Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner 150ml
  Product ID: 2586222

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner 150ml

Neutrogena Alcohol Free Toner 150ml

Product ID: 2586222
$6.39
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.89
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner won't strip skin's natural moisturizers, making your skin feel fresh, soft and clean.

Neutrogena Alcohol-Free Toner is specially formulated to provide clean, refreshing toning without the harsh, drying effects of alcohol. It will not strip your skin of its own natural moisturizers. Special mind purifiers gently remove impurities and recondition your skin, making it feel fresh, clean and soft.

Size: 150mL

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Ingredients

Water, PEG-4, Butylene Glycol, Polysorbate 20, Oleth-30, Sodium Chloride, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Disodium EDTA, Fragrance, Ceteth-15, Panthenol, Glycereth-26, Sodium PCA, Benzalkonium Chloride, Choleth-15

Directions

Moisten cotton ball with Toner. Apply to face and throat with gentle upward strokes.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin Most toners leave my skin feeling burnt and irritated - but this product is great after a gentle cleanse .Ensures that every last scrap of makeup/product is gone without burning.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to applly before make up works well and skin looks beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin felt refreshed after using the toner. I really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I have been using it for 3weeks . Im acne skin , i like to use it , no alcohol is perfect
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite Neutrogena brands! I've been using this product for almost 5 years now and I keep purchasing it because it's affordable and like what they promised, it won't really strip or dry out your skin! This product is my bestfriend!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using Neutrogena alcohol free toner for around 2 weeks and my skin has cleared up more than 50% so far i have always had problem skin and have never had results like this before.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product looks great and smelt nice. It was easy to use and left my skin soft and smooth. Would definitely buy again. And I also liked that it was alcohol free
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Made me feel very refreshed after use and very clean but still light
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fresh feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena toner made my skin feel fresh and clean. Loved using this product and my skin felt the best it has in a long time.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best toner out! I don't usually use toner but it's now a part of my regular routine.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sized bottle. Fresh smell. Not drying on the skin.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] doesn't irritate the skin works so well on my skin
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] when using this product I found it to be refreshing. It has no nasty smell, my skin felt alive after using it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feeling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product with a nice fragrance and leaves your skin soft and feeling fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes my skin feel fabulous and fresh! Easy to use.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super dirt remover [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked great and removed all dirt, leaving my skin feeling soft.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the way my skin felt after using this product
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great addition to my skin care. Left my skin feeling clean and refreshed without any residue.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin, left me feeling clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Neutrogena toner great. I normally feel quite a sting from toners and but felt this product didn't leave me feeling this way. It was gentler on my skin than other brands. Will most definitely use again.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that this toner feels lightweight and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed. It has a fresh, pleasant smell and does not irritate my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to toner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like the toner. It has a very refreshing feel to it and your skin feels clean and refreshed after using it. I really like the fact that it is alcohol free as some toners tend to burn when using them. Works really well for that extra cleaning after washing your face.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena toner alcohol free Keep my sking fresh and clean!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, left my skin feeling fresh, recommended
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this product as it didn't dry up my face or sting like other toners I have used. It was also great for removing last traces of make up
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tone it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left my face feeling fresh and clean. No scrubbing required. Easy to use, easy to store and take with on short trips or overnighters. Such a great product. Would be willing to try any future product recommended for my skin type.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner I've been using this for years! Doesn't over dry your face!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin Gentle product leaves skin feeling fresh.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good and feels refreshing! This is my second bottle and I plan to get another! Such a great toner and its not harsh on my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome product! Really loved the clean, fresh smell of it.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using the nuetrogena toner. It left my skin feeling fresh and not oily, I would recommend for daily use :)
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT