Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
QV Face Exfoliating Polish 150G
  Product ID: 2529060

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Face Exfoliating Polish 150G

QV Face Exfoliating Polish 150G

Product ID: 2529060
$10.39
$3.77 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.16
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Ego QV Face Exfoliating Polish with avemide 15 ™

Smoothes and revitalises for dry / sensitive skin.

Checklist:

- Gently removes impurities and dead skin cells
- Visibly smoothes and instantly revitalises
- Invigorates skin renewal
- Avemide 15 ™ calms and soothes the skin
- Gentle enough for every day use
- Suitable for dry or sensitive skin
- Dermatologically tested
- Safflower Oil replenishes moisture levels
- Vitamin E provides anti-oxidant benefits
- Vitamin B3 Complex reduces skins sensitivity
- Enhanced PCa+ minimises fine lines and wrinkles

Directions

Apply desired amount of QV Face Exoliating Polish to damp, clean skin.

Using circular motions, gently massage the face and neck, avoiding the delicate areas around the lip and eye contour.

Rinse with warm water.

For best results, use in conjunction with other products from the QV Face range for the ideal skincare regime.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best exfoliate I’ve ever used! I suffer from very sensitive dry skin and I recently started to use this product and my face feels so soft and no reactions what so ever. Great product! QV never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Literally cleaned/cleared my face well in a couple weeks (I only exfoliate once a week). The only exfoliating cleanser that hasn’t dried out my sensitive eczema prone skin
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results Love this,after use I use QV moisturiser and face is so so soft.Since using nothing but jQVProducts all over my skin has gone from snake skin to baby soft. Seriously good for your skin.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Great product it's my favourite staple
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time use First time I've bought this, is a great product but not exactly what I was after, I want a more exfoliating product but this does what it says.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product, leaves my skin feeling so smooth.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Face Exfoliating Polush I buy this regularly as it has made a remarkable difference to my facial skin.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for your skin The micro beads in the scrub is very gentle for my sensitive skin and I use it 2-3 times a week to make my skin feels clean.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well The particles are small so it's gentle on the skin but it also feels thorough
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle on sensitive skin! I have been using this exfoliant once a week for a few months and Im really happy with it. It is gentle on my skin and is reasonably priced. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but Effective! I have super sensitive skin & i have been looking for an Exfoliate to replace the discontinued Dermalogica one and this is FANTASTIC! Does not hurt your skin, so smooth but also gets rid of the dead skin on your face, leaving it so soft. Great value for money!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Fantastic for exfoliating without drying or irritating skin. Great price too. Can use it most days.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Delivered This exfoliant blows its department store counterparts out of the water! The beads are so fine and even that they never caused micro tears, but leaving skin clean, smooth and soft to the touch. I use it 3 times/week, always with some extra nourishment to follow. I’ve recommended this product to all my friends and family, that’s how much I love it!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought QV exfoliating polish last month and it’s a great product I’m going to buy it again .
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have never used this product before but my skin was becoming very dull before using QV. this works a treat on my skin it’s amazing I highly reccomend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle exfoiliate This is my go to at the moment, when i’m In need of my weekly exfoliate. It’s very gentle indeed, leaves my skin feeling much smoother.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good The product is beautiful, wonderful and light on the skin worthy of the experience and suitable for everyone
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Daily Scrub Have used this product for several years. I have mature skin and yet can use this gentle scrub daily. Leaves skin clean & soft. Great value & quality.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe Surprising and nice. I use this in the shower. I don't know about difference but I notice a softer face after use
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sdrub This physical face scrub is really effective but gentle. Qv have made this in a creamy base which really feels soothing and soft on the skin. It has small beads that exfoliate the skin very gently but really effective. I find the product really easy to use and smooth over my face. After use my face feels super clean, refreshed and smooth. It is not stripped or dry. Sometimes I like a physical scrub and this is one of the better ones I have found. It gets rid of my clogged pores and superficial blackheads. My pores look smaller. I enjoy the fragrance free aspect too. I use it once to twice a week. Highly recommended for all skin types.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Feels good, doesn’t irritate sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ThatsCool Really gentle on sensitive skin, but still scrubs away everything you need it to. Makes your skin feel super clean but still nourished. Feels nice!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from QV FACE EXFOLIATING POLISH It’s very fine particles hardly do anything & not really exfoliating at all. Nothing polishing about this product! I won’t waste my money on this cream again.
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT