$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill 25 Pack
  Product ID: 2497497

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill 25 Pack

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes Refill 25 Pack

Product ID: 2497497
$6.99 MAYDAY SALE
$6.99
$6.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, ultra-soft cloths patented formula dissolves all traces of makeup even waterproof mascara

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes

Gentle, ultra-soft cloths offer you superior cleansing and makeup removal at your fingertips.

- Gently and effectively dissolves all traces of dirt, oil and makeup in seconds.

- Patented formula is so effective, it easily removes even waterproof mascara.

- Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there's no need to rinse.

Ophthalmologist tested - Dermatologist tested - Allergy tested - Alcohol free

Suitable For: Daily use

Size: 19 x 18.5cm

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Ophthalmologist Tested?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Warnings

For external use only. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using topical acne medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product. This may increase skin dryness or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one product should be used. When using this product avoid contact with the eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water. Discontinue use if excessive skin irritation develops or increases and contact a healthcare professional. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Information Centre right away.

Ingredients

Water, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isostearyl Palmitate, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hexylene Glycol, PEG-4 Laurate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Sucrose Cocoate, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzoic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbarnate, Fragrance (EU 1279)

Directions

Gently wipe face with towelette, removing dirt and all traces of face and eye makeup. There is no need to rinse. Dispose of the towelette in trash receptacle (do not flush). After removing towelette, reseal refill pack. If stored in vanity case, secure lid.

USAGE ADVICE

Use daily for clean, fresh, makeup-free skin in one easy step.
Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go too wipes These are my favourite makeup wipes! I have super sensitive skin and these don’t break me out or flare me up.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for removing makeup! This has been my go to makeup remover for a few years now. I much prefer this product to anything else. Cleans the face and takes off all my make up. I think it's a good brand and lives up to it's name, does what's it's meant to do
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I love this wipes. Not only do they work so well on even waterproof makeup. They smell so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM These wipes do a really good job of removing long-wear / waterproof makeup!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on sensitive skin These are my go to wipes, easily take off all traces of the most stubborn eye make-up and leaves skin beautifully soft and dewy.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup removals wipes ever! I started buying these wipes after a friends recommended them to me and I haven’t looked back since! I wear a full face of makeup pretty much every day and with one of these wipes all the makeup comes off with it, will not use anything else!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great it is clear and good
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I am so happy since i have used this product its safe for skin and it takes off all makeup very easily . Even though waterproof makeup ca be removed with just 1 - 2 wipes.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a makeup clean or face wipe. I have been buying Neutrogena Towelettes for many years now. They are my favourite due to the effectiveness and the most gentle on my sensitive skin. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Very useful and worthy
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleansing Takes off all my make-up including mascara and eye-shadow. Leaves my skin clean but not drying.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective makeup remover I love the light scent the wipes have. I often use high coverage foundation and waterproof eyeliner and they are very effective in removing my makeup. It removes it completely with no residual makeup remaining. The wipes are very smooth, and the skin feels smooth after use. The towelettes are a generous size which I love, I use these for travel they seal perfectly for ease of continued use.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my face is so clean and fresh love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for removing Estee Lauder Double Wear I have used both these and the gentle night time ones (purple packet). Both are great at removing my Estee Lauder Double Wear light make up before getting in the shower. I have no reside of make up left on my face after a scrub in the shower also. Where as previous wipes I used still left some make up on. No break outs or reactions. I wish they came in a larger packet! Even though they're price is relatively reasonable. Mind you I try and stock up on them when they're on sale :)
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wipes are wonderful for removing makeup, including waterproof makeup! The towelettes are medium sized and are moist so they take everything off so quickly. Even with my mascara and eyeliner which can be hard to take off it worked really well. I purchase these all the time and it makes the whole process so much easier.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. I have very sensitive skin, so I have to be mindful of what I put on my face. I have used many make-up wipes in the past, but many of them make my skin burn or it dries it out. I have been using the Neutrogena Towelettes since I was a teenager and I have never looked at other make-up removal products since. These wipe EVERYTHING off, even the most stubborn water-proof mascara and leaves my skin feeling so refreshed and clean. I'm not usually the one to review products, but this is worth it. :)
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The only I will ever buy again! I absolutely love these wipes, I’ve been using them for under six months, they remove ALL my make up, when I wake up on the morning, there is 0 makeup on my face or eyes. It’s so gentle on the sensitive areas, not once has it irritated my skin or eyes. I love love love these so much, they’re Also really affordable. I would dye if they ever stopped making them. Thank you Neautrogena for creating something I can always trust and rely on.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Got a pack of 7 as a sample and oh my god im in love. Will 100% buy a bigger pack. It removes my makeup really well, its so soft and leaves my skin feeling soft. Smells devine as well. very very happy. One wipe removes all of my makeup including my eye makeup. Love love love ittt
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best You can wash your face a dozen times with other products, then use these, you will be amazed at how much makeup didn't wash out. My skin just glows after using these, I'm now overseas, thank goodness I can buy online.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for every woman! I loved them, they are by far the best makeup remover wipes I have ever used! They smell great, are wonderfully soft and get of all my makeup with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from maker remover wipes loved them they were fresh and moist but not soggy or over perfumed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Towelettes are soft, work so well first time every time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good removal of make up and nice smell These are my favourite. Good removal and nice smell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product great smell, removed all makeup well even my waterproof mascara, left my skin feeling nice and moist. super all round [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup Remover EVER! These have to be the best makeup remover I've had ever tried. You only need one towelette to clean a full face of makeup. It easily cleans the face of all traces of makeup. I will continue to buy this product once I'm out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use It removed make-up easily with no need for scrubbing. My face felt fresh after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product, must try...... This product works well at removing oil and make-up from your face, it leaves your skin hydrated and soft, doesn't dry your skin out and it smells great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Lady! Perfect product! They work great and don't leave your skin feeling sticky like some other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising dirt removing wipes :) I have used quite a lot of different brands of wipes and these Neutrogena wipes were by far the absolute best I have used. They make your skin feel like it is removing the dirt but provides moisture for your skin at the same time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena cleansing towelettes The Neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes are fantastic!!! The towelettes dissolve all traces of makeup, dirt and oil leaving your skin feeling so clean, soft and smooth. The soft, thick towelettes are easy to use and gently removes all traces of makeup even waterproof mascara. The Neutrogena wipes are a great product that has made removing makeup and dirt so easy and fun. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2020, m_6, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_86
  • loc_en_AU, sid_54091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT