Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2581404

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2581404
$59.99 + Free Shipping
$53.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $113.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Versace Eau Fraiche Eau de Toilette Spray 100ml

This fresh, sexy interpretation of the Versace Man fragrance is a
softer, more subtly sexy version of the original. Smooth fruits
spiced with green leaves and warm notes of musk, amber, and
sycamore wood, make this a scent for today's more introspective
man.

Notes:
White Lemon, Rosewood, Carambola, Tarragon, Cedar Leaves,
Clary Sage, Musk, Amber, Sycamore Wood.

Style:
Elegant. Seductive. Charismatic.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace eau fraiche Just like the name of the product 'eau fraiche', it is very fresh and nice. Great for young men in 20-30s
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to this one I always get compliments and I'm a woman, this is the perfect unisex scent!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great value for money
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always loved this product.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Quality service, nice product!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! I have been wearing Versace Eau Fraiche on a consistent basis now for approximately 12 years. I am regularly asked what aftershave I wear.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Bought this for my son for Christmas fantastic price , great smell
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The king of smells This is a quality cologne. Well priced too
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purfume smells great
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I’ve been buying this for years for my hubby after mistakingly getting the wrong Versace. Long lasting smell, very citrusy similar to Acqua Di Gio
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy and masculine I purchased for my partner for Christmas and he loves it , right down to the bottle itself , which is gorgeous , it smells very masculine and very sexy , cannot beat chemist warehouse on price and fast delivery and so well packaged . I am a regular buyer online and always throw lots of other goodies and specials in my basket Thankyou to the chemist warehouse team for excellent service and excellent products such as your perfume range
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had been given the small bottle of this,,I bought him the large bottle,enough said
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice l love that
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought this perfume for my husband for Christmas. Great price, fast postage and smells so good
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versace is brand that always captures my imaginati My daughter is happy that we bought it for.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexiest scent ever!! Purchased for the boyfriend after smelling it in store. Delicious and sexy. Very manly scent
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous timeless product I bought this for my husband as a gift as he just loves it and NEVER runs out
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fragrance I brought this for a family member for Christmas and it is so nice. Not over powering like a lot of men’s fragrances. He and Was very happy with his gift. I would definitely buy this product from chemist warehouse again, as the price was fantastic
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best from Versace Must own if you are into fragrances. Citrusy opening is so addictive.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery Bought my partners fave cologne online at Chemistwarehouse. Great price and quick delivery. Wouldn’t buy it any other way, very happy!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive smell this is a very attractive colonge for men. It’s not over powering but yet smooth. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and smells great! I brought this for my partner as a present and it smells amazing. Lasts for quite a while once out on and ordering online + delivery was quick and easy! Thanks chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Long Lasting Scent! I bought it weeks ago. I was hesitating at first because I thought Eau Fraiche only last for couple of hours, yet after the event that I attended and took off my shirt, the scent is still there as if you just sprayed it that time. I am satisfied with this product! Will buy again after I emptied the bottle:)
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy fragrance I bought this for my partner for Xmas and I can’t wait until he wears it because it’s such a nice smell for a man to wear
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service & fast delivery Love the smell and staff were very patient when in store when smelling the different products. Reordered on line.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I bought it for my son and he loves for everyday use!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome prices and staff. I've been buying all my callogne from caboulture for 5 years good staff n prices. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like perfection I brought it for my boyfriend and when he went to his birthday dinner, everyone complement his scent. Smells great and will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated smell! The smell is very good, light, and fresh. Feel happy to purchase this one.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy about the product
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_89
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 292ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT