Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml
  Product ID: 2589873

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser 200ml

Product ID: 2589873
$5.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser is a make-up remover and cleanser in one for refreshingly clean skin.


This gentle, foaming, dermatologist tested formula effectively removes make-up and cleanses in one easy step.


- Easily removes dirt and oil without over-drying.


- Removes make-up, even waterproof eye make-up, without stinging or irritating the sensitive eye area.


- Rinses completely clean, with no pore-clogging residue for refreshingly clean skin.


- Soap-free - Oil-free - Non-comedogenic - Alcohol free - Hypo-allergenic - Dermatologist tested.

Suitable For: Dry chapped hands

Size: 200mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Lauryl Glucoside, Decyl Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycereth-7, Ammonium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Cocoyl Sarcosinate, Glycol Stearate, Cocamide MEA, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Fragrance, SMSM Hydantaoin, Tetrasodium EDTA.

Directions

Wet face and hands with lukewarm water. Pump cleanser into hands and work into a foamy lather. Massage lather onto face with a gentle, circular motion. Massage around eyes several times until all eye make-up is removed. Rinse with lukewarm water and pat dry with a soft towel.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Great to remove makeup and doesn't leave the face dry
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round Cleanser Fantastic cleanser and makeup remover in 1. This cleanser is perfect for any skin type and even sensitive. I recommend to all of my friends. Just 1 wash will remove makeup and dirt without drying the skin out or leaving skin feeling tight or dry. Will definalty continue to use.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Facial Wash Product I Use Been using it for years, really suitable for a combination of skin, no allergic reaction and cleans really well.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and effective makeup removal Excellent at removing makeup, even waterproof mascara! Leaves the skin feeling fresh and clean and best of all does not sting the eyes. Pump, foam, rinse..done.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pump Action Face Cleanser I do like a foaming cleanser as it makes my skin squeaky clean. This product doesn’t disappoint. I also like the pump action bottle. It is a good face cleanser for people with oily skin.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser This is an amazing cleanser! It foams and cleanses very well. It always leaves me with a fresh and clean feeling face, and it really does leave a nice glow.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshness I love this it makes your face lovely and clean and feel so soft
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Super great product. Can clean heavy make-up. Since I have this I don't use any makeup remover.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great easy-to-use cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this cleanser - it removed my make up so well and is really easy to use. All you need to do is lather up the gel and it starts foaming to cleanse your skin. It has a great fragrance and left my skin feeling soft without drying it out.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was great to use. Made my face so soft and left no trace of any makeup
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent at cleaning and removing makeup This is the best face wash I've found to remove my makeup, including mascara, without endless scrubbing. Will definitely buy again when I run out.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin smooth and doesn’t irritate My skin is sensitive and doesn’t work with other products. I had used Neutrogena face cleansers in the past but this one seems to be the perfect match for my skin. It’s working so well and have noticed my face looking clearer. It doesn’t irritate and after using it alongside the Neutrogena toner and moisturiser it leaves the skin so soft and smooth. Recommend for teenagers or people who suffer bad acne.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THISSSSS! I wear make up on the daily, I’ve been using this product for years & thought I’d leave a review. I hate make up removers that leave me feeling oily all over my face, just no! This one is amazing. I use a make up wipe to get off most, leave my mascara. Then in the shower I use one pump of this & lather it in my hands, rub it into my skin & massage it onto my eye lashes gently. It gets every ounce of make up off, even stubborn mascara! I don’t wipe my mascara off with make up wipes, I only use this gently & boom, it’s gone. Gets all the foundation out of my pores. I highly recommend this product for make up removal. (I follow up afterwards with another face wash)
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle on my sensitive skin I bought this a little while ago and i use it daily, it keeps my skin clean and really helps my products soak into my skin better
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Skin feels clean and soft to touch
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I only ever have to use one small pump & gets rid of makes up so easy so it lasts me longer.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great lots of foam. I have used this for years now love the way it foams and cleans gently on my old skin.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make-up remover pro I love this foaming wash, you can use so little and have a better result than using a wipe. I use it everyday, love it!!!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cleanser I find this cleanser gentle and does not dry up my facial skin and definitely helps in removing make up. It does not have strong fragrance either. My face is soft to touch after cleansing and its non-comedogenic it means it won't clogged up my pores plus it's soap free, oil free, alcohol free and hypo allergenic. Good value for money too.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted It's light and fluffy and my skin feels smoother after using this product.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for removing makeup its a must buy if you wear makeup. it easily removes all the makeup leaving the skin clean and fresh you don't need cotton and makeup remover if you buy this product.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great First time purchasing this and i love this product , leaves skin feeling fresh and clean and works great in conjunction with the clarisonic, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I have been using this for a few years now and love it. It is great for all skin types and will cleanse your skin and take off all makeup. It’s my best cleanser ever and so affordable
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best cleanser that also removes eye make up This cleaner is the best I’ve ever found that effectively removes all make up, including eye make up. It foams and makes skin feel clean without drying. It has a subtler and pleasant fragrance.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foaming cleanser on the market I've been using this foaming cleanser for 10 years and it still amazes me how effective it is. Works great on it's own but take it to the next level and use it with a facial clean ing device. Salon level cleansing. Get ready for luminous skin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Had a lovely fragrance and left my skin feeling wonderful and smooth.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The bottle looks great and the product smells fantastic and it cleansed my skin well and left my skin feeling soft and smooth. Would definatly buy it
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This got my make-up off in one wash, unlike many other cleansers I've tried. It foams nicely and leaves my face clean and hydrated. I will keep using this product and I recommend it to anyone who likes to take their make-up off with a cleanser, as well as people who just want a gentle cleanser for their face.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite it really leaves me feeling clean
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every woman needs a great cleanser and this is the best! Treat yourselves ladies!
Date published: 2016-01-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT