Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Zen Joint & Muscle Relief Liniment Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2589383

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Zen Joint & Muscle Relief Liniment Spray 100mL

Zen Joint & Muscle Relief Liniment Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2589383
$20.99
$4.61 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $25.60
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Zen Therapeutic Tincture Spray 100ml
Joint and Muscle care to relieve Inflammation and pain

Warnings

NOT TO BE TAKEN. Do not apply to broken skin or sensitive areas. Avoid eye contact. Avoid direct sun after applying. If skin sensitivity occurs discontinue use.

Also available in 50ml dropper.

Ingredients

Panax pseudoginseng root 25mg Angelica polymorpha root 15mg Spatholobus Suberectus stem 15mg Commiphora molmol stem bark resin 13mg boswellia carterri stem bark resin 12mg Drynaria fortunei rhizome 10mg dispacus japonicus root 9mg amica montana flower 1mg mentha herb oil ess 100mg cajuput oil 5mg

Directions

Adults and children apply to affected area 1 to 4 times daily. Children under 2 consult a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen ligament Zen has a pleasant smell but best of all it acts fast to relieve sore and aching muscles, back and neck,shoulder pain fast. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend zen to anyone old or young and i have tried a lot of products.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very first one I bought was for my mother..now,,almost all of my relatives and friends asking me to buy for them too.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS WORKS !!!! Bought this again as it DOES work...can feel the heat of it getting right in...
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was given this product to try and am thrilled to say it is an excellent relief to the arthritis pain that I have. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Application I enjoy this product because it works immediately to relieve pain and I don't need to get it on my hands and transfer it to my eyes to sting
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. All natural. I bought this on a recommendation and it works well. I also used click and collect which made it very qick and easy.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy linament application Best natural remedy for sore muscles and stiff joints. So easy to apply just spray on. I have to keep buying more as I give mine away to help others & no one gives it back. So it must be working!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works. Helps with muscle pain, warms the area a little, but really seems to get in.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Have been using for some time for severe pain,takes the edge off.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever Helped so much cant live without it
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 products, works well. Helps to relieve the pain .
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Spray I buy this product regular and i call it my magic spray, it helps with all aches and work instantly
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling relief Introduced to this while traveling in Australia many years ago and keep it in stock. Soothing pain relief
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen is a great quick fix This product is great to carry in your hand bag and use when required i found it soothing and will use again
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes sore muscles I’ve always purchased this product, it’s amazing for any ache or pain. External application only and keep away from eyes. Would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Product Ever since I bought this product I can't stop raving about it. I really works and is so much more pleasant than other joint and muscle products in the market because of its lovely mint fragrance. I love it!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent spray Great value for money and does the job.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting Smells great and works doesn’t burn like other joint products. Can really feel it working it’s magic!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great smelling spray for muscle aches and pains. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product helps calm my back pain & relaxing scent. Always a must on my shopping list
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zen spray AN exellent product We use it dayly
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works! This is our second bottle of ZEN and for anyone suffering with back pain, we really recommend this spray. I suggest you spray outside when putting it on... LOL... as the smell is really strong, but it seriously does work.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works Zen is amazing it really does relieve pain my friend uses on his shoulder which is constantly aching we also use it on our knees excellent product
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I continue to buy this over and over as it works so well on any back or muscle pain. Much better than deep heat! I buy it in bulk!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works! Used on my tight sore muscles after exercise and the next day they were all better. Handy spray bottle so no need to wash your hands when using it. Pleasant smell and a lot of mileage. Great product!!!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Works amazingly, leaves area feeling cool and rested after soreness or injury. No side effects. Better than deep heat
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Applt I love this product, fast acting pain relief & easy to spray on those hard to reach places
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This product is my go to for strains - spray on so no mess and nothing on your hands to transfer. also works incredibly well.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product ever After many years of playing sports, Zen is the only product that helps get rid of the pain and helps me get moving, love this product
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy using this product as I always bought it in store before
Date published: 2018-08-16
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT