Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50
  Product ID: 2513796

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50

Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50

Product ID: 2513796
$11.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information


Pigeon Ultra Slim Breast Pads Disposable 50


Highly absorbent but ultra thin, the core traps excess milk, keeping you and your clothes fresh and dry. Dome shaped for a slim and natural fit, the Ultra Slim Breast Pads are discreet under fitted clothing. A favourite with Australian mums.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast pads Breast pads were a real life saver when breastfeeding. Didn't know how much the milk leaks. These were so absorbent that I didn't have to worry about it leaking through my shirt. The pigeon breast pads are breathable so it didn't feel sweaty underneath. They are also reasonably priced and even better price on sale which happens often at baby stores.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Great product, very reasonable price and they come in bulk! After trying a few different brands of nursing pad, the Pigeon ones are my absolute favourite. They are absorbant and don't show up under clothes, and since they've changed the backing material they don't make that awful crinkling sound when you accidentally touch your boobs while out and about! Wouldn't buy any other brand now that I've found these.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was given these by a friend and they did the job. They adhere to a bra sufficiently, they're not bulky at all, and there's no embarrassing crinkling noise when going out. They're individually packaged which keeps them hygienic. I did find them similar to other disposable nursing pads on the market
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbing and comfortable breast pads I’ve been using these great breast pads for breastfeeding both my children. They are comfortable, not itchy, and very absorbent. The best I’ve tried!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good absorbency and nice and soft A great breast pad. I have tried several and keep coming back to these and also the lansinoh ones. These are quite absorbent and also nice and soft on my skin.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable breast pads I’ve used pigeon breast pads while breastfeeding my 2 kids. It’s definitely the most comfortable brand I’ve used. Soft and very absorbable.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product They work so well for my daughter
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t hesitate! Hands down the best breast pads I’ve used. I’ve tried Johnson’s and Rite Aid, but Pigeon just feels better and is more absorbent.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful for absorption. I found these to be so so good and I never once had a time using this brand where I had accidentally leaked on a top, singlet ect. They’re just that good! I was recommended this brand by a friend and I’m so glad I tried them. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay I tried these breast pads and they weren't the best that I've used but they were okay! They didn't stay in place as well as I would have liked but they did the job. I wouldn't buy these ones again, although they did keep me dry. Just not the best quality that I have used.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Comfortable, thin and absorbent. I was given a box of these when I had my first son and they were great. I never knew that I would need something like this. The packaging was ok but would of been better to be packaged as a set. Sticky bits let the pad stick nicely to the inside of a bra or maternity singlet. Not noticeable through clothing either.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great breast pads i bought these before my son was born along with many other brands. these are by far the best ones. they have two sticky bits so they fit so well to the bra unlike other brands, i never had any problems with these. they are thin and very comfortable, i actually forgot they were there!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon breast pads The softest, most comfortable breast pad I’ve tried
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breast pads I used this for my entire breast feeding period. It is the best without any doubts. So new Mums don't hesitate with the price, just go with the best feelings. Cause I tried lots of other brands and did comparison. This is the best so far.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon honeycomb breast pads The pigeon honeycomb breast pads are thin, never left any residue of glue and always stayed in place even when I was running around a lot but I personally don't care a great deal about anything other than keeping me dry and if you're the same, a cheaper brand will do you just fine!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps you dry and feel clean Have tried a couple other brands. But Pigeon is the most comfortable and by far best in making you feel nice and clean. No milky smell. I feel confident when going out.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Breast Pads I’ve tried so many breast pads and these are my clear favourite. They’re super soft, comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great disposable breast pads i really enjoy being able to put on a disposable breast pad and discard it when needed or quite busy in the day it makes it safe and hygienic for one time use only, it stuck better than the other brands i have tried, they were comfortable you don't even know they're there and i recommend these for others mum's to try them.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry all day These disposable breast pads definitely do the job of not letting milk leak through my clothes. Easy to use and not too expensive. I loved the fact that they weren't too bulky yet they felt dry throughout the day, which was great! Definitely my favourite disposable breast pads so far.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breast pads I have used different brands of breast pads and these are my favorite. They have two sticky bits so it sticks well to the bra. They are also thin and very comfortable to wear. My only wish is that it be pack as a set of 2 instead of individually.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absorbant and soft Pigeon breast pads are super soft and easy to stick on the bra. I did try the aloe vera one, but honestly I wasn't super fan of the smell however haven't tried the other ones. They seems to be a bit expensive but the sticky thing is definitely better than other cheap brands.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked these breast pads but they are $$$$ I usually love pigeon products. I liked these breast pads but found the, expensive compared to other brands for an identical product. They are really comfortable though. I didn’t notice a major increase in absorption. I also found the packaging annoying to remove. I think it would be great to reduce some of the packaging on these breast pads to reduce the environmental impact.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaped for breast I like these disposable breast pads. Unlike some of the other brands they are shaped like a duck bill to fit around the breast so don't bunch up after feeding as much and don't end up sticking to themselves. They are nice and soft and absorb well, they're just not the cheapest option.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would easily buy these again I purchased these before baby was born because they were on sale. The pad is sculpted nicely to stay in place. The adhesive worked as security to keep them in place, unlike others i had tried. It was easy to tell when they needed to be changed and i really liked how absorbent they were. Would definitely recommend and purchased these again.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional Received a pack as a gift. Good-sized and fits in my bra well, and sticky enough to hold up through leaks while feeding during the day. I do find that the material tends to clump together after some time especially when you need to pull your nursing bra up and down repeatedly for feeds. Does the job overall
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breast pads These breast pads were really great. Simple to use, felt nice and breathable and I found them to be very absorbent. I like how they are individually wrapped although a move towards more environmentally friendly packaging would be great. The price point of this is pretty good and when on special even better.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really love this product. I found that when I first started feeding a lot of leaking came with it. I found this product to be really absorbable and really easy to use on the go when out and about. I would recommend every new mum to have these In their nappy bag!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My new ‘go to’ My milk supply has just starting to regulate and I’ve had to start using breast pads - I tried a few different brands but these ones are my new ‘go to’ they are really absorbent and the adhesive stays in place. I feel a lot more confident now that I have found these!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It's good, been using it for a while
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful when out and about I hardly used these during the first and second pregnancies. However found these immensely helpful with my third one as I was leaking for the better part of the first 3 months. These came in handy to save my shirts and in spite of occasional slip ups I found these fit well to my body type.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT