Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive 195g
  Product ID: 2485728

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive 195g

Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive 195g

Product ID: 2485728
$4.39
$2.20 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.59
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Gillette Series Shave Gel Sensitive Skin with Aloe hydrates, protects and soothes. Get an incredibly smooth shave with Gillette Series Sensitive shave gel.

Features:
- 3x Action
- Hydrates to soften hair
- Lubricates to help protect
- Cools to soothe
- Helps to protect against irritation
- The Best A Man Can Get

Gillette The Best A Man Can Get

Product Claims: Get an incredibly smooth shave with Gillette Series Sensitive shave gel.

Size: 195g

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Aloe Enriched: Gillette Series Sensitive Skin Shave gel is infused with Aloe.
• Smooth Gliding: High grade emollients and lubricating ingredients, hydrate to enhance razor glide and deliver a smooth, comfortable shave.
• Protection for your shave: Triple Protection Anti-Friction formulation forming a layer that safeguards your skin against nicks, redness and tightness.

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.
Pressurised container. Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C. Do not pierce or burn, even after use. Use only as directed. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling contents can be harmful or fatal.

HAZMAT Class: 2 - Gases

Ingredients

Water, Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Isopentane, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Oleate, Isobutane, Stearic Acid, Isobutane, Sorbitol, Fragrance, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-90M, Menthol, BHT, PEG-23M, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, CI 42090.

Directions

Gently rub shave gel over wet skin before shaving to produce a rich lather for a smooth shave. Rinse after shaving.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Protect from sunlight and do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy replacement of Schnick Hydro Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product smells fantastic and it lathers on easily. I have sensitive skin and this product is a worthy replacement to the Schnick Hydro Gel Sensitive im currently using.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gel easy to use feels great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think gel sensitive shaving gel is great feel great make your face feel fresh and smooth
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave without irritation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fabulous product without causing any irritation like other products do.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blue face mousse! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it’s very economical because you only need a small amount. Very refreshing on the skin. Seems to give a lot closer shave. Leaves your skin soft and fragrant.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MR Ian Jeanes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it because I have sensitive skin and I’ve been looking for something like this product to help with skin like mine .
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ver pleasent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy gel to use, and has agood after scent which is different to other shaving creams or gels.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes for smooth skin and no rash and a close shave and the hair left on the face is soft
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found it easy to use and a great one to clean up after , the feel and fresh smell is something I like
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is really smooth shaving experience with Gillet
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for sensitivity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found you don't need much to lather l it up which is great so you don't waste it. I have soft skin so it was really good for that and I felt nice and clean after my shave.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Gillette shaving gel for about twenty years
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product only need a small amount of foam.Blades easily go through. Leaves skin feeling smooth and clean .Nil rashes.Will certainly use this product again
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily shave. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gillette sensitive skin shaving gel was great to use. It left my skin feeling silky smooth and no irritation.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaving Gel good for your skin and time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gel was easy to apply to the face for shaving providing a pain free shave that suits sensitive skin. The gel allowed for a quick shave because of its skin moisturizing effect and helped the skin adjust back to its normal environment after the shave was over.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gillette shaving gel for sensitive skin provides me with the very best shave. I use it with the Gillette Sensor3 disposable razors for an amazingly close shave. Having a sensitive skin I really love this gel.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do buy this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Unlike other shaving creams I have used this was very good and left no irritation on my skin at all.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Shaving Gel product test. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product for people suffering from sensitive skin, I would highly recommend Gillette Series Shaving Gel Sensitive Skin.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gel, best I have used [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It had a great smell, was extremely sensitive on the skin and actual made shaving easier. It was easy to use and foamed up perfectly
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very superior product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg what an incredible product, way superior to home brand type shaving foam I've being using for a very long time. Only a small amount is required to cover a face as the gel expands into a great foam. It made shaving alot less uncomfortable than I'm used to. I'd highly recommend this product. I've being user of Gillette products for a very long time and they are superior to other brands.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from tried loves felt fantastic after use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great product would buy for sure though this was a great product
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave on longer for softer bristles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very easy to use. Made shaving easier than I had anticipated. I did have t oleave the foam on a long time to soften my bristles
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised by this product. It formed a thick, rich lather that spread easily. The razor glided easily and provided a close shave with minimal skin irritation. Being a “sensitive “ product it was low scent and didn’t irritate my nose or breathing which also surprised me. It performed much better then I expected
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette Series Shave Gel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gel substance that is cool to the skin. I usually only shave once every 4-5 days, so have a bit of stubble. Definitely softens the hair making for an easy shave. Left feeling with a softer skin. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Efficient and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It left my skin not feeling irritated - smooth and helps the razor glide and shave easily
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious shave cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was very easy to use. Goes a long way. Was refreshing as well as luxurious feeling
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gillette shaving gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great gel that reduces irritation from shaving. When I’m using the gel it smells a bit like Rexona body spray but my wife tells me I smell nice after a shave so I guess that’s a win! Good work Gillette
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth gel for shaving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gel provides a much smoother shaving experience. Feel gentle and easy to have a clean shave.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this shaving gel really good. My skin is really sensitive and it did not react to this gel and I didnt get any rash later on.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a shaving product that really does gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having extremely sensitive skin and all the shaving gels i have tried that are sensitive i still have issues with them ,the Gillette series shaving gel sensitive i have the least amount of problems with irritation using this product would highly recommend to people with sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well done Gillette [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great product my skin is sensitive so when using this product there was no problems and it had a nice smell as well
Date published: 2019-07-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53534, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT