Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clairol Nice & Easy 9B Light Beige Blonde Hair Colour
  Product ID: 2487582

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clairol Nice & Easy 9B Light Beige Blonde Hair Colour

Clairol Nice & Easy 9B Light Beige Blonde Hair Colour

Product ID: 2487582
$7.69
$5.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nice 'N Easy colour blend technology layers rich tones and contouring highlights in one simple step

Nice 'N Easy colour blend technology gives you ultimate natural-looking colour by layering rich tones and contouring highlights in one simple step.
Nice 'N Easy lasts up to 8 weeks and promises 100% grey coverage. We have also included our exclusive ColourSeal Conditioning Gloss to help seal in beautiful, natural-looking colour and add intense shine.
If you love this shade, keep it looking perfect with Nice 'N Easy Root Touch-Up, to touch up roots between colourings.

Size: 173g

Hair Colour: 9B Natural Light Beige Blonde

KEY FEATURES

• Permanent colour for beautiful, natural-looking colour with a blend of tones and highlights
• Colour Blend Technology layers delicate tones and contouring highlights in one step
• Long lasting formula
• 100% grey coverage
• Contains ColourSeal Gloss to keep your colour looking fresh

Warnings

Irritant. This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation to certain individuals. A preliminary test according to the accompanying directions should be made before use. This product must not be used for dyeing eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may be injurious to the eye.

CAUTION

Hair colourants can cause severe allergic reactions. Read and follow instructions. This product is not intended for use on persons under the age of 16. Temporary "Black Henna" tattoos may increase your risk of allergy. Do not colour your hair if:
- you have a rash on your face or sensitive, irritated and damaged scale
- you have ever experienced any reaction after colouring your hair
- you have experienced a reaction to a temporary "Black henna" tattoo in the past.
In case of any reaction or when in doubt consult a doctor before using any hair colour product. Rinse hair well after application. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse eyes immediately if product comes into contact with them. Do not use to dye eyelashes or eyebrows. Wear suitable gloves. Mixing ratio:1:1.

Keep out of reach of children. Read safety directions before use.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (phone Australia 13 11 26; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor at once. If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. If in eyes, hold eyelids apart and flush the eye continuously with running water. Continue flushing until advised to stop by a Poisons Information Centre or a doctor, or for at least 15 minutes. If skin contact occurs, remove contaminated clothing and flush skin with running water.

Ingredients

Colour Blend Formula
Water, Ethoxydiglycol, Propylene Glycol, Isopropyl Alcohol, Ammonium Hydroxide, Soytrimonium Chloride, Oleth-5, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Tall Oil Acid, Oleth-2, Perfume, C11-15 Pareth-9, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, C12-15 Pareth-3, Citric Acid, Erythorbic Acid, Sodium Sulfite, p-Aminophenol, Resorcinol, Limonene, p-Phenylenediamine, EDTA, Phenyl Methyl Pyrazolone, Linalool, Citronellol.


Colour Blend Activator
Water, Hydrogen Peroxide, Acrylates Copolymer, Steareth-21, Oleth-2, Oleth-5, PEG-50 Hydrogenated Palmamide, Acrylates/Steareth-20 Methacrylate Copolymer, Oleyl Alcohol, Etidronic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Simethicone, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-40 Stearate.


Colourseal Conditinor
Water, Bis-Hydroxy/Methoxy Amodimethicone, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Dicetyldimonium Chloride, Glutamic Acid, Propylene Glycol, EDTA, Histidine, Sodium Chloride, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Contains: Ammonia, Resorcinol, Phenylenediamines (Toluenediamines), and Hydrogen Peroxide.

Directions

1.Do a patch test 48 hours before colouring
2.When you're ready to colour, pour the Colour Blend Formula (labeled 1) into the Colour Blend Activator (labeled 2) and close the cap.
3.With your gloves on, place a finger over the applicator bottle and shake!
4.Part your hair into sections and apply colour starting at the roots, working your way to the ends.
5.Set the timer for 25 minutes or 45 minutes for stubborn greys.
6.Rinse and gloss. Apply ColourSeal Conditioning Gloss (labeled 3) to lock in shine. Save the remaining conditioner to use once a week.

USAGE ADVICE

Irritant. This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation to certain individuals. A preliminary test according to the accompanying directions should be made before use. This product must not be used for dyeing eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may be injurious to the eye.

SAFETY DIRECTIONS

Read and follow instructions on enclosed leaflet. Can cause an allergic reaction - follow the safety instructions. Follow safety instructions perform allergy alert test 48 hours before colouring. Important safety warnings. Conduct an allergy alert test 48 hours before each time you colour even if you have already used colouring products before. So remember to buy the product 48 hours in advance.

Do not swallow. For external use only.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colour I've been colouring my hair for a lot of years now & have tried so many different brands & shades of blonde. Mostly they turn out either too blonde or way to dark. This product is perfect for me. It is a warm shade which is so close to my natural colouring. I've looked everywhere for this soft, natural colour without much success. Now that I've found this on-line I won't have to do the run around every time my hair needs colouring. How good is that?
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredibly perfect!! I was given Clairol nice n easy as a present and i can say i found MY colour! The fact is i am natural ash blondy and now am getting gray ( i am 55 y.o.) And Clairol's colour 9A/10 natural light ash blond coincided with my natural hair colour and gray hair is totally covered!!!!! Greeeat pity it is not sold in our region - Moldova Republic.....:(( hope my friend will go again to GB :)) Thank you!!! I tasted many hair colours, but yours is the best!!! Irina
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers greys [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the product easy to use with minimal mess. The box contains an application bottle containing activator to which you add the colour mixture. Shake well and you’re ready to apply. I applied to my roots first following the instructions using the plastic gloves supplied. Near the end of processing, for the last 10 minutes, I extended the product I had in reserve through to my ends. Rinse, shampoo, condition and dry hair. I found the dye took well to greys and the overall colour was rich and glossy. My colour was reddish brown, it has a warm “depth” to it that I liked. I experienced some chemical sensitivity around the nape of my neck, so I would recommend doing a patch test prior to application. Also if you have longer hair you may need two boxes of product.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fresh Colour while saving $$$. Winning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been paying a couple of hundred dollars every 2-3 months (for as long as I can remember) at the Hairdressers getting blonde foils. I'm now in my forties & am still lucky enough to have relatively light regrowth, but it's certainly visible! Always figured that if I relived my 20's and used a 'box' colour the regrowth would be too noticeable, and the colour 'average' but boy was I wrong! Originally sceptical in trying Clairol's Nice and Easy I was more than surprised with the result. As the name states, the application was SO easy, the colour bright and fresh and amazing longevity. Looking forward to boosting my bank balance with the money I'll be saving!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good home dying kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to get to trail this product. Normally I get my hair dyed at a salon as I have grey hair that doesn’t take well with home brought kits. This instructions were easy to follow and easy to do on your own. The dye worked well and even some of my grey hair was able to get dyed those that didn’t were easily able to blend. My only issue is that this dye has a very strong smell so if your sensitive to that sort of thing maybe might not be for you but if you don’t mind then you would be pleasantly surprised as this product works well.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using at home hair colours for the past 5 plus years, the same brand, switching between two colours. I was invited to try Clairol Nice n Easy, light brown. The colour was a great match, easy to use, clear instructions, covers the odd grey hair, the conditioner is better than the brand I’m using at the moment and my hair is soft. I prefer my current colour, but if this was on sale I’d buy it instead.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to receive this product just as those pesky fine silver strands were unfortunately peeking through again. The colour that I used was Medium Brown #5 which would be one shade darker than my natural hair color. I have coloured my hair many times over the years so I found the process very simple however I do prefer the brush type nozzle. I really loved the colourseal conditioner, it's a great size and there is enough for another repeat use a week later ( My hair is short) and it left my hair feeling soft and shiny. The colour looks good and those silver strands have once again been hidden. I always love going to the salon as I find it relaxing and it's "me" time however this is a great alternative especially for the price point and during a Covid lockdown. Overall happy with the result.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colour. Easy to apply and was enough for my long hair. Great colour but a bit too much red for me. I will try other colours as it was quite nice. Did stain my skin but it was hard to see where I had missed cleaning up. I would have loved a cape to have been included.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful result and stay long [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product! Easy to apply and not messy. All the instruction was clear. After using this, my hair looks shiny and the grey/ white hairs are covered nicely. It’s been a few weeks and seems like it’s still looking good. I checked the price is also affordable compared to other brands. I recommend everyone who want a new look, to try this product.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great easy application nice shine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually don’t use packet colour. However tried this one. I was pleasantly surprised. Easy to apply and plenty in the packet to cover my hair. After washing it out my hair was evenly coloured and a nice shine. Easy to apply and perfect for those in between salon colours.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simple and easy to use. I used shade 4 dark brown. Covered my greys and my left my hair soft and silky. Will use this product again.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super shiny gloss from this colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I quite liked this. It gave me good shine that outlasted the first few washes. Nice deep tone, which is what I was after. My only criticism was that there didn’t seem to be as much dye in this As other products. I can usually get away with one box but for this one I needed two. The application process was easy and I got lots of good compliments on how shiny my hair looked.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural looking at-home colour! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Clairol Nice'n Easy in 6 LIGHT BROWN because I always find my annoying grey hairs show up between my scheduled hair cut/foils. My natural colour is mid to dark brown but I have it lightened to a lighter warm brown. I liked the idea of several tones in one bottle for a natural finish. I found the scent pleasant, not too strong like other at-home colours i have used. It was easy to apply, had a good consistency and after following the directions, have 0 grey hairs visible. They are blended really well. My hair, even after several days is shiny, soft and looks healthy. This hair colour is very impressive and I will buy it for ongoing maintenance.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being currently in lock down, I have managed to stretch out the time that I would usually colour my hair (4-6 weeks) to about 8 weeks. I have dark brown hair naturally, but get greys, mainly at the front near my hairline. I used the darkest brown shade and was pretty happy with the result. Positives for me: easy to apply, a good size - plenty of product to cover my hair, not overly strong scented, and washed out easily. I also love the conditioner as it added a lot of shine and made my hair soft. Negatives: the colour stained my skin even though I was wearing the gloves provided. Overall, I would recommend this and most likely use it again
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural looking colour: 4G Dark Golden Brown [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried Clairol nice’n easy hair colour in the past and found this product very reasonably priced and just as effective as more expensive brands. This hair colour is easily mixed in the activator bottle provided, which has a precise nozzle shaped tip. This makes it even easier to apply directly to the roots of your hair where I have my grey hairs. The hair colour works well in less than 30 minutes and rinses away well. The colour seal conditioner is designed to be used after colouring hair and to help preserve hair colour for longer. The conditioner left my hair feeling soft and smooth. I will repurchase this hair colour in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a salon job [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use, affordable price and good colour range I’m a loyal nice n easy home hair-dyer. Have tried many other brands over the years but finally found my holy grail with nice n easy. The price point is adorable especially now I have got more greys and need to dye my hair more often. After using the dye I got compliments from friends who thought I’d been to a salon. The colour is long lasting and makes my hair look and feel healthy. One minor criticism is I don’t feel the grey coverage is as amazing as the box would have you believe - certainly not the case for me as the greys tend to creep back through around the three week mark.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and easy even for first timers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am have never self dyed my hair before but as I am in Melbourne and have been in isolation for a very long time - I think self hair dying might become something I should get used to and so thought I would give it a try. The instructions were easy to follow and simple. I followed them step by step and did everything as explained. It wasn’t messy or troubling as I thought. The colour was matched to my blonde hair and once blow dried and styled looked great. Would do it again if needed and certainly cheaper than the hairdresser.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich Colour I was lucky enough to receive this product just at the right time, those pesky fine silver strands were unfortunately peeking through again. I used Medium Brown #5 which would be one shade darker than my natural hair colour. I have coloured my hair many times over the years and found the process very simple however I do prefer the "brush type" nozzle. I particularly loved the colourseal conditioner, it left my hair feeling super soft and shiny and its a great size for repeat use (My hair is fairly short). I'm happy with the result and the price point is great, those Grey's have been disguised once again, yay!!!! I would always prefer to go to a professional (Just cause I find it relaxing) but this is a great alternative especially in a Covid lockdown.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uniform natural looking (born with it) colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Clairol nice'n'easy many times before. I have used boxed die my whole life really. This brand is priced very reasonably and they are pretty much fool proof. The range is very natural looking, that's what I love about the range. If I want something a bit more striking I'll usually go with another brand. I used 8WR natural golden auburn and the results were a really natural looking pretty warmish copper very similar to the box. My previous hair colour was a warm light brown. I had previously used a copper on my hair and it had mostly washed out by the time I used this. I love that this is really quick to mix and apply, the directions are easy and the results are always soft rich hair with uniform colour. My hair is quite fine and below shoulder length so one box was just enough for me. I'd say if you have quite thick hair and below shoulder length you might want to get 2 boxes just to ensure the results turn out really even. I'd recommend this to anyone looking for natural results that look like you haven't coloured it. When looking at the range it's not hard to pick a colour as they are all natural and pretty, not crazy colours. In comparison to other hair dies this one is just as easy to use as other boxed hair colours, it does tend to have quite a strong smell to it when applying so do it in a ventilated room. Also it's a bit of a thinner formula so does distribute very easily but can drip as well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with the outcome after using Clairol Nice'n Easy Dark Brown colour. The result was very impressive as all my regrowth and even the stubborn little hair on my forehead were finally covered.... I won this battle I should say. It was very easy to follow the instructions and the shine it provides to the hair is amazing. I will absolutely recommend this product to anyone out there.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural looking hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use nice'n easy 2 black for my hair few grey coverage.I have had generally positive experiences so far.The color i use fairly accurate to the box and the grey coverage is as promised. It blends really well with my hair.This product really easy to use and its quick and simple.It really brings my hair nice,shiny and fresh again.It is quite unusual with hair dies i use previously. It gives clear instruction of how to use the product step by step with pictures.Conditioning treatment is amazing.It leaves my hair healthy afterwards.This is definitely a product i would recommend for other people to use if you need bit of change of hair colour or you just want to get cover some of your grey hair.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Bargain Price, Great Colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not a beginner at home hair colouring. My hair has been many different colours over the years. I have used nice & easy in the past, but only for the brown shades. For this review I tried 9.5 Extra Light Blonde. My hair is naturally mousey brown and prior to using this it was bleached blonde with a good 2cm or regrowth. Compared to the recommended colours on the pack I would say my hair is slightly darker. The product is easy to use, put on the gloves and mix the 2 parts together. One small issue I had is that the gloves are made for very skinny fingers. The bottle with the nozzle was easy to apply directly to the roots avoiding coating the already bleached section of my hair. Because I was opting to lighten my hair to the maximum amount I added the extra 10 minutes onto the time (this is in the instructions). The smell was as to be expected when bleaching- stay outside if it is a bit strong. Then added I massaged in through all of my hair for an extra 5 min to blend before rinsing it out. It rinsed out easily and there is conditioner supplied in the pack. I was actually pleasantly surprised to see that my roots had lightened to the extent they had as I was expecting them to be quite orange from the colour guide on the packet. My roots were still a bit on the yellow side, but that will happen with any brand. This is easily fixed by buying toner (which I had some already). I am really happy with the result my roots blend seamlessly to the rest of my hair now and my hair has not been fried, after conditioning it looks and feels silky/ shiny. I would recommend and buy again as it is a bargain price and available at the supermarket.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I actually really like the way the colour came out I was a little bit worried at the start I love the conditioner and I wish that we could buy that in bulk! The only problem I had was the product really stinks!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural color A natural looking color that lasts for 6-8 weeks
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hi folks I'm a man and I bought this today to dye my grey beard I was wondering if it is still suitable for my face can somebody get back to me straight away please
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colour Gorgeous colour , it just the reason why I gave 3 stars is because I can’t stand its strong Amonia smell and it dries out not much shines in it
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the ease of use of this product but sadly the colour I chose looked nothing like it depicted on the box and left my hair with not pleasant orange tones. I had to go back to my usual dye to fix it.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Effectively gave a strong colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hair colour had long since grown out and I had intended to get it professionally done when boredom and curiosity for the better of me for this trial. In terms of effect, I think this does a good job. I went from natural black hair to a golden auburn hue by using 4G Dark Golden Brown. Colour is as they described just unfortunately not the right tone for me as it's more auburn then expected. Setup and application were as expected as most box colours. The chemical fumes did get to me at times and made my eyes water. The included conditioner made my hair feel nice and silky post-treatment but I have noticed that overall my hair is dryer. I would say this is a good option but if you're used to getting your hair professionally done for expected colour and better conditioning than it's more of an option if you needed to get the job done.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy enough to use, made my hair a bit of baby duck yellow though.. I had an ash blonde to begin with, and light brown regrowth.. so I did expect the colour to match that on the side of the box, but it was more yellow. Cheaper than a salon, does the job during lockdown !
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Box Home Hair colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having the chance to try box colour once again was fortuitous during COVID lockdown as trips to the hairdresser have been curtailed but not the regrowth. Colour 8A deep ash blonde seemed a safe option and the colour panels on the box promised a natural tone similar to my natural base (minus the greys). The result was reasonable, however not quite the colour I'd been hoping for. The strong ammonia smell was a bit disappointing as my eyes smarted for a while, and family members commented as they passed by. Not wanting to risk a colour fail and going too dark, I left it to develop for 25 or so minutes rather than the full 45 for serious grey cover. As a result a few are still peeking through. The conditioning treatment was the box bonus! My hair feels luxurious and silken despite the processing. Would i recommended home colour-yes. As an in between option where salon care is limited the result has been quite satisfactory.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT