Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Cleansing Face Scrub 150 ml
  Product ID: 2479758

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Cleansing Face Scrub 150 ml

Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Cleansing Face Scrub 150 ml

Product ID: 2479758
$11.99
$2.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Clearasil
Clearasil

Reduces spot redness and size in 12 hours.

Clears spots fast without over-drying the skin.

Clearasil

Wet face and squeeze product into hands

Clearasil

Massage gently onto face avoiding delicate eye area

Clearasil

Rinse thoroughly with warm water and gently pat dry.

Use every day in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin.

Clearasil

General Information

Clearasil® RAPID ACTION CLEANSING SCRUB VISIBLY REDUCES PIMPLE SIZE & REDNESS IN 12 HOURS

HOW Clearasil® RAPID ACTION CLEANSING SCRUB WORKS WITH YOUR SKIN?

With its exfoliating action, works fast to deliver pimple fighting ingredients into the pores and to clear blocked pores. It clears spots fast without overdrying the skin.

Size: 150mL

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mouth. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use. If irritation persists, consult a doctor. Wash hands after use. Store in a cool, dry place.

Ingredients

Aqua, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Hydrated Silica, Glycerin, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Betaine, Salicylic Acid, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cetyl Alcohol, Alcohol, Steareth-21, Behenyl Alcohol, Synthetic Wax, Steareth-2, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, BHT, Disodium EDTA, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Cistus Monspeliensis Extract, CI 77007, Mica, CI 77891, CI 77510, CI 42090

Directions

HOW AND WHEN TO USE? Use everyday in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin. Wet face. Squeeze product into hands and massage gently onto face avoiding the delicate eye area. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Gently pat dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective exfoliation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great exfoliation for twice a week use. Not too harsh on the skin and gives you that perfect glow.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using it, I felt like my skin was baby soft it felt like it cleaned out all the piled up oils and gunk
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an everyday type of facial scrub, I purely LOVED this product!! The little gel balls infused was nice and cleansing on my skin aswell as it felt like it did a good job scrubbing! I loved using this as an every day scrub, and I definitely feel like this controls my breakouts. I will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleansing pore scrub that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra Facial Scrub has been a fantastic product to use. I used this product in conjunction with the facial gel and they worked perfectly together. I have struggled with acne prone skin for years and find it difficult to find products that don’t dry my skin out. This product was fantastic at deep cleaning my pores. I will definitely be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again, great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favourite product! This face scrub has a thick sandy exfoliating consistency, with a smooth cream to clean your face. No harsh chemicals effected my sensitive skin. I went clean after using this product and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great facial scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt that the scrub did an amazing job with exfoliating my skin
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly grainy and would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow so grainy! Was amazing, felt like it was actually scrubbing away all the dirt and make up etc, washed off very easily too which doesn't happen often with most face scrubs.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes your skin look and feel absolutely amazing! Definitely worth it for blackheads and acne!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the Clearasil Ultra Facial Scrub Deep Pore to be great, it lathered up really well, I felt that it cleaned my face really well. After using it it has made my pores feel cleaner. overall great product.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearasil Facial Scrub Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was also my first time using this product and long story short, I love it. I could see and feel a noticeable difference in my skin after using his product. Over the next two weeks, I have used it religiously and I am LOVING it. Definitely recommend, A+
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scrub helps exfoliate the skin nice so that the products work better on skin
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband's favourite My husband uses every day and loves it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Have used this product for years and still happy with it. Keeps my skin clear & spot free :)
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust clearasil I started using this this as a teenager and still use it on Occassion 30 years later. Great for my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scrub Overall a good facial scrub that helps to remove excess oil and reduce the size and appearance of blemishes.
Date published: 2023-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feels really good after using however haven’t noticed any huge improvements over the two weeks
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft & smooth skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using it for a couple weeks now and it leaves my skin immediately smooth and soft feeling!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product gives your skin a pretty good scrub. It leaves a slight minty feeling on your skin which can feel refreshing. I would imagine that those with sensitive skin would not like that. The scent is pleasant and the scrub leaves the skin feeling smooth.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential shower accessory for oily / problem skin Really cleans problem oily or pimplely skin effectively . Face neck and back of shoulders. Use it when showering for squeaky clean feeling.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked well at removing makeup and dead skin. Left my face feeling clean and smooth.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice facial scrubbing and cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't used any scrubbing product on my face before as I usually prefer something more gentle on the skin. However, those usually not very effective on deep clean. This product comes with a gentle texture. With a little scrubby feeling, which is totally acceptable even for first-time users! It's surprisingly nice!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It works for clearing up skin like blackheads and noticed less breakouts
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was great! Left my skin feeling clean and refreshed after everywash!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but not in the time frame giving [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scrub reduced redness and slowly reduced pimples. It also stopped me for getting as many breakouts. But my one problem was that it doesn't do anything those things in the time frame clearasil says it should.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Facial Scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Deep Pore Scrub is a great product to use a few times a week. It works well to give your skin a deep clean, and really removes dirt and excess oil from the skin. I found that this product wasn't too harsh on the skin, and didn't irritate any blemishes.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and cleansing scrub [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this it felt good on my skin and like it really got the dirt out. I personally prefer a chemical exfoliator at the moment which is why I wouldn't probably repurchase but I did enjoy this product
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and effective on pimples! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This made a huge difference to my pimples and acne, to the point where my partner noticed a difference just one day later! The only issue I have is that it seems the scrub uses microbeads which are terrible for the environment. However, I can't deny that this product produces results!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gentle scrub for a perfect glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although this is a physical scrub, this product is not overly irritating to the skin. This scrub is great to use to exfoliate the skin twice a week, to get rid of any dead skin cells for overall clearer skin.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scrub is pretty good, it feels nice when you’re using it - it isn’t too abrasive but leaves your skin feeling smooth and clean. This being said, I haven’t noticed any noticeable results that would encourage me to repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clearasil Ultra Facial Scrub Deep Pore [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra Facial Scrub Deep Pore didn't work but instead made my skin feel smooth so if you want a moisturizer then buy this but if you want less acne would not recommend
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50898, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 500ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT