$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Cacharel Anais Anais Eau De Toilette Spray 30mL
  Product ID: 2500850

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Cacharel Anais Anais Eau De Toilette Spray 30mL

Cacharel Anais Anais Eau De Toilette Spray 30mL

Product ID: 2500850
$24.99 MAYDAY SALE
$24.99
$24.99
$64.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This legendary perfume was a revolution at the time of its creation in 1978. With its scent centered around the lily flower, both innocent and mysterious and its white opaline bottle, it has become the symbol of romanticism and tenderness. The first high-end perfume.

The youngest and tenderest of the great classics of perfumery, Anaïs Anaïs Eau de Toilette carries a message of tenderness. No longer a young girl, almost already a woman, the Anaïs Anaïs girl is multi faceted. A perfume dedicated to young girls that Cacharel imagines as feminine, sweet and sensual.

Size: 30ml

Ingredients

ALCOHOL
PARFUM / FRAGRANCE
AQUA / WATER
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL SALICYLATE
BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL
CITRONELLOL
BENZYL CINNAMATE
LINALOOL
GERANIOL
ALPHA
ISOMETHYL IONONE
BENZYL BENZOATE
EUGENOL
BHT
CINNAMYL ALCOHOL
FARNESOL
LIMONENE
ISOEUGENOL
CITRAL
CINNAMAL
COUMARIN

Directions

Perfume the pulse points of the skin. The inside of the wrists and elbows, the base of the neck, behind the ears, the hollow of the neckline.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume very good price and service
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this perfume last month absolutely love it. The fragrance lasts for a long while. Will definitely be purchasing more. I will buy one for my daughter to wear on her wedding day in a weeks time. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a great price I’ve been buying this perfume for years & this size is perfect for my handbag and traveling. So cheap recently too!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anais Anais Simply the best ! My all time Favorite Scent that I keep going back to again and again, this is a wonderful Perfume with beautiful Floral Notes that carry from day to night .
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless favourite Ive been using this perfume for over 30yrs now. My all time favourite of my favourites!!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This perfume has a lovely and long lasting scent
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful My favorite perfume,love it
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAVOURITE I haven't had a bottle of Anais Anais I bought my daughter when she was getting married just love the perfume 37 years on and many more bottles it was time again when they are on special I am a pensioner now but my love of this perfume never changes.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet scent lovely on a warm day I have used this perfume for a long time and always top up when It comes close to running out
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven scent I purchased this for my mum's birthday, I love the smell it makes me feel like home.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! Sweet and floral perfume for all ages!!! I'll recommend totally!!!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much loved classic! I bought this a month ago and was pleased with the purchase. I had used this before about 10 years ago, and loved it. Floral and sweet. Sometimes I layer it with Anais Anais Premier Delice, and I love it even more as it tones down its sweety scent, and it lasts longer too. Now I am reliving and wearing the all time much loved classic fragrance.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother in law loves it still her favourite Mother in law wears it everyday need to buy some more
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice my love loved it and enjoying it
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just love this perfume. It was the best price I have ever seem it and was delivered promptly
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anai Anai My disabled daughter relates to this perfume It seems to last longer and appeals to her disability senses giving her a lift that is noticeable when she applies. A little odd but it works we recommend other to try
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for day wear I continually purchase this perfume as it is perfect for day wear and is a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the packaging Have been using this for many years, always reminds me of travelling
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume This is my go to perfume when I want to feel feminine. It isn’t overbearing, it’s soft & subtle, I love this fragrance
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Always receive comments with this one always perfect handbag size.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Romantic A romantic fragrance that holds many wonderful mememories and just leaves you feeling happy.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift Bought this for friend and she just loves it, smell lasts for hours. Great BUY
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grannies Favorite This is my Gran's Favorite perfume, Christmas present
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this item a month ago and I love it
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy handbag size I bought this to replace one I had previously bought and lost. It is a convenient size to slip into a handbag. The smell is divine. I love Cacherell perfumes. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's one of my favourite perfumes..
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the girls happy! Anais Anais is a light, cheerful, floral fragrance which seems to be enjoyed by women, and presumably their partners, throughout the age spectrum. I have bought it on numerous occasions for the girls in my family ranging from a grand daughter in her 20s to sisters in law in their 80s. No complaints so far. Keep on keeping on.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance Bought this fragrance for my Mum, she loves it and wont wear anything else. Top price for top product.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SIZE FOR TRAVEL Excellent travel, excellent price. Sturdy bottle withstands long haul travel. When I came back from holidays I went back in store and purchased another bottle.
Date published: 2018-10-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT