Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser 269g
  Product ID: 2580968

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser 269g

Ponds Cold Cream Cleanser 269g

Product ID: 2580968
$7.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Ponds Cold Cream Classic 269g
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser and economical Gently removes all traces of makeup, even waterproof, and leaves skin feeling soft and moisturised. You don't need to pay a fortune for a cream cleanser.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for dry skin
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round amazing product All of the rumours in the beauty community about this being the best makeup remover, are true. This is my most used product. I love that it removes everything, including waterproof mascara without effort. I love that instead of using disposable makeup wipes which are bad for the environment. I can use this with my reusable bamboo makeup round. And.. I love that it doesn’t make my skin feel dry and stripped after using it.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product A blast from the past when I found this. Used it in the 70’s and 80’s. Great product. My skin is growing and well moisturised.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using for 60 years So glad I can buy this from Chemist Warehouse. I've used it for many years and there really is nothing as good
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for removing makeup in a large size I have used this product for removing my makeup for many many years. I understood the brand was taken over by Dove as it came out in a similar pack under the name of Dove and I couldn’t find the Ponds one in any stores where I normally shopped, so I have used the Dove brand which appeared the same formula ever since. Imagine my delight to find in Chemist Warehouse online site the original Ponds Cold Cream in a large size for the same price I have been paying for the little Dove one. So pleased!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold cream cleanser Great for removing makeup
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 plus years using this product I have been using this product since I hit my teens in the 80’s! It is by far the most superior makeup removal product on the market. Although, hard to get your hands on these days. My skin hitting 45 is forever greatful for this product and I’m often asked if I’m in my mid 30’s. I recommend this to all young women out there - trust me you will thank me later.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite makeup remover Love it! melts away makeup on my skin without irritation, has a strong scent but I don’t mind it. Will keep repurchasing as long as it’s available.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And oldie, but what a goodie This product has been around for decades, my mother used to use it. No-one so far has been able to come up with anything better for removing make-up and cleaning your face, despite all the hyped-up products that promise the world. Nothing does the job like good old Pond's Cold Cream. It's gentle and totally effective and I'm praying the nice people at Ponds keep on producing it.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Makeup Remover I have been using this for the past two years, absolutely in love. I use it as the first step in my double cleansing routine, massage it into wet skin to remove my heavy makeup, it works a treat. Perfect for dry skin/sensitive skin, tub lasts forever. So glad Chemist Warehouse stocks Ponds products, as I also love the dry skin cream!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing cleanser and make up remover I've been looking for a new cleanser that will remove my foundation which is super hard to remove in the first place, and this did the trick! My skin is fairly sensitive and didn't react badly to the formula and it moisturises at the same time. I'll for sure be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic product which still works It was recommended many decades ago that I use this product for my fine, fair sensitive skin. I still use it, and after many decades I find my skin still unlined and fresh(in my 70's) Yes, I have tried other make-up removers, but none surpass this classic product.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cleanser I have combination skin and using this with an enjo face washer and it leaves my face feeling so clean and soft! Very happy! And you get so much for the price! I also use the ponds moisturiser! It’s incredible too
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great to keep my skin moist and smooth. I have been using this cream for many years.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An oldie but a goodie I'm so glad Chemist Warehouse stocks this and in the big size! I used it back in the 70s, went away for a while and have come back to it again. It's the best! Does a wonderful job with waterproof mascara and it's gentle on your skin.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cleanser I had never used this before but knew about Ponds cold cream all my life and thought I would try it after the many rave reviews I read about it. I use it at night and finds it gets every bit of makeup off ( and dirt) you only have to look at the tissue after wiping off! Because my skin is not dry, I find I don't need a moisturiser after it because it leaves the skin feeling soft. I was looking for something I could use without having to use water and found it. It really is good, but then it wouldn't have been around for do long if it wasn't!!!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser Omg I used to use this as a teenager and it was great back then, i saw it in your catalogue and thought why not try again!! best decision ever
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old fashioned Cleanser I have used Ponds Cold Cream for many years, and I am grateful that CWH stocks it. It takes off makeup and cleanses the skin, leaving it soft and supple.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial cleanser and make up remover This is one of the few products that easily removes Waterproof mascara. I have used it for a long time and it’s still one of the best products around.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great makeup remover I don't know if it is the same as years back when I used to buy it, but for the price it's good !!! It'll take your eye makeup off along with everything else.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Oldie This is best the cleanser ever. Leaves skin clean and moisturised and supple.Removes eye make up gently. Love it !!!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Nan Used. Amazing product removed my waterproof mascara, all my makeup and left my skin clean, soft, and no tightness. I remember my Nan using this product.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie! I was in a cold sweat when this was out of stock for months seamingly. I have to wear waterproof makeup because of watery eyes, and this doesn’t make taking it off a chore. In fact it leaves your face feeling soft, moisturised and smelling amazing without irritating my sensitive skin. Please, please keep this in stock!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ponds cold cream cleanser Have been using this product for 50 years then it became unavailable every month I check chemist warehouse for this product today I saw it back I purchased all that was on the shelf I had better go again next week and stock up
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very economical product I love this creamy cleanser. After using my skin is so clean from my all makeup including mascara, lipstick as well as foundation.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best ! I have being using this for 30 years as my mother did. Then sadly it went out of the supermarkets so to my great surprise I found it here so I stocked up. The only cleanser & makeup remover you'll ever need in life - some old things are the best & this is one of those.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! Incredibly amazing on how this cheap product works so well at removing makeup and dirt ! Now I know why this was a staple back in the old days . It really is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes eye makeup too. This is a wonderful gentle and thorough cleanser which not only removes foundation but also eye makeup gently. My Mother always used this and I have too since I started using makeup. I am now 75 and still love it.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only make up remover you need for life. I’ve been using this product on and off ever since I’ve started wearing make up at the age of 14 and have always, emphasising on A-L-W-A-Y-S, come back to this product as there is no other make up remover that can clean off my make up like this. I don’t bother trying anything else anymore, this make up removes everything, waterproof to stain proof make up you name it and it will remove. I always have a back up of back ups of this product in my skincare hoard. If you find it at your local CW, I highly suggest, no YOU MUST pick one up!
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 344ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT