Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ponds Dry Skin Cream 286G
  Product ID: 2580969

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ponds Dry Skin Cream 286G

Ponds Dry Skin Cream 286G

Product ID: 2580969
$7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ponds Dry Skin Cream 286g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer here Great skin cleansing and moisturiser
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value I have used this cream for very many years. Excellent face cream, that works well and is absorbed quickly without being greasy. Also great as hand and body cream!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ponds dry skin cream I just love the feel of this moisteriser Ponds products have always been my favourite
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy This is the only face cream I can use, as l am allergic to every other product even the expensive brands, even my 89 year old mother loves it !
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I forgot how fabulous this cream is
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's good I don't mind it, it is quite perfumed, I haven't used it long enough to make a good comment on it's usefulness
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I love this stuff! A little goes a long way. Feels great when applying.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth. I bought this cream first time few weeks ago and started using everyday ‘ its a nice feeling ‘ well hydrated skin. Though i have been using ponds cold cream from last 20 years i always buy that overseas ‘ i searched it here but didn’t found that so i thought to use this dry skin cream so will update how it goes on my skin but so so far its good!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money I have been buying Pond's cream for years now. It is the only cream that stops my skin from feeling extremely dry. And you just cannot beat the price!!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best ! So very happy to have found CW stocking Ponds products - Have been using this for 30 years as my mum did. This is so gentle on your skin leaving it feel hydrated without the greasy feeling - love love love it
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than other expensive brands. This is the best facial moisturizer in my opinion. My wife uses it every day and loves it!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mum My mum always used this when I was a kid she couldn't find it anywhere for years so I knew if it still existed you would have it, she is over the moon she has it again , uses it every day and loves it , will definitely be buying more for her, thank you
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Went off market for a while but now back and I am so so pleased with it. keep bringing it in CW. Love it !!!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturiser for a good price. I’ve been using this for around a year now. I pop it on before bed like a grease monkey! Fast absorbing, cheap!, softens the skin and defiantly makes a difference! Will never buy anything else!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I've been using this cream for a few years now and my skin has never been so soft. The price is amazing and love that its still in the old packaging. Don't ever stop selling it CW. I won't use anything else
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love buying Ponds for my mum and I. Love buying the Ponds Cream it always leave my skin so soft.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin I am so happy about this product.. been using it for a month.. I love it
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana knew... I purchased my Pond's on a nostalgic whim as soon as I realised my late Nana's face cream was still available. Not only does it smell exactly like her, but it is the best face cream ever - especially at the price!! Nana always knew...
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap as chips I used this for years in the UK , never looked for it after we moved to OZ in 1973 . Was looking for a cheap cream and was amazed to find this hidden on the bottom shelf . It is the best cream and cheap as chips . It has been discontinued in the Uk so get a puppy in if you like it as much as I do .
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for dry skin If you suffer from dry skin, you'll love this. It's amazing as a makeup primer, it does leave a residue but for my extremely dry skin, it's perfect. I wear a lot of full coverage makeup and this is the only product I've found that keeps me from looking crusty, it's a holy grail product for sure!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but goodie So pleased I can still get this face cream at such a good price. I have been using it for decades.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grandma used to use it It’s still same quality best cream for moisturise my skin. My skin is sensitive Ponds works well for me. My grandma used to use it too. Great product so happy could buy it.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I didn't know this product was sold in Australia but we used it for many years in England and so did my Mother and Grandmother. Smells lovely and is great on the skin. So pleased you are stocking it.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! Can't beat the oldies....use every day face, neck arms, chest. Best moisturizer on market!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used so many facial cleansers , but none of them compares to the well known brand of Ponds. Don’t judge it’s book by the cover. One day I was in chemist warehouse looking at the many creams and lotions when I saw the iconic ponds product on the bottom shelf. I remember my grandmother using this in the 1970’s and I purchased it because it was low in price and it was a deep cleanser, hoping it would remove my makeup. I was pleasantly surprised that this had to be the best cleanser I have ever used. It removes my eye product without it stinging like so many others. My eyes would sting, but not with this cream. It smoothes on nicely and has a pleasant light fresh smell. Who would of thought a product my grandmother used years ago is just the right product for me. I love it. Might try the moisturiser next seeing that I love the cleanser.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smooth, slightly 'slippery' feel I came from the USA in 1974 & am soooo happy to be able to get Ponds cream here too! Have never liked any other face cream nearly as much. I detect NO alcohol in this cream, it goes on easily & my skin becomes instantly less dry & less tight & more 'flexible'. Best basic value around !
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin to die foe I bought this jar at least 6 months ago and just getting to bottom of it now. My skin has alwayd been good and its even better now. I am 65 and regularly takken for 40s. Will not change.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I purchased this product to help relieve dry skin. I've been using this product morning and night. Im 43yo and constantly get mistaken for early 30s!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for an excellent facial cream I have used Ponds creams for tens of years and have constant compliments on my skin. Ponds hydrating cream is super special as it isn't greasy, feels lovely when on, is such a good price and I think it is fantastic value for the money. To pay more for a face cream is crazy when this product works as well if not better than expensive products. It makes the skin feel soft and smooth, and I can't speak more highly about this fantastic product.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money - excellent quality ! I have been using PONDS Dry Skin Cream as a daytime (under makeup) and night time moisturiser for many years. I am 53 years old and have found this to be an extremely effective non-greasy moisturiser that is excellent value for money. As a working girl in my 30s - I regularly paid $80 for a 50g jar of Thalgo Collagen Cream. This is indeed a lovely product, but once I became a SAHM - $80 per jar creams were beyond my budget so I resorted to the PONDS products I used as a teenager / uni student. While the Thalgo products were indeed divine, I noticed NO CHANGE in my skin when I reverted to using PONDS. At $8 for a 286g jar - you can't go wrong !!!
Date published: 2016-09-15
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT