Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 14 Combo
  Product ID: 2578548

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 14 Combo

Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips 14 Combo

Product ID: 2578548
$9.49
$1.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $10.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes so much from my face!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Skin at last Working in a dusty environment my blackheads looked disgusting. Thankfully I tried biore deep cleansing pore strips which cleared my blackheads. A must for the beauty case.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blackheads Bought this a month ago and love what it's done for my skin. Comes with different strips for all of your face, not just nose.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from miracle on a strip if you suffer from dirty yucky pores than fret no more! these pore strips are the best on the market. I suffer from enlarged pores on the nose and trying to clean them out properly is always a large process, but since using these strips they have helped 100%
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT The product is highly effective and suitable for all skin types
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy-to-use, quick and effective fix You might have read about the difference between blackheads and Sebaceous Filaments (what's really on your nose). You might have learned about the various causes or whether they can be rid of for good. But if you are like me and don't care or think much of all that, this product is the perfect tool to give your skin the clear look and feel that you need to get through the week.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING. Amazing product, it gets rid of my blackheads leaving my skin feeling much clear and blackhead free! Such a satisfying feeling as you take it off. Super effective and easy to use, I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Worked well. Left my skin feeling so clean.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very please with the purchase and price
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So satisfying! I cleanse my face twice a day and constantly keep my face feeling soft and fresh so I didn't think that too much would come out of these but after the first use I saw amazing results! These strips leave my nose feeling fresh and clean as well as leaving me satisfied that my nose is 100% clean! They work wonders!
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value for a product that truly works! I have always wanted to try out nose strips as I've seen them in girly movies & i've always had stubborn blackheads around my nose area. I went to my local Woolworths and found these and at a great price and thought I would give it a try. I put a strip on and waited around 10 - 15 minutes as advised and the amount of dirt and grime it pulled out was amazing, you can visually see how much it pulls out and how deep it cleans in your pores. As the packaging says, its gross but weirdly satisfying. I am so happy that i've finally found a product that works on my blackheads! I straight away recommended it to all my friends. Also, my boyfriend tried it and was happy with the result, but shhh... no one is suppose to know that!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked instantly, just as advertised I'm a 54 yo male and I have never before deep-cleansed the pores on my nose. I wet my nose, I put the strip on. I waited about 12 minutes and peeled it off. The amount of gunk that was trapped in that strip was astonishing. It looked like it had been dusted with black pepper! At around 80 cents per treatment, I think the pore strips are excellent value and I will be doing this more often from now on.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without these! LOVE these pore strips so much. Use them every week and have definitely noticed a difference with my blackheads :)
Date published: 2013-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using these for a few months and my skin always feels so much clearer and fresher after use. Love them.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! Okay so the first few times I'm used it wow the amount of black heads that came out a week later I noticed some huge blackheadS so I used a strip and hardly anything came out and this continued till I was out of strips but over cleans out some black heads
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works very well but small I've been using Biore strips for several years thanks to a work friend who recommended them. Biore then had larger strips, handy for larger, wider noses. I can't find them anymore. I now need to use 2× nose strips. Biore please think about larger, wider noses.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actually it’s a normal product BUT when I read the reviews, people same as they don’t try another brand. Anyway I didn’t like it and I will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t work I brought these yesterday, used today, very unhappy with results. Won’t be wasting any more money on this product
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product so bad i bought this product yesterday, i used it and put it on my nose , and the pore strips not stick on my nose, it always slip out from my nose. I used another one , but still not working , so annoy , so bad make me so angry , waste my money . should avoid it
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 362ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT