Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Chopard Wish Eau de Parfum Spray 75mL
  Product ID: 2493465

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chopard Wish Eau de Parfum Spray 75mL

Chopard Wish Eau de Parfum Spray 75mL

Product ID: 2493465
$34.99
$24.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Fragrance Notes: A Woodsy and Spicy Floral, With Notes Of Patchouli, Incense, Sandalwood and Amber
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Smells beautiful and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend this product A favourite purchase.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish Perfume 75mls One of my all time favourite fragrances. It is so beautiful to wear and I get comments on it every time I do. If you like the Angel perfume this is for you. You feel gorgeous wearing it for any occasion and it lasts for about 6-8 hours. Longer on clothing. Even though it has a tinted blue shade it has never stained my skin or clothing.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature scent- Chopard Wish I have been looking for a fragrance similar to YSL babydoll and this is the closest I've found. It's fresh with a subtle hint of citrus, jasmine and has base notes of sandalwood, amber, patchouli, and sweet vanilla. I love it and have had several compliments already.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 24/7 Eau de Parfum My favourite Eau de Parfum, I love this! I find it’s perfect for both day, and night wear.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish Wonder Love this fragrance. Lasts all day and is so reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish parfum by Chopard is my all time perfume. Wish by Chopard is my all time favourite low cost perfume. The number of people who ask me "what perfume are you wearing" is unbelievable. I do have other perfumes which I also use however Wish by Chopard is use the most.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE SMELL. Love this perfume so much, the smell lasts so much longer than other brands i have had. People always comment and want to know what one it is.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume Beaitiful perfume and fantsstic price for the size of bottle A real classic in the Chopard range
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I have been using Wish as my daily perfume for about 6 years. I love the fragrance and its affordability. Always get compliments when wearing it. I would like to try the other Wish perfumes but usually out of of stock.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent smells❤️ first spray smells a bit strong, but wait 20 minutes the smell is really amazing, can last 2 days, the fragrance is very classy, ​​my husband like this very much and many like the extraordinary delicious smell, luxury bottles. Honestly I recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance Smells beautiful and great price! Fresh fragrance and not overpowering!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweetly scented. I bought this for a friend who loves it. Perfume is a very personal thing so you really need to try it yourself as it works differently for everyone. I found it a light, slightly sweet scent that doesnt overpower. I know a few people who also love Wish and at Chemist Warehouse prices its fabulous value.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 WISH is a sweet and cozy fragrance that fuses traditional femininity with a modern elegance
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance Love the fragrance. Great price
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the nice perfume nice scent soft smell great for the day
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chopard Wish This scent is exquisite. My all time favourite, it has woody tones with a soft floral overtone.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish - Chopard I absolutely adore this perfume. CW always stocks it and at a great price. Have been using it for about 15 years.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and exactly as described I bought this for my mother as a Xmas gift online collected in store within 24 hours.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money This product is beautiful - will buy again
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Light This is my all time favorite. I always get compliments on smelling nice.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty bottle and great scent I brought it 3 weeks ago, it’s my first fragrance and my favourite one, but recently, perhaps due to the effects of high temperature, the scent is less stronger and lasting shorter, is there anybody experiencing the same situation? Even though, it’s still my number 1
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent and Great Value... This perfume has been one of my favourites for years. A subtle but long lasting sweet floral scent. I often get people asking me what perfume I'm wearing.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this perfume for ages every time I wear it people comment on how nice it is
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shape Received as a gift to start with but have been buying ever since just love the smell
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I've bought this fragrance several times, and I love it. I get complimented whenever I wear this.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! This was purchased to replenish my stock of Wish which I have loved for years. It’s a delicate fragrance that smells as good at the end of the day as it did when it was applied.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this perfume :)
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite! Love this my daily use perfume
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting My go to fragrance on a Monday! I have been a fan last 5 years
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_126
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT