Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Avene Eau Thermale Spring Water 150ml
  Product ID: 2513598

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene Eau Thermale Spring Water 150ml

Avene Eau Thermale Spring Water 150ml

Product ID: 2513598
$17.49
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Avène Thermal Spring Water 150mL.

Warnings

Formulated to minimize the risks of allergy. Non comedogenic.

Common Uses

Avène Thermal Spring Water is soothing, anti-irritating and softening. Pure Thermal Spring Water with nitrogen gas. No preservatives. pH 7.5. Low mineral content.

Ingredients

AVENE THERMAL SPRING WATER (AVENE AQUA) GAS : Nitrogen

Directions

Apply a fine mist all over the face after cleansing with the cleanser of your choice. Let it work for 2 minutes and gently pat dry with a face towel or a tissue. Follow with your daily moisturizer. Can be used on irritated, damaged skin, after minor laser treatments, radiotherapy and burns to soothe, soften and reduce the irritation and the redness. To set your make-up, apply a fine mist all over the face once your make-up is done and let it dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Refreshing Spritz [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Avène Thermal Spring Water is a mist that provides soothing, softening benefits for sensitive, hypersensitive and allergic skin. Like most people, I was pretty sceptical about this and thought it was simply expensive water in can. The nozzle and pressure of the can provides a good volume of mist and coverage, and is easy to use on the face or all over the body. The thermal spring water has been refreshing and soothing, especially on days when my skin is dry, red or irritated. I have noticed that after using the spray, it provides a nice soothing feeling, calms down the redness and irritation on the skin, and a nice hydration boost before moisturising to lock that moisture. It is really easy to use, simply point the nozzle and spray, giving a bit of time and pat down to dry. This product is multipurpose and great to leave in the fridge for a cool refreshing spritz especially on a hot day or to help sooth any irritation or redness. Though it is pretty expensive to simply use as a cooling mist. I do like the soothing effects, minimising irritation and redness, as well as the hydration boost before moisturising.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and Calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Before testing this product out, I was kept sceptical. However, as someone who suffers from dry skin and eczema, I was pleasantly surprised with the results this spring water provided. It's almost an all-purpose skin spray; I used it before applying makeup and also on my dry skin. It's added hydration to my skin and is very soothing I would also say I was surprised by how big the 300mL was. I would, however, repurchase the smaller bottle just to keep in my handbag to refresh my face.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This spray was really easy and refreshing to use. The spring water comes out as a fine mist which was very cooling especially on hot days. I normally do suffer from dry skin and I felt that it did help to put the moisture back especially in the dry areas of my face. The 300mL bottle was a bit big to carry around but I do know it does come in the smaller sizes which would be handy to pop into my handbag. Overall I would recommend this product to everyone especially coming into the summer months where this would be a nice refreshing spray
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration in a can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great product and I'm so glad to have come across this. It's helped me so much especially with my dry sensitive skin, as it feels more hydrated, soothing and gives that added youthful healthy-looking glow after a couple of uses. Also, it has relived and lessened the visibility of skin irritation too. Now I've added it to my daily skin routine and have never looked back. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been curious about Avène Thermal Spring Water for a while now but was skeptical of it's claims as it seemed like just water in a can. So I was pleasantly surprised by how it calmed down my dry patches and eczema. The mist is very fine and adds a luxurious boost of hydration to the skin. It it light and refreshing enough that it doesn't feel like it is weighing down my skin as the weather warms up.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a convert! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Coming into summer I am so excited to use this. I have incorporated it into my every day routine from morning to night - it's great to spray over your face to wake up in the morning before applying serums and moisturisers, can be used throughout the day to refresh dull, dry looking make up without it shifting or sliding off, and before bed for a lasting hit of hydration before applying heavier creams. I also kept this in the fridge and used it on almost sunburnt skin and found it so hydrating and non sticky (unlike moisturisers/aloe gel).
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The effects of this spray has really surprised me – it’s so soothing and refreshing, and really helps hydrate my otherwise dry and sensitive face. The redness on my face seemingly disappears too, which really helps as the days get warmer and I find myself out under the sun more often. I highly recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin like mine, that could use a hydration boost and refreshing pick me up.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big bottle that packs a punch of hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this refreshing spray! I guess it's hard to write a review and the number one thing that people wonder is "do I need this?" And if you're even considering buying this, I'm going to say yes and here's why... It's so versatile and refreshing!!!! There are just so many uses and I particularly loved the tip of popping it in the fridge for a cold mist. I must say, I particularly loved it after a beach visit to freshen up and prevent my face going crusty or salty from the beach! I love it as a base/first step for skincare as I find products get absorbed better when there is a little premoisture/hydration. I love it to refresh my makeup-spray a little at the end of the day and you feel fresher. Dab away any extra moisture and oil and you'll look as good as new! Whilst this product isn't an "essential" like say, an SPF or moisturiser, I think it is an essential in that once you have it you'll wonder how you did without it.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this in Summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] SUCH a refreshing product. I've used this for many years and can't say how much I love it enough... especially during the Summer months! Love spraying this across my whole body when it's super hot and humid for a quick refreshing hit.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing visible results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This water spray really surprised me! It was super hydrating and calming. I love to use this morning and night after cleansing for a smooth hydrated base before I apply my other skincare products. My sensitive skin had a reaction to another product, and after spraying this I definitely saw a visible improvement in the irritation and the redness completely went away. The spray is so refreshing, I love having this bottle on my bedside table to really wake me up in the morning or spray during the night to cool down. I can already tell this is going to be a staple for me in summer. Although the bottle is quite large, it’s easy to hold and use and you get a lot of product! The mist feels amazing and distributes the product perfectly across the face. This is definitely a product for people who want to treat themselves and add a luxurious extra step to their skincare routine!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration station [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does exactly what it sets out to do- hydrate and revitalise. Whilst trying out this product I tried it in a variety of ways: 1. I have quite dry skin especially on my legs and in particular my shins. Applying this added moisture back and especially after going to the beach and being that bit salty! Great for summer! 2. When applying make up it generally looks great straight away but can look a bit dried out- applying this added more of a glossy look and refreshed my make up. Overall I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Mist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is such a skincare staple! I always use this as a 'spritz' after cleansing, and before applying my serums (for added hydration). If I'm going to the beach, I also bring this along for an added hydrating spritz in summer. It's even more cooling if you store it in the fridge. I like the big bottle for home usage, the mini bottles are good for 'travel'. I didn't necessarily see any reduction in 'redness', however my usage of this product is primarily to 'refresh' the face and skin. I recommend this product for everyone of all ages.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I surprisingly enjoyed trialling Avène’s Thermal Spring Water product. I have never used a mist such as this one before and found it very convenient on the go, especially after a run or exercising. It immediately soothes irritation and softens skin. The spray bottle is so convenient to use and I didn’t actually find the need to pat dry after a few minutes as it easily absorbed into skin. It can also be used throughout the day over makeup and doesn’t let it slide away. Would overall recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing This is one of my must-have products. I have oily and sensitive skin that can flare up due to allergens in the air. Spritzing this on instantly calms my skin and is very soothing. I use this primarily as a toner after cleanser and before applying serum. I find this helps to prevent any flare ups, especially in spring during hayfever season. This is also great for travel and in the office when the air is quite dry. A single pump really helps to inject moisture back into the skin. The spray is a very fine mist that distributes evenly without dripping. I have a large can in the bathroom and the smaller travel-sized version in my bag. It might seem odd paying for water, but I find this really does have the soothing benefits and worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avene Water I love this product I have been using mineral water sprays for many years. This one leaves my skin soft and refreshed, I feel I’ve been to an expensive French spa
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing This is a lovely, refreshing facial mist.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY THIS EVERY SUMMER !!! So refreshing, cooling and hydrating. Glad I did
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and already this product has become a staple to my beauty regime. One spray and my skin looks and feels both dewy and hydrated for hours afterwards. I have dry skin usually, so this definitely helps with that and also doubles up as a great makeup setter too. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old faithful I have been using this product for over 5 years. I use it as a toner when I get out of the shower but I also use it on cuts and burns. This is one product that I can’t do without and regardless of what new products I try, this has remained part of my daily routine.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product My 4th purchase of this Amazing spray It is refreshing to spray after you've done skincare or even on top of makeup to make the finish less powdery. I feel like this definitely contributed to the clarity of my skin.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I've been using this Thermal Spring Water for about a year now and love how refreshing it makes my skin feel, especially during those hot, sticky summer days. The mist is so fine and only a short spritz or two is needed to cover my face. I use the spray after showering each day and before applying my skincare products, and I find it fabulous for cooling down my face after a workout. It has in the past relieved and healed the redness on my face after experiencing a reaction to some product I had used. During the warmer months I use the spray at any time to refresh my skin. I suppose it's just water in a can with added benefits but no matter what it is it is certainly soothing and comforting and makes my skin feel so refreshed.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Soothing I brought this to spray on my face due having acne that was always angry looking. I sprayed it on my face everyday first thing in the morning and in a few days the acne wasnt as red and they looked better. I felt it made my face feel overall alot better and fresher. I have been using it every day since and feel my face feels and looks alot better. Its good also that my face never stings when I spray it on. So it would be good for peoples faces that are sensitive. Avene Thermal Spring water has become a product that I use in my beauty regime everyday and I couldnt be more impressed
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this is a very cooling spray. especially when you are extremely dehydrated. I always use this when I come out of the shower to make sure my skin is not drying up before I put on my skin care
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cooling Hydration [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was so refreshing for the skin - I took it on a picnic and to the beach and it cooled down my skin so much. It didn't take off my sunscreen and at the end of the day my skin felt nourished and hydrated. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer Saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Refreshing and hydrating all in one relaxing mist. I've been using the thermal water in the morning before and after I work out for hydration and a little freshen up. My skin feels plump and looks dewy and fresh even after I've just rolled out of bed. I always carry the mini bottle in my handbag whenever I travel as it gives your skin that little boost it needs! I didn't see any insane effects in the texture of my skin but I still absolutely love this product for refreshing and plumping up my skin during the day. I'm so excited for summer to roll around so I can get even more use out of this mist during humid days!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing and cooling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Avene Thermal Sping Water Spray is perfect for summer! It's nice and cool on the skin and super refreshing. My face feels hydrated after, but isn't sticky at all. The spray has a good pressure, is easy to control and is not overpowering. Although this product is great, I haven't noticed any differences, nor has there hasn't been any visible changes to my skin. The price of the product is reasonable, and I would purchase it again for the summer!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cool down [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely product that I use over the cooler months. I have this on my desk and use it all day long. The mist is fine and the nozzle sprays well. I'm not sure if it actually does anything for my skin though? It would be difficult to see visible results. I also like to use it before I apply oil so my face is slightly damp. I mainly use it to cool down. But I don't think I would use this purely for skin care benefits
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer bestie! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a refreshing moisture boost, and very convenient to use. I use it through the day, after I have a cleaned my face and it does the job for me. Really good to use after you have come in from the sun! Its cooling and refreshing. It takes a while to evaporate from the skin, but one can get around that by not spraying on too much. I have combination skin that is prone to rashes. I find this product moisturizing and soothing.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51557, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT