Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sarah Jessica Parker Covet Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2582627

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sarah Jessica Parker Covet Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Sarah Jessica Parker Covet Eau de Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2582627
$16.99
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Covet by Sarah Jessica Parker Eau de Parfum for women. Launched in 2007. Covet is classified as a sparkling, aromatic, fresh, feminine, flowery fragrance. Fragrance notes: lavender, chocolate, magnolia, vetiver, musk. Covet is recommended for all occasions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SJP Parfum My product arrived in excellent condition, was exactly as ordered, very happy
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airey Light, airy fun scent to wear
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite My favorite perfume.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, scent lasts a long time I usually buy more expensive perfumes but after a Girl friend purchased i was in love with the smell, i find it really lasts all day and with such a great price why not!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and lasting Love this older perfume, was given as a gift many years ago with matching solid scent. So fragrant and delicious. Can almost taste the chocolate note.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Garden Beautiful spray like being in a garden of spring flowers, light smelling scent not over powering. Very happy with my purchase, of Covet by Sarah Jessica Parker.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas Love the smell very mature
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent!!! I bought this a few weeks ago and am so happy I did, as always Sarah Jessica Parker has not disappointed with another great scent.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine Always buy it for myself and now as a gift
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SJP definitely coveted the crown! And why not, this perfume is so beautiful that you can wear it everyday and everyone will still admire and praise you. My mum loved this perfume and to think that she’s quite a meticulous lady and a creature of habit that she only wear one perfume until I gifted this to her, and despite the reluctance, she tried and had been hooked ever since. So my mum, me and my daughter have all used this perfume and love it soooo very much!!!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Musk sweet perfume without being overwhelming
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing this perfume for many years and always receive many compliments on its lovely scent, its an amazing price also. It used 2 be around $50/60 dollars when I first bought it
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very feminine Lovely scent and very feminine.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long time favourite A lovely fragrance for evening. Have worn this perfume for several years and it is still one of my favourites.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frageance On the first day i wore it lots if people commented on how they liked this fragrance and when i told them the price they were even more impressed. Great for work as its not overly strong but very pretty.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended 3 years ago i was waiting in line to pay for for my groceries.And then i smelt this awsom perfum. I ask the lass what she was using Covet was the reply since that day i use it plus I have purchased many bottles as gifts
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good Such a unique green note, beautiful 'fancy' smell parfums that does not cost an arm or leg. Really recommend this one
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this perfume on the other day and it just got a better smell as time went on. Will be back to Chemist warehouse to purchase soon.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fragrance Love this perfume . can be worn day or night
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pretty bottle I adore SJP and her Covet range. It is beautiful. It's light, sweet and stays with me all day. Love love love this perfume.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green If you like a not so sweet 'green' fragrance, then this is it. SUbtle yet haunting.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissappointing A bit too heavy, very average, bottle looks better than what was in the inside.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst perfume The perfume spelt so bad one it doesn’t last at all and two it smells like your wearing toilet spray this was a blind purchase never again.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blind bought based on reviews Blind bought this after many positive reviews. It does not work for me, maybe I got a bad bottle, but it's definitely not unique nor interesting on my skin. Not bad, just too much citrus for my taste. I do much prefer other Sjp fragrances
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from COVET BY JESSICA PARKER EAU DE PARFUM I purchased this perfume thinking it would be a lovely everyday perfume, very disappointed, I cannot smell it even a minute later.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Prefer the purple one Didn't like the smell the purple smells much better
Date published: 2017-04-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53865, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT