Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Pimple Face Cleansing Pads 65 Pack
  Product ID: 2479706

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Pimple Face Cleansing Pads 65 Pack

Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Pimple Face Cleansing Pads 65 Pack

Product ID: 2479706
$8.69
$5.80 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Clearasil
Clearasil

Reduces spot redness and size in 4 hours

Penetrates deep into the pores to help clear pimples

Clearasil

Use every morning and evening.

Clearasil

Wipe pad gently over face and neck, avoiding eye area. Allow to dry. Do not rinse off.

Clearasil

Please dispose of used pad in a bin and do not flush. Replace lid tightly after use. Wash hands after use.

Clearasil

General Information

Clearasil® RAPID ACTION CLEANSING PADS REDUCES SPOT REDNESS AND SIZE IN 4 HOURS PENETRATES DEEP INTO THE PORES TO HELP CLEAR PIMPLES

Long Description: Clearasil® RAPID ACTION CLEANSING PADS WORK WITH YOUR SKIN?

- Cleanse, exfoliate and help clear pimples fast

-  Clearasil's pimple fighting ingredients work with the skin to open up blocked pores, which can lead to pimples and breakouts

-  Delivers pimple fighting ingredients deep in to the pores, to help clear pimples, fast!

-  Dermatologist tested

Size: 65 Pack

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mouth. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use. If irritation persists, consult a doctor. With sensitive skin, test on a small area first. Wash hands after use. Store in a cool, dry place but do not freeze. Flammable, keep away from ignition sources.

Ingredients

Aqua, Alcohol Denat., Salicylic Acid, Glycerin, Isoceteth-20, Sorbitol, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Cistus Monspeliensis Extract, Disodium EDTA

Directions

HOW AND WHEN TO USE? Use every morning and evening. Wipe pad gently over face and neck, avoiding eye area. Allow to dry. Do not rinse off. Please dispose of used pad in a bin and do not flush. Replace lid tightly after use. Wash hands after use.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for oily skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Impressed with performance. I have oily skin and easy to wipe off excess oily skin and dirt etc
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the wipes ! I felt like they are not as over powering as other brands which made them way my pleasurable to use !
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gutsy problem skincare treatment Love these. Almost instant effect. Apply as much pressure as you need for results. Acts like microdemabrasion on zits. Try the back of your neck when finished on your face!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved these wipes! I could see the dirt come out of my face when I wiped my face. I would like it if my skin didn’t look shiny after but other then that I really enjoyed this product.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these face whips! I’m not a fan of the smell but have defiantly helped with any breakouts!! Would recommend if you’re someone that suffers from ache. I’ve been using these for years and never had any problems with them. If I feel or see any pimples coming I use these whips morning and night. There gone by the next day!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial wipe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for getting makeup or the days sweat or dirt off your face before showering. I am a bit confused why it says do not rinse when you’re supposed to use it before the scrub or gel wash though
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new wipes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great at cleaning my skin and wiping off any excess makeup that was still present. I found that it left my skin super clean after using these wipes
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over makeup wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra Facial wipes have become an essential part of my skin care routine and have replaced my normal makeup wipes. This product was fantastic at cleansing my skin, and totally removing all my makeup at the end of the day. I will definitely be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes are the best invention [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use especially when you're out & feel your face needs a cleanse.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product enjoyed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Clearasil Ultra Facial Wipes Deep Pore to be great, I felt that it cleaned my face really well. After using it it has made my pores feel cleaner. overall great product.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearasil Facial Wipes Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quick and easy product, just get one facial wipe and it cleans your whole face making you look and feel more refreshed and cleaner. Combined with other Clearasil skincare products such as the scrub and gel, this really makes your skin pop! Your face would thank you later.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are excellent for getting rid of that daily build up of oils and dirt, so gentle on the skin and cuts through the oils build up! Also fantastic for removing any makeup!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 2 in 1 product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never used anything like those wipes before, they are genius! The wipe/cotton is soaked with the product, making it ready for use, which is perfect for busy women. But, my favourite thing about it is that the wipe is textured, which gives a mild exfoliation for the skin upon usage. I love this product so much, it is like a toner + exfoliator in one package!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but need to know what to do when they ran out I brought them the last time l went shopping and they worked amazing and than l ran out of them and had to buy some more because they didn’t tell you want to do when you have run out and my face was a lot better but still l needed some more.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for On the Go! My teenage son likes to sweat it out at the gym! He is always in a hurry and the quickest cleaning action is considered the best, therefore Clearasil has been a life saver for his breakouts and need for speed!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I honestly love these, such a nice and easy way to ensure you're treating acne without having to put too much effort in. I use these when I wake up and when I get off work and my skin feels so much better.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Has helped reduce the redness in my adult acne
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I usually use the cream. But this stuff works just as well. A little bit strong on the smell, keep your eyes closed when applying, but it works well.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works My teenage children love this product
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I absolutely love this product and have used it for years. If they stopped selling it I don't know what I would do as there is nothing similar. The combination of a disposable scrubbing pad to remove dirt and dead skin cells, in combination with the chemical ingredients , used twice per day works great. It's the best I have found not needing a prescription.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearisil Have been buying this for wife and she loves them, keeps face clear
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I’ve been buying these for years now & they are so great! Love love love them! My skin has never been clearer with clearasil
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and affordable Perfect for my tween, active daughter. Great for a quick face clean at the end of a busy day.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product works great! This product works well and fast I had lots of pimples on my forehead and within a week of using this they were gone. Great price I brought this for $9.99 witch was a great price anywhere else it’s around $15. I had tried heaps of other products that didn’t work, but this is far the best one. The person that served me was super nice and helped me find this great product. I would definitely recommend this product to others in the future.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought this for my teenage daughter works great stops those dreaded spots
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the pad is easy to be taken out from to container ( some of the other brands' wipes usually will stick together ). The thing I like most is the product does not has a too sticky feeling on the skin ( Which this is surprising me ), Coz usually wipes do have a sticky texture from my mind.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super handy when you don’t feel like doing a full cleansing routine
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved these wipes! Very good to use when you’re in a rush or feeling lazy to do the rest of your skincare. Can definitely see some remaining residue after wiping with these.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An interesting product concept which I personally believe is great when you are on the run or not at home. I believe it is similar to using a toner on a pad; however, the convenience lends itself to being used out and about (eg. at lunch) to help remove excess sweat, oils and dirt that have accumulated since last washing your face. The pad is textured to offer some exfoliation and assist remove dirt and debris.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Softness restored [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Felt very nice but I didn’t find them to be as useful as the rest of the range. They did clean up my skin and make it feel soft
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT