Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Rescue Remedy Sleep 20ml Spray
  Product ID: 2580710

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Rescue Remedy Sleep 20ml Spray

Rescue Remedy Sleep 20ml Spray

Product ID: 2580710
$19.99
$16.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $36.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Rescue Sleep has been traditionally used to relieve sleeplessness
associated with recurring and worrying thoughts. Assists with
relief from anxiety, nervous tension, stress, agitation or despair
and provides a sense of focus and clam.

Rescue Sleep is a combination of Original Bach Rescue Remedy
and White Chestnut.

Rescue Sleep is suitable for the whole family.

AUSTL 153231

Always read the label and use only as directed, if symptoms
persists consult your healthcare practitioner.

Instructions for use:
2 sprays or 4 drops directly onto the tongue or into a glass of
water (sipped at intervals). Rescue Remedy can be taken as often
as required and as frequently as every 10 minutes.

Available in 10ml dropper bottle, 20ml oral spray.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescue Sleep l have just started using Rescue Sleep & l love it.. l Recommend This Product 100%
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been using rescue sleep spay for years find it to be a good product recommend for anyone having problems
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price fast delivery Helps me when I feel overwhelmed upset great product
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works fast I bought this for my Mum, who for many years had trouble getting to sleep because of racing mind. On her first try of the spray, Mum reported to me that the night before she could not stop thinking, so she got up used the spray , laid back in bed and can’t remember even trying to fall asleep. Mum believes it to be very effective and fast working.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Rescued Me As Busy Homeschool Mum Of 2 + A Small Business Owner Making & Selling The Safest Candles + Melts In The World Plus Various 100% Natural Body Products (Most Affordable in Australia) I was fed up with taking Chemical Prescriptions + OTC Sleep Aids, Then I found Rescue Remedy Sleep Spray - I have now been using it every 2nd - 3rd Night for almost a year now, it’s Fast Acting, Helps Me Sleep a Really Great 8-10hrs, I don’t wake up drowsy + I Love that it’s 100% Natural. I would Highly recommend Rescue Remedy even if it’s just to get you into a Natural sleep pattern.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No insomnia for me! I use this if I wake up & my mind is working overtime on issues that I am dealing with, a few sprays & it stops thoughts & I fall back to sleep.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sleep restlessness If you have trouble falling asleep just spray this onto your tongue. It helps relax me in bed.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Rescue I have been using Rescue Sleep spray now for 2 months. Always found when trying to settle off my brain starts ticking. I would highly recommend this product and notice a difference on nights I haven't used it. Helps me doze off fairly quickly and settle my anxiety rather than laying in bed worrying. My life has changed for the better since using Bach Rescue products.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I have purchased the Rescue Remedy Sleep Spray and use each night. I have had a lot of trouble sleeping but this has been helpful. Have it under my pillow and use it during the night as well.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working Bought for my teen daughter that has trouble falling asleep. Was recommended by a friend. Has worked well so far!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sleep helper I love this stuff!! A few sprays before bedtime and I’m falling into a good sleep within ten minutes, no more nagging thoughts. The beauty of it is even if you wake up during the night you can have a few more sprays and get back to sleep, unlike the sleep tablets from other brands where you can only have one or two before you initial nights sleep.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product No regrets for this purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the white chestnut Having tried the rescue remedy which was a significant help after 10yrs in houseing since the flood. Finding the medication etc we had to be on to cope with the continual trauma was not covering it all. So we then decided to try the sleep rescue remedy as well &&& wow. What a difference. We found it to be additional help to cope with all we are forced to endure amongst criminals. We found it to assist with our daytime sleep we have to have now also as we have to shutdown to cope also. The pleasant taste of the white chestnut was a nice addition also. Which is the added ingredient. Thanx so much rescue remedy for yr truely invaluable help to our difficult lives. THANXXX
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. It’s natural and really helps u get a better sleep. Been using it for years now and it’s safe product to use even with older kids.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want this spray because am could not sleep well Before I used this spray my body feel like unhealthy but whent I get this I thought that in my life. My body becomes now very active...now am thankful to this dpray
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rescue indeed A good natural remedy that works.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my husband who suffers regularly from sleep disturbance. It has helped him immensely and I would highly recommend it to others who need to try something.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Make me relaxed and fall asleep in a short time. Really love it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sleep easy I am a bad sleeper and wake mornings just as tired as when I went to bed, so I decided to use Rescue Sleep Spray. Thank god I did, when I'm having trouble I use it and I know I will sleep easy.The first night I slept straight through till the next morning, no lost hours trying to get back to sleep.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Won't buy again It's hit and miss with this product. Some nights it works, then other nights it does nothing. I find it works better if I take Valerian and then spray. The combo seems to help a bit.
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53489, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT