Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Veet Pure Hair Removal Cream Legs And Body Sensitive Skin 400ml
  Product ID: 2586315

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Veet Pure Hair Removal Cream Legs And Body Sensitive Skin 400ml

Veet Pure Hair Removal Cream Legs And Body Sensitive Skin 400ml

Product ID: 2586315
$18.99
$2.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Veet PURE sensitive hair removal cream for legs and body contains no more ammonia smell** giving you beautifully smooth skin without the lingering malodour.

Veet PURE creams range has a refined formula: refined to be just what you need for touchably smooth skin* in your hair removal regime.

 
Our purest smell with no more ammonia smell**

Size: 400mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Refined formula* hair removal cream
• Our purest smell: no more ammonia smell**
• Touchably smooth skin
• Suitable for sensitive skin

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children.
Avoid contact with the eyes.

Ingredients

Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Paraffinum Liquidum, Potassium Thioglycolate, Calcium Hydroxide, Ceteareth-20, Talc, Glycerin, Parfum, Polyethylene, Sodium Gluconate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hexyl Cinnamal, Linalool, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate.

Contains: Contains alkali and thioglycolate.

Directions

Peel back for directions and precautions.
Read, follow and retain all precautions and directions before use inside label.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick easy and effective I always use these on my legs. It is quick easy and works really well!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly efficient It is an easy and quick fix to removing your hair. I really love these strips size and you don't have to rub them in between your hands . It was sticky enough to completely remove all the hair under the strips in one go. The results were smooth clean skin and the wipes in the package really remove all the stickiness. I would highly recommend to everyone. I would now add this product to my waxing routine.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product because the normal one was affecting my skin to much. This was great obviously my skin is to sensitive for the other one.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all hair I liked these strips, they were easy to use and and removed all hair in one go. I used it on thick hair so maybe that's why, not sure about thin hair. After waxing it is pretty hard to remove the residue wax though
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Wax Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The name says it’s all. These strips are easy to use and smell divine. I used them two weeks ago and there has been minimal regrowth. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly effective and not overly scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this hair removal cream. I have very sensitive skin as well as not being fond of chemical smells and this hair removal cream hits the mark on all points. It's really effective at removing hair as required, not irritating my skin nor upsetting sensitive noses in the household. Super easy to use, and quick process so I can even use it in the morning while getting ready for work! Saves on pain of waxing and searching for a half decent razor (that will likely leave cuts up and down my legs!). Cannot recommend this product enough
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Always use this easy to use with no skin issues at all
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why bother shaving? This is AMAZING I absolutely love this product! It’s so easy to apply and it works for lots of delicate areas. I am a very hairy person naturally and have to shave constantly, but with this I would apply it to my legs and it would last a week. SUPER HAPPY!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veet Sensitive Skin hair removal cream I have very sensitive skin and was really expecting the cream to burn my skin & come out in a big red rash, but too my surprise and delight my skin did not react at all and felt smooth and silky after use much smoother then shaving. I have ordered several more bottles and will continue to use. (Love It)
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but sticky Great product, I find it gets rid of even the smallest of hairs on my face, even the deep root hairs. Easy to peel off with no pain, the only annoying thing is how much sticky residue is left over after waxing. Can use 2-3 times with good use.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scream free I love how gentle this product is. Normally i get very red skin from waxing but this just glides off the skin taking the hair with it.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective Product effectively removed the hair and did not cause my skin to flare up ( I have very sensitive skin) However, the strips often left residue and sometimes even large amounts of the wax would unstick from the strips and could be quite hard to remove from skin.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and hassle free So I recieved the Veet wax strips for face and legs (sensitive skin) in the mail. I must say I am pretty impressed by the packaging and the wipes provided with the strips. They help alot to take off any residual wax left on skin. The strips are multiple use as they have lot's of product on them. Obviously it's time consuming as we aren't professionals, but still they do the job perfectly! Bonus if you have full growth as they leave skin silky smooth just like salon job!! Recommend it!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Great for sensitive skin, smells really nice and is super easy to use. Would recommend someone else helping you, especially with the back of the legs
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-irritating and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The strips were really easy to use, left little residue and did not irritate my very sensitive skin. However, I think they are less suited to short, fine and blonde hair - the strips did not get all the hairs. I will try again with longer regrowth.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my awful skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this for a while now, I have sensitive skin, psoriasis on all my joints and dry everywhere else. A lot of products cause me to get rashes etc. but this product is great, it has never caused me a flare up, which is so rare for me!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are OK They were easy to use but did not take all of my hairs off my legs no matter the technique I used. They are gentle on the skin and may use them again in the future but will not be rushing to buy them. If I want a wax I will go to a salon
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I had read reviews about how good it works so I tryed it it's to bad I still need to shave after using it but over all it does remove hair
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No difference I don't like it's overall results not what I expected
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product This product does not work at all I haven’t ever come across a worse product don’t recommend doesn’t work at all had to shave anyway wouldn’t even give it one star
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work Left it on my legs for 3x the recommended time and still didn’t remove any hair. Had to shave as usual.
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT