Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50
  Product ID: 2513796

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50

Pigeon Honeycomb Disposable Breast Pads 50

Product ID: 2513796
$8.39
$3.60 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $11.99
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information


Pigeon Ultra Slim Breast Pads Disposable 50


Highly absorbent but ultra thin, the core traps excess milk, keeping you and your clothes fresh and dry. Dome shaped for a slim and natural fit, the Ultra Slim Breast Pads are discreet under fitted clothing. A favourite with Australian mums.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good enough My friend gave me a few packs to try out after my newborn. It works well for me. I think the absorbent is good though I do not have lots of leaking issue. I only used it when I go out, not using at home. It can stick well on my nursing bra for most of the time. When it didn’t stick well, I wasn’t too sure it is due to the different type of fabric/materials of the nursing bra.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It sticks and really absorbs I found this to be better than the Rite Aide one i had received as gifts. It sticks a lot better to my bras without the shape of it sticking out and when im sleeping and move around, it stays stuck on and not moved or completely come off. It does absorb really well but just keep an eye on replacing it often as sometimes they are so comfortable, you forget that for hygiene, you should change it!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Comfortable I super love Pigeon’s nursing pads since it absorbs well,doesn’t leak and most of all,sticks well in your undergarments. Even if I move a lot whenever I sleep, it remains firmly positioned inside my bra which helps prevent leakage. It’s also very soft and comfortable in the skin which is very important to avoid any type of rashes in the breast.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast pads These are really absorbant and really great to use on the go. I found them particularly great when I was out and about and found that my re-useable ones were soaked and i needed something to help me before I got home. Great product and really reliable to keep on hand and on the go.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really absorbant I got given these and found them really easy and absorbant to use. I never found that they leaked through the clothes and found them really good to have on the go. However, it does start to become really expensive when you need to keep buying them. So i use them on conjunction with a re-useable set and when im out and about and need a quick change over, i use these and throw them out.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks well and comfortable to wear These pads are one if the best i've tried since it sticks well to the inside fabric of bra and thus will absorb any leaks well. Also it is comfortable to wear and does not irritate the skin (unlike other brands i'ventried that causes rashes.)
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I have tried many other brands and think this is the best - pads mould to your breast so stay in place more effectively. Does not have that plastic-y feel of other pads.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and last all night long I've tried other brands for breast pads but the ones from Pigeon are made of a good material that doesn't feel too plastic. It also sticks well in my bra,thus doesn't cause any unwanted leakage due to misaligned pads. Overall great product to try especially for new mums!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Root of my love for Pigeon products Thanks to this Pigeon honeycomb breast pads for giving me comfort during my breastfeeding journey. It has the best fit, keeps skin dry and has the right adhesive that’s easy to remove and stick without leaving any marks. First few months I tried other pads but I came back to this! I highly recommend this to all mums!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breast pads! I was gifted with this during my baby shower and really love using it. It keeps me feel clean, dry and comfortable with those milk let down. Out of curiosity I tried other brands but I came back to this! These pads doesn't have any nasty smell when you open a pack, it's the right thickness. The milk let down on pads doesn't smell awful, it's absorbed and kept in the pad neatly. I tried one brand, the adhesive is sometimes left on my undergarment which is really bad. But for Pigeon pads, the adhesive is perfect! Easy to put on and take off. It won't leave any mark.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pads I had used packets of these. They were so comfortable and gentle on the nipple and easy to whip out and forget for the day. I could not live without them. However, I later on turned to reusable ones only because they are better for the environment and work out more economical in the long run.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great disposable option I’ve tried a few disposable brands and really liked this one. The honeycomb patterning makes them very absorbent and super soft. They don’t move around in your bra however I find all disposable ones really annoying when you try to feed as they get stuck in a bunch in your bra. If you’re only wanting disposable ones these are a great option
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend I’ve tried many different breast pads and these are by far my favourite. They have a slim design and are absorbent and breathable so I can wear them comfortably all day without leaking. I’ve also noticed that the two adhesive strips keep them in place better than other brands I’ve tried. It was initially fiddly and time-consuming trying to open the individual packs but now I just stack one on top of the other and rip two open at once. I’d happily recommend these to a friend.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE! Have tried a number of disposable breast pads and these are BY FAR my favourite. These are super absorbent, and keep me dry all day (I have a really strong let down, so leak a bit at feeds, but these are great). They are so good that I have now gotten to the point of leaving them in my bra and wearing it more than 1 day in a row (not sure if that is gross, but that is how good they are). They stick really well, and the shape/fold means they sit in the bra really nicely and stay hidden (even in bras which don’t have any padding). I have just bought another shipment of 9 boxes from Pigeon because I love them so much! (Note - the photo in my bra is after a few days wear...)
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breast pads I’ve tried a few brands and these are by far the best! The fact they have 2 adhesive strips makes sure they don’t flop out when you unclip your bra to feed. They stay in place well and absorb and leaks which may happen during the day. They are individually wrapped which is great so you can pop them into your handbag/ nappy bag if needed on the go
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended These were so reliable. They were absorbent, discreet and very comfortable. These are individually packaged, so it would be good if they used less packaging, however it did mean that each pad was clean which is very important to ensure you don’t get infections. I purchased these from chemist warehouse and baby bunting.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I wasn’t sure these would live up to the hype but they really do! They capture milk in a way that you can see and feel (milk turns into a gel like feel, trapped in the cells of the clever design). The individual honeycomb cells do the job beautifully.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must haves They are easy to find as they are stocked in most stores or chemists and they are also reasonably priced. They absorb pretty well as I've never had any leakage. They are also really comfortable and the material they are made from is soft on nipples and they also have little stickers that stick on to your bra or clothing that holds them in place. I've found these to be a good brand and would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shape These have a great shape so they are comfortable inside your bra. Also less itchy than other disposable breast pads.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great disposable nursing pad These are the best disposable nursing pads that I’ve tried so far. They are more absorbent than other brands I have tried and keep you feeling dryer for longer. Other brands that I have tried feel itchy or irritable and I am constantly re-adjusting the pad throughout the day. I wear these overnight with no leakage and out and about without any embarrassing accidents.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Breast Pads As a first time mum I was determined to get the best of everything, I wasn't going to be buying cheap if it didn't do what it should. I found that after lots of research the Honeycomb pigeon breast pads were the best and I tested a few brands to be sure and I will never use any other breast pads again. I would honestly pay more for the value! So silly soft and instantly takes my nipple pain away.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Breast pads These pigeon breast pads were bought for me as a gift at my baby shower from a friend who also used them so I already had them on hand before my baby came and they were excellent, they stick well and stay in place, you can’t even feel that they are there and they never one leaked.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality though it's not cheap. I change it 3-4 times a day. It keeps my clothes dry perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best breast pad Used these 3 years ago with my first child and still using them with my second now. Try a few different breast pads but these are by far the best.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are my go to ... tried a few different brands of breast pads, but love these the most. very soft, breathable, and comfortable. they stick on well, and i can reuse them (after a feed or two). abit on the more pricey side, but it's worth the value given the quality - plus they are pretty good when you buy them on big sales. hgihly recommended.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value product These are a really great product. Work well stay in place and super good value for money. You can really trust that Pigeon products are top quality and really wise to use and seek out. The honeycomb feature is a really lovely touch and so soft and comfortable to use. Great product, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pads.... I have tried so many brest pad but this is the best brest pad ever. I trust all its products and i love it. They are Super absorbent, very convenient to use. Very Soft and comfortable to use. Shapes very well. No skin reaction. Easily available. Definitely, recommends to anyone who's going through breast feeding journey.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thr best product I bought these after using J&Js and these are by far better
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I have tried quite a few different brands of breast pads now and I'd say these ones are my favourite. They are such an affordable price and find them breathable and comfortable. They don't leak and I can keep them on all day without feeling the need to change them. I have found some brands lose their stickiness throughout the day and tend to move position in your bra, but these ones stayed where I placed them for the entire day, probably one of the best aspects of using them.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super absorbent Wow these are the best nursing pads, so soft and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_98
  • loc_en_AU, sid_50006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT