Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Reclens Normal Saline 500mL
  Product ID: 2524197

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Reclens Normal Saline 500mL

Reclens Normal Saline 500mL

Product ID: 2524197
$3.99
$0.47 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.46
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Reclens normal saline is a rinsing and storage solution for contact
lens care.

Warnings

Do not use simultaneously with other eye medications except on medical advice. Do not mix with other fluids except as directed. If user is allergic to any of the declared ingredients in the product, do not use. Screw cap down to pierce opening.

Directions

Use Instructions: 1. Wash hands thoughly before use. 2. Discard unused solution after 30 days. 3. Do not use unless solution is clear. 4. Store bottle in refridgeration after opening. 5. Product sterilf if bottle is intact. Replace the cap after use. 6. Not for injection. 7. Keep out of reach of children.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. I use this to rinse my contact lenses.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Saline Solution Fantastic product that is great for use with contact lenses. And a great price!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal, works same as other lenses liquid and cheaper price. Worth it.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value!!! It’s the perfect contact lens solution for an affordable price
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No side effects, does the job. I've had a problem with nose blocking all my life. The harsh nasal sprays only relieve for a few hours, Reclens gives me a full nights sleep. Love it.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years Have been using this product for years now. It does the job and I have no complaints. It is still a well priced product, though it has recently increased in price. It's 500ml size is a good bulk purchase which can be used liberally.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best price in the market The same liquid to rinse and store my lenses but for much lower price! I am not buying any other saline solution anywhere else now except from CWH.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foreign objects My husband uses this for cleaning his contact lenses but it’s great to have on hand for washing any foreign objects out of your eyes
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought it last month and it works very nice. very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent solution Perfect for contact lenses or as a saline for first aid.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Awesome n great prices
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I use this to rinse and clean my contact lens before using another solution to soak it. This saves me money.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing I've been using reclens normal saline for years so refeshing - excellent after eye makeup remover removes any left over residue left behind. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money saver Good lubrication for my contacts when I need the take them out during the day to give my eyes a rest. Nice large bottle too.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slime I bought this a month ago for slime activator and it was great for my fluffy slime. It was amazing and i would defiantly recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works brilliantly and effective price I bought this item a month ago and it’s perfect, good amount and great value
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best saline solution! When you just want a straight saline solution for your contact lenses this is the best. No fancy schmanzy chemicals or additives
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Purchased this product last week and it works perfectly. I have tried a few other brand but found this one to be the effective and affordable especially for those who use contacts every day
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ever! This wont cost you a lot but works the same as the expensive brand. So why pay more?
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap solution with good quality for rinsing contact lens before putting on them.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising Despite it being a contact rinse solution its incredibly moisturising for a normal saline solution, much better than than Optifree.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The same, if not better than the branded solutions! Highly recommended and at that price A++++ for me!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing to the eyes Have been using this Reclens Normal Saline for years. Great for rinsing my contact lens before wearing. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap & Cheerful Great saline solution at a fraction of the price. Good for everyday use. The only thing I don't like is that you have to cut the top off and it leaves a big hole to pour.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong choice My eyes are sensitive, I feel uncomfortable when put the contact licenses into my eyes after cleaning with solution. I thought this product will make me feel better. How everything, it not works at all
Date published: 2021-07-09
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50157, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 267ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT