Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dolce & Gabbana for Women The One Eau de Parfum 50ml
  Product ID: 2580343

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Dolce & Gabbana for Women The One Eau de Parfum 50ml
Free Shipping

Dolce & Gabbana for Women The One Eau de Parfum 50ml

Product ID: 2580343
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$91.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $151.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume This perfume is absolutely amazing I love it so so much recommend to any one
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dolce & Gabbana  PERFUM I LOVE Perfum makes me fell comfednt and it lasts. Sevice was grat fast . Thank you Overall Rating*Field input is valid. ✔★1 star. Poor.★2 stars. Fair.★3 stars. Average.★4 stars. Good.★5 stars. Excellent.Excellent Review TitleField input is valid.Maximum of 50 characters.✔
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Great smelling perfume and excellent price, really happy with purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Absolutely love this perfume !
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greta service Online purchase. Love the product. Great fast delivery
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Has been my favourite for many years
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this purfume for myself..it smells so amazing I bought another one for my Daughter.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy scent Dolce and Gabbana the one edp is a very warm decadent scent. Warm sticky peaches with vanilla cream. The scent lasts a long time. Perfect for day and night.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought this product a few weeks ago and found it at Chemist Warehouse for a great price. It is a beautiful fragrance and I get compliments whenever I wear it. Love it !!!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy with purchase
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the first time I’ve had this product and I absolutely love it will definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is an oldie but a goodie, the smell is very sensual and woody great for any occasion
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume Very nice perfume and not too over powering.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful parfum Just love this amazing parfum - beautiful long lasting fragrance that is not overpowering - asked by sooo many what Im wearing am sooooo eager to try the body wash and cream
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Bought this and it’s the best
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Favourite all time perfume...
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inpatient buyer satisfied When I saw my fav perfum on sale ,I had to have it! And to have it delivered so soon was perfect. I love online shopping with chemist warehouse #smellpretty#onthecheap.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m so happy with this perfume ... everyone comments on it ... and it lasts all day plus more .. it stays on my clothes .. amazing
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality perfume I bought this a month ago. Quality perfume at best price around. Very prompt delivery.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I love this perfume, it has a beautiful fresh scent that lasts for hours
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it will buy again. I love this perfume very happy I will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super tough bottle I love this! Was my mother’s day present, smells Devine and absolutely love the packaging
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and will definitely recommend to anyone Soo happy I bought it
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it will buy it again.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent at an affordable price! My number 1 scent. Lingers everywhere you go
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guaranteed to catch attention and turn heads. Especially that important person.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value ever I love this perfume and I brought it on the best sale price ever. So happy with my purchase definitely will be coming back to purchase more items.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one off my favourites I love this fragrance, and stress out when I start to run out
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Dolce & Gabbana - "The One" Love this fragrance - its not sweet nor too strong - just a deeply elegant scent - This is my second bottle of this fragrance - very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I love this sent. I continue to buy it again and again! Chemist wearhouse is always the cheapest
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 375ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT