Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kylie Minogue Darling Eau De Parfum 75ml
  Product ID: 2585837

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kylie Minogue Darling Eau De Parfum 75ml

Kylie Minogue Darling Eau De Parfum 75ml

Product ID: 2585837
$29.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Notes- The notes and the structure of the fragrance is the same but there are some musks that were removed.

 

Original Darling

Top: Passion Fruit, Lychee, Freesia
Mid: Lily, Boronia, Osmanthus 
Dry: Sandalwood, Amber Wood, Vanilla, Musk (this musk had to be removed because of regulatory issues)

 

New Darling

Top: Passion Fruit, Lychee, Freesia
Mid: Lily, Boronia, Osmanthus 
Dry: Sandalwood, Amber Wood, Vanilla – plus Captive Musks, Cashmere Wood (to balance out the musks that needed to be removed for regulatory reasons)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Perfume is back!! A beautiful Perfume so good to see it back and at an amazing price!!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Kylie Minogue Beautiful sophisticated scent for daytime or evening
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue Darling Beautiful fragrance, so glad it’s back.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Im so glad that this is back i have been looling for it for a long time
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance This was a gift for my daughter and she really likes it, so do I. Beautiful fragrance.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I just love the smell
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet as flower petals A little spritz goes along way. Lovely scent
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Beautiful floral scent, very sweet but it doesn't smell outdated or too overpowering.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue Darling Perfume It was so great to be able to buy my favourite perfume again
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma smell amazing My favourite idol and love this smell and amazing aroma to it
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling Re-launch - Worth the wait. Great to see the return of this perfume from Kylie, it's new and it's updated, smells just as lovely as the original. Looking forward to the addition of Disco Darling in 2022.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS BACK This was my favorite purfume for years and it was suddenly discontinued. Its back and i am so verry excited!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful modernised version! Minogue’s re-launch of “Darling” is subtly different and even more beautiful. A very classy scent for all ages.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY IT HAS RETURNED This was my favourite perfume, it disappeared off the shelves for years. Just got a bottle as a gift today, had no idea it was back! I am over the moon. Please do not take off the shelves again.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light perfume in great shaped bottle. Am so glad it has come back !!!!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue Darling My absolute go everywhere perfume love love love it
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great I remember this Perfume used to linger longer once sprayed ages ago. Smells great but
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darling perfume Ok!! So I bought this perfume with out trying it, because I assume it was the same as the original one. Because no where it mentions it’s a totally different smelling perfume. I didn’t like the perfume, it was too strong. BUT my mum loved it. If you wanting to buy it, i would strongly advise to test it first and then buy it.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kylie Darling Perfume It’s not the same as the original.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed 100% Not the same as the original scent
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kylie (darling( Was devo when taken off shelf My favourite Back in oz now (2021) But omg why did u change it (so sad) Not the same Would have purchased so many more
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I bought before I had this perfume before and it was awesome. It was not in the market for a while and I bought this a few days ago in store even without testing, unfortunately the smell is not the same at all. It is not the same as the original if you're looking to get that one.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells completely different This used to be my favourite perfume! It doesn’t smell bad at all but its completely different to the original . Has more of a vanilla base. slightly disappointed.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Redesigned new scent is offensive - NOT original WARNING…. This is NOT the original Kylie Minogue Darling perfume scent. It is a NEW formula developed recently and smells nothing like the original formula. It’s actually a very different smell and quite offensive to the nose. If you wanted the original scent, this is not even close. There should be a big warning of rebranding of the actual product name to warn people to indicate it’s not close to original scent. It’s a whole new different unrecognisable scent, but they kept the exact product name, just changed the perfume lid design is only difference you might spot in branding. Bought two bottles of nasty rot I can’t use. Google reviews, this stuff shouldn’t be sold on the market it’s that bad.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Darling by Kylie Minogue..not the same Absolutely disappointed. It's made a come back but it does not smell anything like the original. Packaging is slightly different as in colour and lid is different. This was one of my go to favourites and was so excited to see it relaunched. Smells sweet, cheap and nasty. Whatever they changed in it to meet the standards has totally changed the fragrance. I wish they had a tester ...I would not have bought it. So disappointed
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO HAPPY KYLIE!!! Very disappointed. Kylie perfume doesn't even smell close to the ORGINAL. Chemist warehouse no issues what so ever with your service. Sadly I ordered 2 for myself n ended up with 4 more as Xmas and birthday gifts. NO HAPPY KYLIE!!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells totally different As what others here have said, it smells totally different to the original. I'm so glad but I didn't buy more. I am so disappointed and I really hope they change it back.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue Darling Very disappointing. Not comparable to the original. no lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible, just like her singing
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUG IN PERFUME It had a bug in the actually perfume cheaply made I think
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT