Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Poise Pads Extra 12
  Product ID: 2515174

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Poise Pads Extra 12

Poise Pads Extra 12

Product ID: 2515174
$4.19
$1.80 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Poise Pads Extra Provide discreet protection for when light bladder leakage (LBL) occurs regularly. Holding one cup of liquid, they are 2x more absorbent than leading period pads, so you remain protected to feel feminine, confident and in control.

  • 2x more absorbent than leading period pads
  • Trusted and reliable LBL protection - 4 layer design quickly absorbs and locks away wetness into the super absorbent ABSORB-LOC core. 
  • Ultimate dryness and freshness - soft, quick dry cover keeps you dry and comfortable all day. Change as required. 
  • Helps eliminate odour for utmost discretion. 
  • All day comfort and security - Hourglass shaped pad conforms to natural curves of body.
  • Individually wrapped - hygienic & discreet 
Poise Products have been voted by Australians as Reader's Digest Winner of Most Trusted Brand In Incontinence from 2017-2021.


Suitable For: Light bladder leakage and/or menstrual use.

Boxed Contents: 12 Pads

Size: 12 Pack

Gender: Female

Directions

Please do not flush this product or packaging down the toilet.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Poly Bag + Inner wrap. This packaging is recyclable in Australia through the REDcycle Program. To find your nearest drop off location, visit www.redcycle.net.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and discreet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely would buy again as they absorbed really well and couldn’t feel anything and it didn’t give a smell
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAY DRY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product. Nice and comfortable, no odour and no leaks
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product is comfortable to wear (don't really notice you are wearing them). very absorbent and dry
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are comfortable and perfect for me. They were absorbent as compared to regular pads and would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise extra pads is very absorbent and kept me dry. I didn't have the feeling of wetness because of the pad.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet protection from accidents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Poise Extra Pads I tried were really fantastic! Firstly they are thin and discreet, it doesn’t feel like you’re wearing a bulky nappy. And they are very absorbent - giving me the confidence to go about my day knowing that I’m not going to have an embarrassing accident in public. I’d be very happy to recommend this product to others with bladder leakage issues, as I really feel they are high quality at an affordable price. They do the job they say they will, and I can feel normal getting in with my day as I used to.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for light to medium leakage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For someone who has light bladder leakage these pads were fantastic to use and wear each and every day
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise Extra Pads are discreet and made me feel confident that if I did have a little accident they’d keep me dry.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT for long travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was unable to use the e-card due to surgery, but, when I got home I needed to buy them. They do the job brilliantly (I still am in a w/chair for a while longer), takes me a while to get to the loo. I now buy them for my mum who is in care and takes forever to make it to the loo. BRILLIANT
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] comfortable, stick in underwear, great protection for leaking
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection when needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found these really great. They do the job they are made for. They feel nicer than some of the other pads on the market. I feel really protected wearing these pads.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contented. I love these pads, they’re perfect for daytime when I go out. I would recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable subject, great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have primary Progressive MS and Poise pads are a product I depend on, and use every day, the pads are a product that help me maintain a semblance of dignity.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My review on Poise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are a great product but these ones are too short, I have to use two, to lengthen them. I normally use the next one up, the Green logo packet.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage in a discreet pad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise Extra Pads are generous in size, with discreet packaging. I found they provided terrific coverage without bulkiness, in fact I forgot I was wearing a pad until I returned home after a day out.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft and secure good value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] soft thick enough good feel texture , work very well keeps you dry ! happy to buy again
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works well for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Discreet protection which is easy to use and works really well.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet protection with confidence. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good and discreet protection. Gave me confidence with comfort.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great absorbency, kept my skin feeling dry, comfortable to use. Very happy with the product
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort with Confidence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very light to wear and not bulky, very absorbent, extra length is great, and would be very happy to purchase again.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Poise Extra Pads to be comfortable and absorbent and based on my experience I would use them on a regular basis.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads are comfortable and very absorbant. They give me confidence to be able to go out and know I will be able to manage.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever pads to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are very very absorbent. They feel comfortable and you forget you are using them. I would recommend them for everyone to buy and use. My elderly mother also used them and it helped with her incontinance issues. She didn't have to get up at night to go to the toilet as much. They left no smell as some pads tend to do. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra Protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I find after using Poise Extra Pads I have more protection and feel more confident when I go out With friends ..
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry and dependable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads give you the extra coverage that you need for moderate leakage they a bulky but absorb a generous amount and give you peace of mind knowing you are going to be dry and safe
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not bad for leeks Good and protects well at night
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the contents A regular necessity in my experience in aged care.never dissapointed..neat and easily managed...excellent absorbency.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for exercising. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise extra pads were very absorbent during my exercise class. However I did find them a little too bulky to wear.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They do exactly as product describes and very reliable
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise for the pleasing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found them great but I also found they lifted a little from my underwear, so that's ther reason I give 4 star rating. It didn't happen every time but did happen.
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT