$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Acqua Di Gio for Men 50ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2582922

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Acqua Di Gio for Men 50ml Eau de Toilette Spray
Free Shipping

Acqua Di Gio for Men 50ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2582922
$79.99 FRENZY SALE
$79.99
$79.99
+ Free Shipping
$30.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $110.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect
Out of Stock Online. Available for Click & Collect and in-store.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Create an aquatic splash of woody freshness with a hyacinth-infused men's fragrance.

Floral, yet woody, this hyacinth fragrance opens with a splash of fresh, calabrian bergamot, neroli and green tangerine. Light, marine nuances intertwine with sweet jasmine fragrance, crisp rock rose, rosemary, fruity persimmon and warm Indonesian patchouli to create a men's fragrance that is both fresh and sensual.Mood: Natural and authentic. Woody marine freshness.

Size: 50mL

KEY FEATURES

• Scent: Floral, yet woody
• Mood: Natural and authentic
• Top notes: Fresh, calabrian bergamot, neroli and green tangerine

Ingredients

Alcohol, Aqua / Water, Parfum / Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Geraniol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate.

Directions

Apply on pulse point: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day Fresh smell without the strong smell of citrus. Lasts all day and smells refreshing. Armani makes some great fragrances
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best men’s scent ever Love this on my partner, always have since 9 years ago. Great price for the size, can’t beat it. Very happy
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine! I brought this for my partner. We both love it. Its got a stromg long lasting fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent I love this perfume coz its fits my every day life .. people are saying I smell nice everyday... even new people .. so first impression lasts...
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Men’s Fragrance Best price available for this classic Men’s fragrance from Giorgio Armani
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell Actually bought 2 bottles so I don’t run out. Expensive but worth it
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Acqua Di Gioia is a lightweight, refreshing and sophisticated perfume for those who want something a bit understated with their fragrance.  The bottle comes in a simple glass bottle with a light green colour that is reminiscent of the ocean.  It's a scent that I would recommend especially during the spring and summer months.  It has notes like lemon which is bright and energising, mint gives it a refreshing aspect and the brown sugar adds a bit of sweetness.  It makes me feel like I'm on a holiday in Italy and evokes feelings of happiness.  If you like fragrances like D&G Light Blue than this would be your type of fragrance.  I'm really drawn to fresh, clean scents and this is one of those.  It's not too predictable but does have some depth to it so it's not too basic.  The longevity of the fragrance is pretty good as it's EDP which means it's more concentrated than EDT.  Just one spritz and you're good to go giving you that elegant yet effortless vibe.  
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this perfume few weeks ago and it's great. smells good, long lasting
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great Bought for my partner. It is my favourite scent for men! Fast delivery as always. All around AMAZING
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cologne not over powering I bought this for my partner he loves it and has a really great fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I purchased this many years ago probably 13yrs ago. My husband stole it off me. Finally I repurchased again & am so inlove with it & have hid it from my husband
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite perfume!! I was always a fan of the men's version but never realised they had a women's version. The day I discovered it was the best day ever! Every time I wear this fragrance it just makes me feel so fresh and chic. Everyone compliments me on it, it lasts all day, and it's not too expensive. Every time I run out I just stock up on more. Highly recommend this beautiful product! 
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I bought this for my partner and he loves it, smells great and is long lasting! A nice strong scent
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance Always a great option if you are looking for a unique gift for a special one.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fragrance I have purchased many fragrances over the past year and consider this to be the best yet , it is very refreshing to wear attracts many nice comments and represents good value for money-indeed a great purchase.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia is one of my all time favourite perfumes. It is also one of the only scents that doesn't give me a headache, as it is not too strong and overpowering. The scent is light, fresh, with notes of crushed mint and aquatic scents. I love the bottle colour and shape too. I would recommend this to any woman who would like a light, refreshing, subtle scent. I love it and so does my mum, so it would suit any age.  
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this perfume, light, feminine and sexy. I have a sample and after I finish it I will definitely splurge on the full size. It has that modern women kind of scent.I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants very light but remarkable scent.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fragrance! Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia has a nice fresh, sweet scent and is not overpowering. The fragrance always makes me feel fresh, pretty and completes my looks. A few sprays of this on pulse points lasts me throughout the day, I haven't needed to reapply it.\n\nThe bottle is small, clear and has a nice curved shape to it, easy to fit in a bag 'on the go' with a cap that locks into place (not going to spill everywhere).\n\nI haven't found any cons with this product, other than if you prefer other scents e.g. floral or musk. I feel this product would suit anyone really, but I would recommend it to 20-35 yrs as it has this nice fresh-sweet scent which will suit any occasion either that be at work, out shopping or out with friends, dates etc.\n\nOVERALL\nPros:\n- Fresh-sweet scent\n- Not overpowering\n- Lasts the whole day (on pulse points)\n- Makes me feel fresh and completes your looks/outfit\n- Suits anyone and any occasion\n- 'on the go' - bottle shape, size with a cap locking into place\n
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Acqua Di Gioia is the scent of summer and it's so incredibly refreshing and light.  I would categorise it as being a citrusy, fresh and floral fragrance that would suit women of all ages.  If you are picky with your fragrances I would recommend trying this out as it's quite safe as far as fragrances go.  It's not overpowering and the notes are rather clean like lemon, mint, brown sugar, peonies and jasmine.  The light green/blue colour on the bottle reminds me of the ocean and the scent is like a sea breeze.  
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i purchased this scent as a 21st birthday present as it was a good price and giorgio armani always does a luxe, quality fragrance. i only smelt this via a sample but totally loved it. Its a really feminine, fresh, clean scent that does not overpower. With brown sugar, jasmine and mint, its a unique, sensual scent. The bottle is gorgeous so simple yet elegant, understated just like the scent. packaged beautifully and with the giorgio armani signature this makes a lovely gift and i would recommend it as it was a hit as a gift.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani's Acqua di Gioia comes in a square shaped glass spray bottle with rounded edges for a touch of femininity. The bottle is topped with an aqua blue tinted dome shaped cap. The liquid perfume inside is tinted a gorgeous aqua blue like the cap and as you use up the perfume you can see the level of the aqua tinted liquid lower down the belly of the clear glass bottle. \n\nThe fragrance is an EDP and from the moment I sprayed this on I was sold. The fragrance is clean, fresh, sweet, floral, and slightly citrusy. It has notes of  Jasmine, mints, lemon, pepper, sugar, peony and cedar. It is heavy on the musk but notes of floral, a hint of sweetness and citrus, mint, cedar and pepper elevate it and gives it a youthful, feminine, breezy vibe that is very obviously marine inspired like its name suggests. \n\nThe EDP lasts a good 6-8 hours and has good silage but is never overpowering making it perfect for daytime during the warm Spring and Summer months. It is appropriate for both work and school and the breezy, lightweight scent won't offend anyone in close proximity. To the contrary, I have received compliments and inquiries about the perfume from people around me when I wear this. \n\nPro \nLasts a good 6-8 hours \nSilage is good, not overpowering \nWork/school appropriate \nPerfect daytime perfume in Spring/Summer \nCute bottle with fresh, clean lines  \n\n
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole package says it all. This is a sexy masculine scent it is fresh, clean and definitely unisex. I love the bottle and I love the pale soft green look of the perfume. The bottle is a great shape,clear glass with a decent spray. I have made this my signature scent and often receive compliments and asked what I m wearing as its not a common scent. 
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aromatic and exotic! I bought this on the Black Friday sale and really found it very aromatic and exotic. I would really refer this to all the “ le nez”!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this recently and did not regret it. Such an amazing product
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice one! I like this one very much. I’d use every day except it’s a little expensive.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love wearing this perfume when I want a strong, but refreshing fragrance on my skin that isn't too feminine. I like how it isn't typically too floral, musky, fruity or sickly sweet when I want a powerful lady boss like scent that are opposite to those type of female aromas
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is what a mermaid smells like sitting in the summer sun fresh out of the ocean. This fragrance is 70% Davidoff Cool Water and 30% Ralph Lauren Ralph. It is an universally liked perfume with aqua and green notes. It would be a safe gift option that most people wouldn't find it offensive as it has a fresh out of the shower vibe and it's a classy product. If someone was new to wearing perfume and they wanted an introductory fragrance this would be a safe choice. When I smell it it's not specifically for a young or old audience, it's universally fresh. I would wear it in spring and summer for everyday occasions such as going to work. For me it was a strong fragrance and I wouldn't be liberal with the number of sprays, like I am with some other fragrances. A light spray is all that's needed and it lasts most of the day. \n\nPros:\nSafe gift option\nPleasant and inoffensive\nFresh and clean\nGreat for all ages\nEvery day fragrance\nStrong and long lasting for me\n\nCons:\nFor me it's too similar to Cool Water \nNot your sexy statement perfume\n
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was given a bottle of GIORGIO ARMARNI ACQUA di GIOIA EDP as a birthday gift and fell in love with it. The scent is not overpowering but has a "Feel Very Good" effect on me.\n\n \n
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite nice but perhaps over rated. Inoffensive fragrance, not strong and it doesn't last the whole day - i couldn't smell it on my husband at the end of the day like I can some other brands (Joop, Cool water etc, incidentally all about half the price). Nice enough but perhaps a little over-rated.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a lasting fragrance My son said it doesn’t last and he has to put twice as much on. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT