Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash
  Product ID: 2500466

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash

Sudocrem Healing Cream 250g for Nappy Rash

Product ID: 2500466
$16.39
$2.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Sudocrem Healing Cream is a barrier formulation to help protect skin against nappy rash. Protects & provides soothing relief of nappy rash symptoms.

A soothing emollient cream which helps protect skin against nappy rash and provides relief of nappy rash symptoms. 

Size: 250g

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. Keep out of the eyes.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Contains no latex.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Zinc Oxide 15.25% w/w.

Contains: Benzoates and Benzyl Alcohol.

Directions

Apply thinly to clean, dry affected area as required. Sudocrem can be used as often as needed. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare practitioner.

USAGE ADVICE

Use only if tamper evident seal is unbroken.
For external use only.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to prevent nappy rash great to prevent nappy rash and even helped my son with mild skin abrasions on his arms
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the right boxes. Perfect for nappy changes and dribble rash. Defiantly a must in all mums kits!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream We use this on wounds Etc
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I bought this due my son having a slight nappy rash. Used it after his evening bath- bam, in the morning his rash was gone! I definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one! The best one in nappy cream! We very tried a handful, this is the best by far! All our friends choose it too.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle for baby's skin This sudocrem works amazing on any rash, especially bottom rash. I have always used it for my son since he was born and it never let me down. It is gentle, no smell and If my son has a rash, I can see improvement quite quickly after each use. Highly recommend to any mums out there.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the Bum Bum Works great on my 2 year old.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cream like no other I topped up on sudocream a couple of weeks ago because this cream is magic! We use sudo cream after baths and nappy changes as a barrier cream to prevent nasty nappy rash, dribble rash, and to use under the arms, behind the ears and between the baby rolls. My baby has sensitive skin and does not react to sudocream.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product , must have in every home
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products for Nappy rash I love Sudo creme and chemist warehouse have the great deals when it comes to this, I love it I would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy cream Find this the best option for my baby and toddler... soothing, goes on easy and stays on. Clears up any redness.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Cream Very effective cream. Not only for kids, but useful to adult as well for rash, mosquito bites etc.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have cream... This is amazing !!! Cannot live without this sudocrem. it's the only one that works for my daughter and I can tell it straight away made the rash go away and my daughter doesn't have any pain.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent baby cream Really good quality for nappy rash
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and Tested! I bought this for my newborns nappy rash as it is a tried, tested and trusted name. Could not be happier with the results and have since purchased a second tub. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always believed that this is a very good product have always used this brand
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappy rash cream Best nappy rash cream on the market. Clears up nappy rash very quickly. Great protective layer.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentel on skin I have been ising this cream from nearly 2years now for my twins and i can assure that its the safest cream and can prevent basic rashes. I love this cream and can recommend for all types for skincare.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best rash cream I’m so happy with this product
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy little buns! We use Sudocreme on our little ones buns and she loves it, which means we love it! Simple and easy to use and you save a packet buying at chemist warehouse! Happy days!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I am happy to find this with a good price ticket! Good value for your dollar
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this cream for my grandaughter best cream for nappy rash brilliant
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to nappy rash cream! Have tried other creams for nappy rash and nothing beats sudocrem- most times the rash is all but gone by the next nappy change- this is the best!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only nappy cream I will use 2 kids and have never had nappy rash issues. We actually use it for a number of things! Magic cream!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought for my grandson nappy rash,really good cream
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sudocrem healing cream 250g for nappy rash This product is amazing heals up nappy rash really well I use it on my daughter all the time and she never has a nappy rash anymore.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream Fantastic cream that worked to heal nappy rash and dermatitis and eczema . Very happy with the product and I recommend for everyone
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am always buying this product from chemistwarehouse and it is amazing
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream I've been using Sudocrem since my daughter's birth. It's easy to apply, easy to spread not like other rush creams! Amazing staff.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Haven’t been without the good old Sudocrem for the past four years.
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT