Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc
  Product ID: 2578167

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece Set 60ml Cologne Spray and Perfumed Talc

Product ID: 2578167
$14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Its luscious oriental floral composition starts with fresh citrus and
spicy notes. The spices in the heart accentuate the beauty of
exuberant flowers: jasmine, narcissus, rose and ylang-ylang. Warm
oriental base includes amber, resins, civet and precious woods –
sandal and patchouli.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect Love Tube perfume 43 years been using this slight smell of musk last all day 20/20
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift pack I brought this as a present for my mother and was very pleased . It is a cute little gift set that won’t break the bank .
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Pleased to purchase my favourite product from Chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful Lasts Lasting beautiful fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precious oils I find that in the cold of winter several drops of Tabu on my handkerchief or woolen sweater keep me happy for a whole day. The longer I keep the bottle the better and more concentrated fragrance gets. This is my winter cognac.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OLD FAVORITE I have used Tabu for years, always complimented on the fragrance, never seems to go out of date, will always be my first to hand perfume.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old time classic Have bought this for my mum for years but it is getting harder and harder to find each year, thank you for still selling it she loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu I love this perfume and it's my statement piece..I recommend this fragrance to all
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing I bought this product a month ago and I am officially switching to this scent. It is honestly the best smelling cologne I have ever owned
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain I am always more then content with this buy and have been for many years.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Present I bought this for my Grandma who is 80 years old! She was over the moon as she absolutely loves Tubu, she did mention she’ll only wear it for special occasions lol
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have always loved fragrance I have finally renewed my supply. Thanks.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie! I always get compliments when wearing this! The scent is lovely.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from little winner Been buying this for years its the only perfume i will use, love it
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome perfume. This perfume is an Öldie but a Goodie"I have used it for many years & it lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taboo perfume I am in my sixties and l think l have been using taboo for the last 40 years people always comment on it. Its my favourite not expensive but hard to get and it will last nearly all day great product
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mysterious and exciting I've been using Tabu for years. It's not easy to get. I can always count on Chemist Warehouse to have it for me.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift So happy that I was able to find this here can not find it anywhere else my mother loves it and is her favourite perfume. It a smell that you can’t never sick of smelling was such a great price as well thank you for making my mum day when I have this to her.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Too Old It's an oldie & still a favourite of mine. Everytime I wear it I get either complimented on it, asked what perfume I'm wearing or I have people not men & women state " Tabu right! " it's unmistakable & still a great perfume for the price. One of those perfumes everyone should have in their collection. You won't be disappointed I guarantee you!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas prezzy An amazing bundle perfect Christmas prezzy for my nan.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fragrance I bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased with the smell of the fragrance and the talc is silky soft...would I recommend...definitely for day to day use...
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product at a Fantastic Price Purchased as a gift for my mum as she loves the smell and the powder and perfume in one is a bonus and a fantastic price
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu should be for you I love Tabu perfume. It lasts for hours and can be warn any time of the day or night
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu by Dana 60ml 2 Piece set Beautiful scent, so many people comment on how nice I smell. Beautifully gift packaged too. Have used this perfume for many years, best price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, I always buy it.. went to Campbelltown Love it, I will always buy it
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product very happy with it
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfum I have worn this perfume for over 40 years. It is usually very hard to get now, maybe because it is even cheaper than it was 40 years ago. I was extremely disappointed that I was only permitted to purchase one bottle
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabu Have been using this for over 40 years and always receive compliments about it
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I purchases 2 Tabu sets for my sisters birthday. Great price and my sister loves it. Postage cheap, sent it straight to her from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday perfume I have been wearing this perfume everyday for 45 years and I still love it! Everyone, even total strangers, tell me how great my perfume smells. I have had a lot of trouble buying it lately as well. Please chemist warehouse do not let this one go out of stock.
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT