Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Poise Pad Regular 16
  Product ID: 2506308

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Poise Pad Regular 16

Poise Pad Regular 16

Product ID: 2506308
$3.83
$2.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $6.39
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Poise Pads Regular Provide discreet protection for when light bladder leakage (LBL) occurs regularly. Holding up to half a cup of liquid, so you remain protected to feel feminine, confident and in control.

  • 2x more absorbent than leading period pads
  • Trusted and reliable LBL protection - 4 layer design quickly absorbs and locks away wetness into the super absorbent ABSORB-LOC core. 
  • Ultimate dryness and freshness - soft, quick dry cover keeps you dry and comfortable all day. Change as required. 
  • Helps eliminate odour for utmost discretion. 
  • All day comfort and security - Shaped absorbent core conforms to natural curves of body. 
  • Individually wrapped - hygienic & discreet 
Poise Products have been voted by Australians as Reader's Digest Winner of Most Trusted Brand In Incontinence from 2017-2021.

Suitable For: Light bladder leakage and/or menstrual use

Boxed Contents: 16 Pads

Size: 16 Pack

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Gender: Female

Directions

Do not flush this product or packaging down the toilet.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Poly Bag + Inner wrap. This packaging is recyclable in Australia through the REDcycle Program. To find your nearest drop off location, visit www.redcycle.net.au

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a great product and worked well, especially for the price
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and gives me confidence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love how absorbent the pads are and have a really great fit and are very comfortable to wear. Wearing one has made me feel so much more confident in my day to day life.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product which helps my mild bladder leakage post childbirth.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great length and fit - extremely absorbent - will definitely continue purchasing
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy poise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] they helped with my leakage and they were comfortable to wear
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads are absorbent and comfortable to wear. I am 8 months pregnant and have been using these pads for ‘just in case’ protection. They put my mind at ease and give me confidence in case of a leak.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discrete Comfort! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable, discrete, and protected me when I had a minor leakage doing some housework.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorption [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pads provided great absorption, didn't cause any irritations and very comfy to wear would deffenitly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comfortable, non bunching & fresh feeling. Fitted well on a plus sized woman.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what they say! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All the claims are true . Work fabulously and make me feel fabulous.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise Pads are super absorbent and left me feeling dry all day long. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends. Easy to use and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet and effective [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Discreet and user friendly, they are easy to wear and provide good protection
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They were quite comfortable and very absorbent and I do highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They could be slightly slimmer. All in all they were absorbent and easy to manage
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked really well. No leakage and last all night. Quite thin for the amount they hold. Definitely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort, dependability, security [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Over past years I've used several brands of pads without any real concern if they were terrific and so-so. However after using Poise Regular Pads this week, I'm impressed. They last very well and are comfortable the entire time. As well, they keep me dry and I feel confident at all times.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise regular pads does its job well - absorbs and hold well. Great in absorbing odour too.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and discreet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise regular pads are comfortable and discreet. I found the product to be high quality and absorbent. The pads offer security in the knowledge that I am protected from any accidents in the final stages of pregnancy.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly poised and confident [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise is perfect for everyday wear. They aren’t chunky like other brands, they fit snug in your underwear and are streamlined to fit perfectly. They are very comfortable. I actually forgot I was even wearing Poise. During my time wearing Poise, I felt confident knowing I was protected from my light bladder leakage. Droplets were absorbed quickly and effectively. I was dry all day and very happy about that! There was no noticeable odours due to the breathable material.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What did I think? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They where very comfortable. Discreet and no leaks. After trialing this product I am definitely going to be buying them again in the future. They get a thumbs up from me.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Packaging was bright, easy to open and easy to use, Felt comfortable and was very absorbent, And headed any smell.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Are GREAT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They worked really well & were quite thin so extreamly comfortable too
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Poise with poise Great product for all women requiring assistance with these issues
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I always use this product as it has exactly what i want
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best economy My wife needs these ... they are the only product that meets her current needs and this is the most economical way I have found to purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Comfortable and does it's job.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poise Pad protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Poise pads were easy to use, absorbent and not bulky like other similar products on the market.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful for LBL when exercising [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked up and used this product after I gave birth recently. I have used when doing exercise as a back up. By using this product I don’t feel cautious when exercising and feel like I can push myself as I want.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product that’s didn’t leak onto my clothes. Made me feel comfortable & safe to use & would even wear white clothes
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Leakage Protection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a mother of 3, leak protection is now part of my daily routine. Poise Regular Pads give added protection, so that I know I'm safe when out shopping or exercising. They are thinner than many other pads and don't make you feel like you're wearing a diaper.
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_53079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT