Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Gel Face Wash 200 ml
  Product ID: 2479679

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Gel Face Wash 200 ml

Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Gel Face Wash 200 ml

Product ID: 2479679
$9.99
$4.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.49
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Clearasil
Clearasil
VISIBLY REDUCES PIMPLE SIZE & REDNESS IN 12 HOURS
Clearasil Wet face and squeeze product into hands
Clearasil Massage gently onto face avoiding delicate eye area
Clearasil Rinse thoroughly with warm water and gently pat dry.

Use every day in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin.

Clearasil

General Information

Clearasil Ultra Rapid Action Gel Wash gives visibly clearer skin in as little as 12 hours.

Clearasil Ultra.


Skin Science:
When fighting breakouts faster is better.


How Clearasil Works with Your Skin:


- Works fast to help fight your breakouts.


- Rapid delivery of pimple fighting ingredient.


- Keeps working through the day.


- Visibly clearer skin in as little as 12 hours.


- Dermatologist tested.

Size: 200mL

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Skin Condition: Breakouts

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mouth. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use. If irritation persists, consult a doctor. In case of accidental ingestion, seek medical assistance. With sensitive skin, test on a small area first. Wash hands after use.

PRECAUTIONS

Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes and mouth. If contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. If skin irritation occurs, discontinue use. If irritation persists, consult a doctor. In case of accidental ingestion, seek medical assistance. With sensitive skin, test on a small area first. Wash hands after use.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Salicylic Acid, PEG-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Sodium Chloride, Laureth-4, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Polyquaternium-43, Parfum, Lavandula Stoechas Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Cistus Monspeliensis Extract, Sodium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Benzoate, CI 42090.

Directions

How and When Do I Use It?
Use everyday in the morning and evening for visibly clearer skin. Wet face. Dispense product into hands, lather and massage gently onto face avoiding the eye area. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Gently pat dry.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place. Do not store in direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is great for clearing up skin and feeling refreshed! You can see results within a week.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The face wash didn’t dry out my skin and I could definitely see results in 12-24 hours
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New skin feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how it bubbled up it felt so cleansing on my skin and left it feeling refreshed
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser for clear skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for taking off make up and giving your skin a thorough cleanse.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Acne Cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra Facial Cleanser has been a fantastic product to use. I have struggled with acne prone skin for years and find it difficult to find products that don’t dry my skin out. This product was fantastic at cleansing my skin, but didn’t leave me with dry and flaky skin. I will definitely be repurchasing this product!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra Facial Cleanser was perfect for my skin and would leave it feeling smooth and clean. My skin definitely showed improved results from being dull and having slight discolouration to clear and bright. I would recommend this product to anyone with oily to combination skin.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Would buy again!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Texture of gel is really nice and refreshing, goes on smoothly. Isn't heavily scented, skins feesl refreshed after using and very easy to rinse off.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearasil Face Wash Cleanser Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was my first time using this product and I got to say, I was really surprised by its effectiveness in deep cleansing my pores. After about 24 hours after, I could see and feel a noticeable difference in my skin as it was much more vibrant and 'clean'. Over the next two weeks, I have used it religiously and I am LOVING it. Definitely recommend, A+
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice facewash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its a good face wash it doesnt cause pimples on my skin
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, clear and soft skin! This is a great option for when your face feels oily and gross. Ive tried this now for 8 months and its great for washing off makeup, taking the oils off my face. This lathers up nicely and has a really fresh smell to it, not citrusy or anything. I use it in the shower also for when i get pimples on my chest and back after a long day. It helps take the oils away! Its so great.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleansing This is work for pimple problem
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! My teenage kids use this with great results! I've even started buying for myself as I love the smell and how clean my face feels after using it.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I bought this for my teenagers. It clears the skin almost immediately. Within a week their skin was looking smooth and clean again.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a month ago great item works great
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Defiantly works!!!! I have bad acne at the moment and I bout this product because it says on the label that it works in 12hours!!! Well it's true! Am very happy with it!
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleansing gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Haven’t noticed a massive difference within the two weeks but my skin does feel cleaner after washing and I haven’t had any new breakouts
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this in conjunction with the rest of the range, and my skin is feeling great!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quite good to use. Had a pleasant smell which I liked and did it’s job!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great , smooth and generally felt amazing on my face
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent cleanser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a decent standard cleanser. It was a little too strong for me, but I think others with more congested skin might benefit from this. Bit of a funny smell
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked it a lot, however, preferred my usual face wash.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These products work amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this face wash! I’m not a fan of the smell but have defiantly helped with any breakouts!! Would recommend if you’re someone that suffers from ache.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cleanser is very nice! It lathers up nicely and seems to do the job of cleansing the skin. I’m not the biggest fan of the scent (it’s a sort of clean, chemical smell), but isn’t too overwhelming so I don’t mind. It leaves the skin clean without stripping, so I really like it and would recommend. I also think it’s quite affordable for its size and efficacy!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clearasil Ultra Facial Cleanser Deep Pore Gel Wash is a great facial wash to use to help prevent acne outbreaks containing salicylic acid with a pleasant fragrance
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin not clear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a good face wash - however did not really clear my skin
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice cleansing experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first time using the gel cleansing product. The smell of the gel is fine for me but I usually prefer something with a smell of the essential oil, such as lavender, which can also feel relaxed when using the product and have a great smell that lasts longer. The texture of the gel is not that sticky so it is more on a light to medium weight cleansing product. This can be an option for people who wants a deep cleansing of their face as well as the pores
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clearasil Gel Wash Review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Clearasil Ultra Facial cleanser was an amazing cleanser to use. The feel of the gel was smooth and was easy to lather on the skin. I double cleansed, with the first cleanse being to get rid of any make up and debris and the second cleanse to get more of the skin care effects. After cleansing my skin always felt super clean and it felt like it went deep into the pores. Having combination skin, I could definitely feel that it reduced the oil production on my T zone and it was not too drying on the skin. In terms of break outs, I did still have a few present after switching to this cleanser and I could not see that good of a result for the break outs which is why this is a 4 star review and not a 5. Really enjoyed using this and will definitely be purchasing this in the future!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As an every day type of facial wash, I really liked this because it wasn't too heavy on my face nor was it not enough. I alternated using the deep pore gel wash with the rapid action facial scrub and it did wonders for my skin!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would buy for stubborn pimples and acne! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good products, my skin felt clearer and I noticed the difference
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy and impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this product, after using luxury high end skin care for years on end I was extremely surprised on the quality of the product. My skin can be sensitive at times and this face wash was very gentle. I didn’t have any skin reactions at all. My skin felt very clean and it didn’t strip my skin of my natural oils but removed makeup from the day. I will continue to use this product and I was extremely happy with the results.
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT