$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
YSL Yves Saint Laurent Paris Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
  Product ID: 2497767

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

YSL Yves Saint Laurent Paris Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL
Free Shipping

YSL Yves Saint Laurent Paris Eau de Toilette Spray 125mL

Product ID: 2497767
$149.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$149.99
+ Free Shipping
$149.99
+ Free Shipping
$35.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $185.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Yves Saint Laurent Beauté® Paris, fragrance tribute to the city of light. The rose accord, the awakening of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla. In a tempered crystal flacon.

Romantic, ultra feminine, exquisitely refined, the scent of a rose in full bloom: YSL Paris, the perfume Yves Saint Laurent Beauté® designed to give to the world the glamour and allure of the city he loved above all. A rose opening at dawn to reveal its secrets... the first notes flower in solitude, then are joined by violet with hints of bergamot. The middle breathes with light powdery accents of may rose and iris. Completing the rose accord: the awakening of sandalwood, vetiver and vanilla. In a tempered crystal flacon.

Size: 125mL

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume,but it's always hard to get online through chemist warehouse
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume My wife loves this perfume and Chemist Warehouse is always the cheapest.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage classic I have used YSL Paris since the mid 80s & have used other fragrances however always come back to Paris. I am often complemented when wearing Paris.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate feminine fragrance YSL Paris is a timeless classical feminine fragrance. Perfect any time of day and especially during spring and summer. I always receive compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! My mum won’t buy this for herself because it’s to expensive but then I found it on CW; great price and quick delivery to the door.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is my favourite perfume and I was so happy to get it. It is a nice light perfume to wear anytime of the day or night...Love it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris has always been my favourite perfume. The best and trustworthy place on line to get it at the best price is Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful memory from my younger years. My childhood was tough. No electricity, no running water, no shoes for our feet in the cold Blue Mountains winter. My saving grace was an elderly lady who would take the family of 7 children into her warm home for soup. However, I loved her cuddles because she smelt so beautiful. I used to say “when I grow up I am going to be just like you and smell beautiful. Mrs Middleton would take me into her bedroom and spray her special perfume on me. Of course it was Yves Saint Laurent Paris. I am now 69 and My Paris Perfume remains my joy of life and Love with happy memories of a dear old lady who cared in such tough times. Thank you. X
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous my nanna wore it - my mother wears it - and now i do too - love it
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a must This is one of my favourites - I only use it on special occasions and that's how special it is to me.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfume is for my Daughter she just loves it s I brought this for my Daughter she just loves it and I agree with her it such a Delicate smell just Beautiful m Dreimanis
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful multi-floral perfume with features rose. It's very pretty and feminine, yet there is something about the combination of scents that makes it still sophisticated and not boring like some other single-note floral perfumes. It's something that you can ear day or night as it's not too overpowering. Even though I got to know this perfume when I was at university, it's one that is timeless and you can get away with wearing at any age.\n
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite perfume I’ve been buying/using this perfume for 30 years - a light,fresh,floral fragrance .
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance that never dates I have worn YSL Paris for years. It is a stunning fragrance that lingers on the skin. Every time I wear it, men and women admire it. Buy it - you won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paris I have bought this perfume before and simply love it’s scent and subtle blaze of joy it gives me when using it. Often people comment on it too
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance Love this fragrance, an oldie but a goodie. It's been around for many years, you will not be disappointed should you purchase this product. Fragrance stays on your skin for many hours.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn Paris for years, For a changeI have tried other perfume's, I always go back to Paris my favourite
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, fresh and fabulous! I tried this perfume out as I had heard positive reviews and it stayed true to its word! Paris brings such a fresh elegant scent and I’m really happy with the size of the bottle as well.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance The Paris fragrance is a beautiful floral scent perfume and gives me the best feeling when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent I’ve have been wearing this perfume for year and been told by strangers just how lovely I smell wouldn’t change my perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Ive been wearing Paris for 30 years & just love it. This was such a great buy!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very descriptive I have used this product for thirty years. It is consistently true to the original bottle purchased all those years ago.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Femininity I feel like a gorgeous woman who has been spoilt with the most exquisite scent she so richly deserves.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for the size I have loved this perfume for years, such a beautiful smell. A timeless fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fragrance is so beautiful. It is so feminine, subtle and sophisticated the way a perfume should be but without being overwhelming. Just divine.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite perfume is Yves Saint Laurent Paris Yves Saint Laurent Paris is timeless and ageless perfume. People always compliment me on Paris. Never without Paris - it is as beautiful as Paris
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume best ever. This is my favourite perfume have used it for years and always have had alot of compliments when I have worn it, sometimes it’s not readily available which is very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost in time <3 This is the most perfect, magical fragrance ever! My boyfriend purchased this perfume for me just after we met, it is light & airy, springtime, roses! <3 it whisks you away to another place in time! I will never wear any other fragrance again!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fav old style bottle I was introed to this buying the partially filled lie down bottle from an op shop yrs ago. O.m g. Wow. Makes ya feel like u r in Paris (as I say when I nd to spray it/wish I wer/PLEASEEE!!!) Bn a regular since. Not happy with the change in bottle. Everything doesn't hav to change. Giv us what we want. Yr regular customers. WE LOVE THE OL FAV!!! ta
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This exquisite fragrance from YSL has been a long time favourite of mine.\n\nTo be honest, I'm a sucker for any fragrance, body product, or skincare range that strongly feature Roses.  I truly love the aroma and find myself gravitating to Floral perfumes with a predominant Rose note.\n  \nIn fact Paris was the first Rose based perfume I tried, way back in the 1980's. I loved it so much, it kickstarted my love affair with most things Rose based.\n\nParis has other equally delightful floral notes i.e. Violet &amp; Iris, has a dash of citrus with Bergamot and is grounded with Sandalwood, Vetiver &amp; Vanilla.  It's a magical combination of notes that are beautifully blended into the best Rose based fragrance on the market.\n\nI've owned this a number of times over 30 years &amp; feel my fragrance collection is incomplete if I don't have a bottle on my dresser. A true fragrance classic every woman deserves to own! \n
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT