too.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love that its fragrance free, works so good but i do find it takes a while to rub in but once it does it definitely fixes those dry cracked heels
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For First Class Foot Care Eulactol Gold was recommended to me by my Podiatrist. I was pleased to discover it was fragrance free, absorbed readily into the skin, there was no greasy residue and it delivered on the claim of 3-day results with twice daily use. I would now not be without this top of the line foot care product.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foot cream I have been using this cream for many years and it does a really good job with dry cracked heels. I have tried other brands but always come back to Scholl. After soaking and filing heels apply a good amount of cream then pop on some cotton socks. In the morning your heels are nice and soft.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have used many creams to keep the skin on my feet soft. Eulactol is by far the best. Gives what it promises
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Bought it a few weeks ago and love it it has made such a difference in my heels thankyou
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product is the best heal cream I use it constantly and works as they say even one application soothes cracked skin to the heal I highly recommend this product it works
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's useful. Foot was getting much smooth. We bought online.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Correct the cracks Wearing thongs all the time my feet got into a shocking state , this product despite my reservations cleaned them and back to super smooth
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast Great product. Works fast.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I was trying another brand for months and not getting anywhere. After only a few days use of this I saw an incredible improvement in the skin on my heels.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic results I have used other products like this but this heel balm gave me amazing results!Within a day of using this product I had smoother heels already! I absolutely love this product and will continue to use this heel balm.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one for cracked heels This was recommended by a podiatrist and it worked within 2-3 uses with lasting effect. I have used other similar products but this gave me the best and quickest results. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product I have been using this heel balm for a long time. It is very good for keeping my heels looking nice & smooth.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product, I wish it was also available in a Jar as well.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Improve visibly after the first application, the best one I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sticky It works nicely so far I’m still testing it
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry foot cure Definitely helps with dry feet, but doesnt rub in completely needs a few minutes off your feet to soak in
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product! My feet get really dry and cracked during winter. I bought this product a few weeks ago and was surprised with the results. It has really helped my cracked heels!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best and effective I bought last month happy with that
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to be better Seems a different formula and not as effective, but less greasy and not as smelly. Just takes longer to work
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to work well I've been buying this cream for many years now but in the last 6 months of use it hardly worked. The cream consistency feels different so I think they must have changed the receipe and it no longer is as good as it once was. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed formula [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product for many years.Recently I bought a new tube, actually 2 tubes, and as soon as i put it on, I thought maybe the tube was out of date or something. The colour of the product was different to what it was previously, the texture, smell and effectiveness have also changed. It seemed watered down. Why mess with a brilliant product? I will be looking at other products since this is no longer what I'm after.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Used to buy eulactol heel balm religiously but the Gold version is rubbish. I'll bet the bean counters found a way to reduce cost and the marketing team did their bit with the rebranding but your customer base has gone elsewhere!! Will never buy again. Jeff
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gritty and not as effective as before I just finished my old heel balm which was white thick and creamy and very effective. The new tube (Bought Dec 2020) is watery yellowish in colour and gritty which feels horrible. The consistency disappears into the cracked skin and after 4 days consistent use I have not seen or felt much difference at all. Very different to the old formula where you could feel a difference almost immediately - very disappointing quality. Will not be buying again.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed User of the old formula would see results over night new formula takes days with little effect. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54423, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT