Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 354mL
  Product ID: 2484280

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 354mL

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Lotion Fragrance Free 354mL

Product ID: 2484280
$8.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $12.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Lotion relieves and protects dry sensitive skin, moisturises for 24 hours and is fragrance free. This hydrating moisturiser is non greasy and non comedogenic with nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal.

Aveeno active naturals daily moisturising lotion, unlike ordinary body lotions, contains natural oatmeal blended with rich emollients to moisturise your skin for a full 24 hours. The unique oatmeal formula of Aveeno also helps prevent and protect dry skin providing temporary relief of the scaling and chapping associated with dry skin.

This naturally hydrating, non greasy moisturiser formula is:
  • Fast absorbing
  • Non comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • Fragrance free
  • Dermatologist tested
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion leaves your skin soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking.

Clinically proven to:
  • Relieve dry skin
  • Moisturise for a full 24 hours   
Formulated with active natural colloidal oatmeal, this fast absorbing lotion is clinically proven to give you results you'll start seeing from day one, with significant improvements in just 2 weeks.*

Try this other Aveeno skincare product specifically formulated for people with dry skin: Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body wash.

Discover Aveeno Active naturals. Simply put, Active naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural health and beauty
- Skin nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal

Bottle contains 354mL of body lotion.

* Dermatologist 2 week clinical study (03-121453-122)

Recommended By: Dermatologist

Size: 354mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Relieves and Protects Dry Skin
• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Fragrance Free

Ingredients

Water, Glycerine, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone,Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride- (F#9155-005)

Contains: Natural colloidal oatmeal

Directions

Apply to hands and body or wherever skin feels dry or irritated

USAGE ADVICE

Intensively moisturises, to help relieve and temporarily protect chafed, chapped, cracked or windburned skin. Protects irritated skin. Relives dryness.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it Hands down the best cream I’ve tried, makes my skin so soft I always go back to buying the same product.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin Bought this for my husband who got very dry skin and I researched a lot about before buying. I was so glad I bought this product this is a great moisturiser for any time of the day, I can clearly see the difference on my husband skin integrity.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic body moisturiser. Non greasy and keeps skin soft and supple. Great for dry skin.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer skin My skin is quite dry and sensitive, however Aveeno tends to these problems and moisturizies my skin aswell as softens it.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect texture! This is my second time buying this item. The formula is so good. Leaves skin so smooth and I know there is no fragrance to irritate my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite cream It is fabulous. I will use it every single day.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely good for dry skin I used it for about one year. It is natural and you will feel fresh after using it. It is absorbed by the skin once you put it on your skin. It will never feel oily.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love This Product I use this as my face moisturiser and it is fantastic. I thought it might be too light at first but if works wonderfully on my very dry 56yo redheads skin. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good quality hydrating cream from the USA derived naturally from oats. Safe to use.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturizer This is so absorbent a little goes a long way, great for use for the family and doesn’t need to be rubbed in much!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Skin Moisturiser I'm a regular buyer of Aveeno Stress Relief moisturising lotion as it beats all the other bands with its calming, subtle fragrance and instant moisturising qualities. It's also a great price.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth feeling on skin is real! I bought this a month ago, my skin was really dry due to winter season as well after using it just after week. the skin looks so smooth and soft, you just have to keet doing it everyday even just once a day!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Leaves skin feeling soft
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. I live in a home and find this item very soothing and it keeps my skin from getting rough.Several of the nurses have tried it and found it beneficial on their rough hands after being in water often.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my skin I purchase this lotion for my son. He uses this only because he has eczema. He loves it and I love that it works for his skin.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I've been using this my whole life as I have very dry skin and every time I try something new it just doesn't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Thank you for the free sample. My skin feels amazing
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin and have been using aveeno for over 10 years (when it first came out) and my skin has improved so much! it doesn't irritate my skin at all, rather it leaves it smooth and comfortable to be in!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using Aveeno. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Not sticky or oily.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has no perfume smell The cream my mother bought was great an my skin and it also didn't have a perfume smell like the other creams i used to use, i would sneeze alot becuase of the perfume. Its a great cream i am happy i found Aveeno.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend I just love this product it makes my skin so smooth i recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this product totally awesome it majes my skin so soft and lessens the itchy skin
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My skin and Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion are great buddies and would remain so for life.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I love this product . Its the best. I cant get enough of it. Thankyou. 5 star...
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used in my skin and I have very rare skin condition and it works
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizer My skin has never looked so good, it's soft & smooth,thanks to Aveeno!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i really love it i have noticed a difference in my skin it looks healthier i love the soft feel of my hands since using Aveeno i honestly think its a great moisturiser and i will continue to use Aveeno in the future
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Aveeno Touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the first moment of applying Aveeno daily moisturising lotion, i could see and feel the difference it made on my skin. I love the fact that a little goes a very long way too. The fact that even though i may have missed application my skin was still supple between applications, that is a celebration in my eyes. The texture is lovely and does not leave the skin feeling oily or greasy either. The cream is light and feels lovely to apply. I would bathe in it if i could??? Maybe Aveeno could look into making a bath soak, if not already done .
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft smooth skin in days. !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cream it is not greasy absorbs well and my skin feel so smooth after using it, I have noticed particularly my legs have been less dry and itchy. Its great
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno - Moisturise And Protect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product is definitely ahead of its competitors. I have never had a moisturiser that has made my skin feel so soft and moisturised with so little cream and effort. I am impressed with how well that it soaks into my skin and also acts as a type of barrier cream, forming a protective layer on top of my skin so that when I wash my hands after using Aveeno they still feel soft, and always still moisturised. Very cleaver. Ps the full sample size was awesome I was able to let my husband and kids try some, who also thought you had a great product Thanks Aveeno, And thanks HOME TESTER CLUB!!! BRILLANT
Date published: 2015-08-16
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT