Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Olay Complete UV Protection Moisturiser Lotion Sensitive SPF15 150mL
  Product ID: 2528431

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Olay Complete UV Protection Moisturiser Lotion Sensitive SPF15 150mL

Olay Complete UV Protection Moisturiser Lotion Sensitive SPF15 150mL

Product ID: 2528431
$8.99
$6.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Olay Complete UV Protection Moisturiser Lotion Sensitive SPF15 with aloe & chamomile extracts.

OLAY
With Aloe & Chamomile Extracts

OLAY®
COMPLETE
UV PROTECTION
MOISTURE LOTION
SPF 15 BROAD SPECTRUM
SENSITIVE

No added Fragrance and Colorants

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 150ml

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

SPF: 15

KEY FEATURES

• Why is Complete Sensitive Lotion Right for me?
Because it is a daily facial moisturiser that has been specially designed to give sensitive skin what it needs to help maintain and improve the healthy look of your skin. Soothes skin with Aloe & Chamomile.
• How does it work?
It contains essential ingredients your skin needs:
• Nourishing OLAY moisture
• SPF 15 broad spectrum protection
• Skin pampering vitamins
• MOISTURISES
Non-greasy formula contains nourishing OLAY moisture that provides 24 hours lasting hydration.

PROTECTS
Provides SPF 15 and broad spectrum UV protection to help prevent premature skin aging.
• NOURISHING FORMULA
With Vitamins B3 & E and Pro-Vitamin B5, the formula helps re-texturise skin appearance for healthy looking skin.
SolaSheer Technology™
Dermatologically Tested
Non-Comedogenic (Won't Clog Pores)

Warnings

For external use on unbroken skin only. Use product as directed. May be irritant to eyes. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes with water. If eye or skin irritation develops, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of children. Contains hydroxybenzoates and benzyl alcohol.

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:
Octyl salicylate 4% w/w
Butyl methoxydibenzoylmethane 2% w/w
Octocrylene 1% w/w
Phenylbenzimidazole sulfonic acid 1% w/w

PRESERVATIVES: Ethyl Hydroxybenzoate, Methyl Hydroxybenzoate, Propyl Hydroxybenzoate

Active Ingredients: Octyl Salicylate 4% w/w, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 2% w/w, Octocrylene 1% w/w, Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid 1% w/w.

Contains: Hydroxybenzoates and Benzyl Alcohol

Directions

Apply liberally and gently massage onto your face and neck.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, good size
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good !!! I'm using it for many years .
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Good travel size works well!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it..been using this for a while
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Routine Gold I love Olay, its so nice and light on my skin. I use it daily, before bed and every morning. Goodbye flaky skin during winter!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & fresh This is my go to daily moisturiser, great under foundation as it’s not too heavy or greasy. Good sunscreen protection too.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay products have been a great part of my life !! I have been using Olay products since I was a teenager, I am now in my 70"s so that shows I am a happy customer !!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite moisturiser Always buy this - it’s light, doesn’t irritate the skin and has sun protection. Whenever I try a different moisturiser, I get a breakout
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Olay Complete excellent as always
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I've started using this product few months ago. I could feel the difference
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality you do not need much to cover your face. so easy to use and face feels so soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value This product is all you need as a day cream why pay big money for fancy brands. I am 61 and very happy with it
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great enduring product I have used this product since I was 18. Product was a little different then, but just as good. The price was amazing last purchase, so I bought 4, two for my 92 yr old mum who put me onto it at 18.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Marvelous My family have been using this product daily for over 10 years and would never consider trying another moisturiser. It does not clog up the skin and also provides UV protection. It is a winner.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product a few weeks ago and am very impressed with it
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday moisturiser I have tried several types before (moisturiser with UV protection), this is the least greasy out of them all and skin no break outs.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cost effectively, and good for daily life! bought for daily SPF protection specially, no need of make-up remover, light-weight, not too white.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great price Very happy with the product, cheapest at chemist warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. Happy with the texture..
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Have been using Oil of Ulan, now Olay forever. This new product is great in summer when I only need a light creme with sun protection. Wouldn't use anything else.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST AND COST EFFECTIVE TOO Have always used Olay as a daily moisturiser for the past 40 odd years and loved the addition of the SPF15 broad spectrum when it came along. I have never ever needed to use any other daily moisturiser, as it has served me well over time. Use it as a good base under make up. It is so light and non greasy too and so cost effective
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Moisturiser This is a really good product for an excellent price, it is light on the skin and does no feel greasy at all. The built in SPF gives it an additional benefit. Very easy to integrate into your daily skincare routine. I think it is great.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product to use from youth onwards The product goes on smoothly, and always feels natural. A great hit for the whole family, a stalwart in our routine!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & quickly absorbed This day cream is easy to apply and is absorbed so quickly. It feels light on that skin and doesn’t leave you with that heavy sunscreen sticky feeling. It has a pleasant fragrance and I recommend it for anyone, sensitive skin or not.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical hydrating protection This is my go to day cream for everyday. It’s well priced, no nonsense and does what it says. My face and neck are moisturised and protected from the sun. Even my partner loves it especially on his bald head and doesn’t leave him shiny. Although it’s not a replacement for sensible sun protection as in a hat and you need to apply SPF after 2 hours as usual. It does a great job ifyiure darting un and out and keeps hydration up. Worth having as an everyday cream or just in case your regular one runs out.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denise Olay complete UV protection - this product I use and so does my 15 year old. I have used it for YEARS and YEARS my daughter has used it now for 2 years. We love this product and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily go-to From the moment I tried this moisturiser I haven't looked back. It leaves my skin moisturised but without the greasy after-effect.... AND with the added bonus of being SPF 15, it's perfect for everyday wear in this crazy Aussie climate
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olay Complete This lotion is a good old failful in the beauty cabinet and I cannot believe I have not reviewed it till now. I have relatively normal skin these days though it's still a little on the sensitive side. As a child I had very sensitive skin and dermatitis, so it was a struggle. This was one lotion I could use without an adverse affect. It moisturises and leaves the skin feeling soft. Lightly fragranced, it has a subtle fresh fragrance. It's great to use after a shower, to rehydrate your skin. Best part is the SPF benefit!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS Love this product. I use it everyday. It wear so well under makeup, feels light on the skin. I also suffer from bad acne and find it hard to find moisturizers that don’t aggravate it, this product definitely doesn’t!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protected love this product and use it every day and have done for many years. It is great under make up and I am confident having that SPF protective layer as well.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT