Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2493737

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Calvin Klein CK One 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2493737
$32.99
$56.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $89.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Aqua/Water/Eau, Parfum/Fragrance, Linalool, Limonene, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Coumarin, Geraniol, Bht, Citral, Tetrasodium Eau de Toilettea, Isoeugenol, Acrylates/Octylacrylahearte Copolymer, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters.

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect It came just as I wanted it too the size is perfect the the smell is devine
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I buy this for my husband every year it lasts all day long & smell amazing!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldy but a goody I’ve used this for the last 20 years and it doesn’t go out of fashion. Great price and of all the perfumes I’ve had, this doesn’t seem to go off. Last bottle I had lasted 8+ years and still smells as good as it did the day I bought it.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this few weeks ago i loved it
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Light fresh smell great presents
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product for my son and he really loved it. He used this everyday before going to school. He really enjoy the smell which always have a fresh scent.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Everyday This scent is fabulous for everyday. Love it
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for years - I find all other perfumes too sweet and re-act with my skin - I used to work in a fragrance store and had access to a lot of very expensive fragrance's, but always came back to CK one
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent. Best cologne I’ve ever bought
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Products & Service I bought this a month ago and I’m really impressed with their communication, speed of delivery and the quality of the products.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! I love Calvin Klein 1, it’s so light & refreshing & great value for money. Delivery was fast...thanks CHEMIST WAREHOUSE
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy but not at a cost This is my go to perfume. Its reasonably priced and smells great but doesn't have an overpowering scent.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing smell ever Ive been using CK ONE since it was first released. I always get complimented on how good the smell is and asked what I am wearing. The smell is not too intense and is quite refreshing in my opinion. Even after a few days/weeks, if you've had a bit on your clothes, the smell will stick and give off this light scent.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday aftershave I bought this for my husband. He loves the scent and would definitely recommend this product. Great price too!!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I always buy CK as it suits my personality
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Always have, and always will love the smell of CK One
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CK1 This is the original CK1 and the best, from when I was growing up in the 90s, It was a steal at this price. It still smells the same as it did back then. You cannot beat CK1 It still lives on.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing smell bought this a month ago and its bringing back my highschool days. love the smell
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty A quality perfume like this excites all your senses, not just the sense of smell. My partner, who loves this scent, describes it as simply delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I bought this perfume a month ago and I’m glad I did
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I bought this to wear myself, however my husband liked it so much he has now taken to wearing it! It is a refreshing unisex scent that suits us both.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly biased but I love the scent. I've been using CK One for years and it continues to be a favourite of mine. If you apply it lightly, you'll have a pleasant scent that puts you above the competition.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance! Bought this for my partner, he loves it! But I like it so much that I wear it myself too haha
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I love the CK1 scent, its the best scent for myself and my partner.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great smell, every day cologne. I wear this one every day. I prefer my Aqua Di Gio by Giorgio Armani, but wearing that one as an every day was becoming quite an expensive habit. This is a great alternative, and lasts quite a while. It's been around forever, but it was the first time I've personally bought it and will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size bottle for the price Great price for this large bottle of aftershave!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Scent I have used this since I was in high school and just turned 40! It is such an easy to wear fragrance for practically anybody. My current one is running low so I'll be back to get another soon!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular...... Perfection in bottle!!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Good Value Great perfume. Good Value. Fast Shipping Thanks
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just bought this, excellent product. smell amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_193
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50987, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT