$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
4711 Eau De Cologne 300mL
  Product ID: 2493117

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
4711 Eau De Cologne 300mL

4711 Eau De Cologne 300mL

Product ID: 2493117
$39.99 MAYDAY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $79.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

4711 300ml Cologne

Muelhens created 4711 in 1792. It is the result of the following
top
fragrance Notes: bergamot, lemon and orange. The middle notes
are: rosemary and rose and the base of the fragrance is: musk,
petitgrain and neroli. 4711 is recommended for casual and sport
use.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp, Refreshing I so enjoy this freshening Eau De Cologne especially in Summer. It picks one up in the humidity with just a splash here and there.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a great smell Bought as a present for mother-in-law- her favourite
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Cologne My wife has loved this odour all her life and was very pleased to find it at your Chemist shop.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This is a fantastic cologne, classic yet smooth and mature. My dad loves it so much. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Bought this for a Christmas Present and was excellent and the service was fast.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .very happy I purchased this hard to get product with click and collect am very happy with the seamless process and the product is excellent. A beautiful cologne.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zesty and Refreshing! I bought this as a gift for my parents who have used this cologne their whole lives. It is very tefreshing as a ‘pick me up’ or on hot days.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, lemon, light Its great to have this cologne again. I think it’s a great Scent because of its light fresh appeal without being too strong. I think the scent lends itself to appreciation by others because of its fresh and light characteristics and as such not pungent to a point of an overwhelming the senses of others. As a cologne, naturally, it doesn’t last all day like an EDP but that’s another reason that I like it. It gets me out the door in the morning feeling fresh and it’s also terrific that it’s suitable for both men and women.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great old favourite Classic smell, great price.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Classic Eau De Cologne I really love this smell when old people wear it, so I bought this as a gift for a senior.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same since at least 1799 This cologne has been made to the same formula for over 200 years. Something's right. I love this perfume the fragrance is light and delicately refreshing.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and sweet but not sickly sweet I love this cologne. Great value. It is refreshing and sweet but not sickly sweet. I especially like wearing it in the warmer weather. It smells like a clean shower
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Always a favorite I always buy this product and have never had any issues.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I bought this recently and I love it. It leaves a fresh and light scent without being overpowering.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and natural scent I bought two bottles of 4711 online from Chemist warehouse I have been looking for it for a long time it never seems to be available in store .Delivery was fast and it arrived in perfect condition and is just as I remember it as a child We used to receive it in tiny bottles as presents
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish bottle and label I gave bought this for my sister-in-law fir Xmas as I know she loves it and has been using it for years and it I bought them he larger size as it was in special. I am excited to give it to her.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Cologne I recently stayed in a castle in Germany and there was a bottle of 4711 in every bathroom. It is a delightful fresh and clean cologne and reminded me of my childhood when friends would give each other little bottles of 4711 for birthday gifts. How happy was I that Chemist Warehouse sold it and delivered to my door.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Cologne Really happy to finally get this 4711 Cologne. I have used it for many years after my shower and it is very refreshing. Great price and shipping, arrived very fast.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most incredible Au de Cologne in the World I bought upteen bottels 300ml + 800.ml. I have at the moment 8x800 and order some more because I am scared you will stop selling like last year
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Available at chemist warehouse now $39.99 for a 800 ml what a bargain. Thanks to chemist warehouse hoppers crossing
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic fresh. It is a fresh scent, suitable for men and women,
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REFRESHING Really refreshing, beautiful fragrance. Have been using this for many years. Regrettably it is not readily available in stores. A real shame
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fragrance Have worn this for many years and am always complemented
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4711 Eau De Cologne My wife has been using this Eau De Cologne for ages. Bought it from Chemist Ware House.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great value 300ml that is a lot! it will be better with a spray head
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing This bottle of 4711 doesn't hold it's scent for more than a few minutes.
Date published: 2020-02-08
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_52329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT