$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2502470

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Calvin Klein Eternity for Women Eau de Parfum Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2502470
$32.99 MAYDAY SALE
$32.99
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, LINALOOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLMETHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, GERANIOL, ISOEUGENOL, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, BHT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 (CI 19140), FD&C RED, NO. 4 (Cl 14700).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eternity eau de parfumerie Just what I wanted and also what I always get.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Chosen as a gift for my girl friend and she lived it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from means a lot to me as I am a widow Love this fragrance. At first it was gifted to me but now I have to buy it myself.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Great products... Great prices... Great packaging... Free delivery...
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this product
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this years ago. So happy to find it again
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used it before and , its ran out...its my f Its a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great everyday perfume for a very good price.. bought online.. so easy. Quick delivery
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume One and f my favourite perfumes
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Bought three of these for presents excellent prices
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this products for a Xmas present for my aunt back in Scotland. She used to wear this 10 years ago and unfortunately she took a break down with her mental health after her baby died and her marriage broke down. This really really cheered her up and I was so happy reminding her of stuff she used to like. Thank you chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Lovely smell and good price from chemist warehouse so happy with this product
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin Klein rocks Always get a lot of compliments when wearing this perfume great value
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Summer Lasting Fragrance Perfect for long summers nights. So fresh !
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price Great product at a great sale price fast click n collect
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great aromatic smell Intimacy floral fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Scent One of my favourites, love the smell, love the comments about the way I smell, so fresh and just a delight to use.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! Excellent smell, I like to call this parfum a Classic!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourites I have been buying this perfume for many years and love it. The price is great, the fragrance lasts so long and not overpowering
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ! So happy with this perfume
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless classic Beautiful, classic fragrance that is long lasting and always draws compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and long lasting I bought this perfume about a month ago and is loving the fresh feel of it from the get go. The fragrance is so subtle but beautiful. Not at all overpowering. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!! This is my favourite perfume.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good I could nearly eat it! I bought this perfume a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it. It has the most amazing smell and lasts all day, although sometimes I use it even when I don't need to because I just love the smell soooo much. The scent is not overpowering and is very feminine, it is extremely sexy and smooth. I could not recommend this perfume enough. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Xmas gifts! Bought Calvin Klein perfumes for Xmas gifts and arrived so quickly and so well packed. The bonus is the fantastic cheap price!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh,long lasting fragrance that I never tire of. I have been wearing it for years and love it.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Can not go wrong with this perfume it’s a great crisp fresh fragrance suitable for all ages.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic CK!!! Can't go wrong with this classic CK perfume, always one to have on hand for everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title is correct, this perfume lasts. Love this perfume, love the smell and the fact that I don't have to refresh it at all, it lasts until I go to bed.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve been using it for nearly 8 years. People always complement me, saying I smell very nice
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_152
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT