Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance Free 354ml
  Product ID: 2484293

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance Free 354ml

Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance Free 354ml

Product ID: 2484293
$5.69
$4.26 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Skin Relief Body Wash for itchy dry skin contains skin soothing colloidal oatmeal for a moisturising body wash. This fragrance free body wash is gentle enough for sensitive skin and is soap free, dye free and hypoallergenic.

Aveeno Skin Relief Fragrance Free Body Wash truly moisturises as it cleans, so your skin feels soft and smooth all day long. This unique Aveeno formula combines natural oatmeal - long known for its skin-soothing benefits - with rich emollients and gentle cleansers, so it holds in moisture even after you rinse to soothe dry, itchy skin all day long. This gentle body wash has a creamy formula and lathers gently to hydrate dry skin, leaving skin softer and smoother.

- Soothing body wash for dry itchy skin
- Soap-free, dye-free and hypoallergenic
- Fragrance free so it's even gentle enough for sensitive skin
- Leaves your skin soft, smooth and healthy looking


Aveeno uses ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty:
- Skin soothing natural colloidal oatmeal

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 354mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Dermatologist recommended
• Fragrance free
• Soothing oatmeal

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl  Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena  Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit/Leaf Extract, Elettaria Cardamomum Seed Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Leaf Cell Extract, Hydroxypropyltrimonium  Hydrolyzed Wheat protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid.

Contains: Soothing Oatmeal

Directions

For Daily Use:  Squeeze body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather, then rinse.

For Shaving:  Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleansing, moisturising & not greasy! It felt like it was cleansing as well moisturising and nourishing and I was impressed that it didn't leave a film on my skin as some other brands do. The smell was nice as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nice smelling & feels great on skin. Have been using on whole family with no issues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrates and makes skin feel like silk It lathered well and it instantly made my skin feel smoother like silk. I love this product and will continue to buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me non irritating on my skin. Price as so good I bought 11 bottles. This is the best product by far for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Excellent product. Soothes skin and helps it to become healthy.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bodywash Nice and creamy leaving my skin feeling smooth. A body wash I would use again.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for sensitive skin Great body wash for anyone with skin conditions i.e. itchy rashes
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Amazing product, itchy winter skin a thing of the past. Have been using this for a couple of years now and wouldn’t be without it in winter.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Itchy skin My skin feel hydrated and soft after using Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash, no more itchy skin. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin Makes your skin feel soft, refreshed and smooth, lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skincare Brilliant product that was amazing. Especially for a small child with super sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing Product Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash Fragrance-Free left my skin feeling moisturized all day, my skin did not itch either as it sometimes does when I use other body washes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! This is a wonderful product. I like that there is no fragrance. The skin feels really smooth and soft after use. It provides relieve form dry skin and ecen helped a bit after my skinsuffered from a sunburn- hydrating and thus reducing the feeling ot tightness and itchiness. I absolutely recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Body wash Aveeno Body wash is a lovely product that feels great on your skin. Leaving my skin silky smooth even after I'd washed it off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this body wash. It leaves your skin hydrated and fresh. I will definitely be purchase this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Wash That Loves Your Skin Really enjoyed using Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash in the shower. I don't use soap as I have red dry patches of skin on my. After using Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash, I could feel that my skin was more moisturised and soft. This reduced the itch, that I normally had. Will continue to use for sure. Would recommend this product to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and soft I loved how the body wash left my skin feeling. My skin felt quite hydrated afterwards and I barely needed to moisturise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to try Great body wash left my skin feeling clean and hydrated not dried out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Feels great on the skin and leaves the skin feeling hydrated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash Review I am happy with fragrance free wash. Nowadays, the washes usually have too strong cloying smells, which gives me head ache. And it does the job, cleans the skin but not leave it dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle body wash Such a gentle and moisturising body wash. It feels luxurious to use and my skin feels so soft and clean after using it. A great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic body wash Left my body feeling nourished & moist, It is a great product especially if you get really dry icthy skin in winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno My skin was very itchy before trialling the body wash and now it feels great. I won't be using anything else from now on! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Skin Relief Body Wash Every time I have shaved my legs in my entire life I get itchy, red in-growth. I have tried a million shaving creams and lotions to stop this, but finally I have a product that actually works! 100% would recommend, and will definitely be buying again and again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it its amazing only thing id change is id like it to be lightly scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and moisturised This body wash is great. I feel clean and also moisturised after rinsing. I wouldn't mind having some fragrance but it's also good that there is no lingering scent to interfere with my perfume or a scented body lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth My skin feels so silky and smooth after using the body wash and I like that it doesn't have an overpowering smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash that lasts Love that you only need a small amount and it goes so far. When you get out of the shower you can fell the softness that others don’t leave you with. Was fantastic to help with shaving. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it Easy to use and delivered a great result that made my skin shine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for skin My skin felt so refreshed and hydrated are using this body wash. Other brands can leave my skin feel so tight and dry but after using Aveeno Skin Relief my skin felt better than ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_215
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50425, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 279ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT