Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Cream Fragrance Free 312g
  Product ID: 2484294

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Aveeno Active Naturals  Skin Relief Moisturising Cream Fragrance Free 312g

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Cream Fragrance Free 312g

Product ID: 2484294
$7.47
$7.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Moisturising Cream with cooling action, clinically proven to soothe extra dry, flaky, cracked skin with natural colloidal oatmeal and shea butter. This hydrating moisturiser is cooling and non greasy.

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Cream deeply moisturising cream has been clinically proven to provide long-lasting moisturisation to relieve dry, flaky, itchy and cracked skin. This patented formula with natural colloidal oatmeal, cocoa and shea butter, and menthol provides intense moisture to soothe and protect extra dry and chapped skin. This rich cream provides a non-greasy, protective barrier to help repair cracked skin and prevent future dryness - leaving skin moisturised for 24 hours so skin is left feeling nothing but soft and smooth all day long. It's even great on rough areas like heels, elbows and knees.

Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin&'s natural health and beauty.

Essential Active Naturals: Skin-nourishing colloidal oatmeal.

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 312g

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Skin Relief Cream with Cooling Action
• Dermatologist Recommended
• Clinically Proven to Soothe Extra Dry, Cracked Skin
• Natural Colloidal Oatmeal
• Shea Butter

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Ceteareth-20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Di-ppg-3, Myristyl Ether Adipate, Benzyl Alcohol, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Menthol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Extract, Sodium Chloride-(F#10241-078)

Contains: Natural colloidal oatmeal and shea butter

Directions

Apply on skin after showering with AVEENO Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance Free, or whenever skin feels dry and irritated

USAGE ADVICE

Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturising Cream is even great on rough areas like heels, elbows and knees.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno cream Soothing cream very moisturiser
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat Fabulous. This range is spot on all the time and this particular product instantly calms hot, itchy skin.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturizer I used this product on my 4year old daughter and it really worked an soothed irritated and itchy skin almost instantly would recommend
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Intense moisturising product that absorbs into your skin, love the refreshing cooling feeling afterwards and doesn't feel tacky.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating body moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Aveeno skin relief moisturising cream was easy to apply to helped soften my dry skin leaving it hydrated and smooth. Great as an overall body moisturiser
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will use again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Went on smooth and no oily feeling after applying. Made hands and skin feel healthier and softer
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Aveeno Winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Up to Aveeno standard. Continual moisturization after application, smells really nice, but this one has cooling effect too, which is quite refreshing.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury at a great price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great size product, informative packaging. The product has a light fragrance which is very pleasant, the cream is silky smooth and feels luxurious on my skin, leaving it feeling super soft and supple and not at all greasy. I use it everywhere, will definitely purchase this again. Great value.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From dry to smooth skin in a week. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had terribly bad cracked heels and dry skin on my elbows for a while now and struggle to find anything that works. But this has been fantastic! After a week of using the cream my elbows are no longer dry and my heels are starting to look a lot better. I will continue to use this from now on. Awesome product!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno active naturals moisturisingcream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very hydrating and I love the cooling feeling. Very generous sized tub. Great for everyone in the family and all skin types. Will be purchasing this in the future for all family members. I love the fragrance and how easily it’s absorbed. Thankyou
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap & Good! Moisture! enough for normal day.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well for dry skin Works really well for dry skin and has a nice scent!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using many skin products due to dry skin and this one beats them hands down. Now my husband uses it also!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect cream for me I decided to try Aveeno for my really dry hands and overall body cream and I can recommend it. It sinks in quickly, doesn't leave a greasy finish plus has a mild smell which isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! my family have been using this product for many years, one of the best moisturising cream!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite body lotion Love this cream, it is rich and moisturising but soaks in quickly
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good texture This cream is nice and thick, easy to apply and the cooling action really helps relieve dry itchy skin.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin product Bought this and are so happy with this product. It's a family favourite
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item I bought this body cream so many times & it is a great product to use for dry skin.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s good for ichy skin This is the best skin cream i ever used. Now i use this cream daily. Thanks
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my super-sensitive face This is the ONLY moisturiser I have found that consistently does not irritate the skin on my face. I love the coolness and the shea butter moisturises really nicely!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great moisturiser highly recommended
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The very best in moisturising dry, itchy skin I have been buying this product since it first came on the market with a free little sachet in the Woman's Weekly. That one sachet was enough proof for me to realise that this was what I had been seeking for years for dry, itchy skin, especially in Winter
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic skin care I have used this product for years, I love it. Aveeno keeps my skin moist and itchy free. Long lasting without a sticky residue. I recommend this product to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy. Used this for many years. Love the cream. It's so light and non greasy
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I use this morning and night as suffer from Itching skin Works a treat Love it
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Skin Relief I have used this product for nearly two years. It is the best body lotion I have ever used. It goes on so easily and leaves my skin so soft and fresh.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiffany 's Aveeno review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was my favourite you do not need much of the cream goes a long way spreads along long lasting nourishing skin looks hydrated and refreshed
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely thick moisturiser that works quickly on extremely dry skin
Date published: 2015-08-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_51266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT