$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 354mL
  Product ID: 2484290

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 354mL

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash 354mL

Product ID: 2484290
$9.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$9.49
$9.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Wash for dry sensitive skin helps replenish and lock in skin's natural moisture. This gentle body wash contains colloidal oatmeal to moisturise and soothe skin. Soap free and dye free.

Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash cleanses and moisturises for visibly healthy-looking skin every time you shower. This breakthrough formula combines natural colloidal oatmeal - long known to retain moisture and soothe skin - with a unique blend of natural oils and emollients to nourish and soothe dry skin. This creamy, lightly fragranced cleanser formula lathers gently then rinses clean, resulting in softer smoother, healthy-looking skin long after you shower.

- Lightly scented body wash
- Gentle enough for sensitive skin
- Soap free body wash and dye free
- Can also be used as shaving lotion
- 354mL bottle

Aveeno Active Naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin's natural beauty.

Essential Active Naturals: Natural colloidal oatmeal.

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 354mL

Skin Type: Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Dermatologist recommended
• Soothing oatmeal

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Starch, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-10, Quaternium-15, Myristyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Parfum - (F#11116-052).

Directions

For daily use: Squeeze body wash onto a wet pouf, washcloth or hands. Work into a rich, creamy lather then rinse.
For shaving: Apply by hand as a rich shaving lotion for silky, smooth legs.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for itchy skin This product is amazing! After only 2washes my arms & legs are less itchy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for dry skin Loved how Aveeno body wash left my skin moisturized and soft after each use, and its smells great to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of luxury in a bottle It is easy to use, a small squirt goes a long way, it lathers up the whole body & has a nice smell. It doesn't leave any soapy residue on my skin & leaves my skin feeling soft & clean all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry skin breakouts Having skin that is very dry and easily irritated, Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash has calmed my flair ups and left my skin moisturised all day. Hallelujah! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this now Soft smooth and great smelling skin - what more could you want from a body wash! My skin absolutely feels nicer using this body wash. Also makes a great shaving lotion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Sexy Its amazing it leaves the body feeling so soft and smooth and its even great to use while shaving I just love this product so much I think the packaging could do with some updating though its not very eye catching but the product is truly amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh body wash Great smelling, good texture body wash. Leaves you smelling fresh and is not thick or over powerful. Nicely packaged and designed product. Gel comes out easily and have had no problem with leakage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash. A++ It smells nice, it's really mild, and it leaves my skin feeling really soft and refreshed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth moisturising wash I was really impressed with the body wash. It smelt lovely and was so soft and moisturising when washing my body. I love that it’s in a pump pack too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Love the pump pack, smells great really nice and fresh, leaves my skin smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth trying I really liked this. It smells nice and is great for using to shave your legs. My daughter has sensitive skin and eczema and found it very good for her skin too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body wash review I don’t normally use much body wash but I was very surprised how moisturising this body wash was. I even used it on my face and it was quite gentle! Smells really nice too! Will definitely purchase again! Thanks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Light and Moisturising I have very dry sensitive skin, so finding a body wash that helps moisturise my skin without feeling too harsh can be tricky. Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash is wonderful as it leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturised with a lovely light, clean scent. Being in a convenient pump bottle is also great, I always find it makes the product go further as you don't use more than necessary. I definitely recommend this product by Aveeno. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells and feels great in the skin
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Wash So nice for the sensitive skin, relief and keeps skin supple and moist
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Best Body Wash I have ever used
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Body Wash I have extremely dry, flaky skin and have tried so many moisturising body washes from supermarket and chemist brands so spa/salon brands and this one is by far the best! I wish I had discovered this earlier because its the only body wash that moisturises my skin. I hop out of the shower feeling so soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced all bodywash I have been using this for about 2 years as my shower wash, and find that I no longer have to use moisturiser after shaving my legs - they used to be very dry and flaky. It is the first skin product I have used for more than a bottle or 2 and I have no intention of changing
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic, fantastic product. I have tried all other brands of body wash and never been happy with the result. I have been using Aveeno body was and couldn't be happier. I will be trying other Aveeno products.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Body Wash Its great its thick and creamy and you only need a little bit for an all over clean its the best body wash I've tried the others only give a thin coating Aveeno is so nice and smells great i recommend Aveeno body wash to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wash the Aveeno way. Everyone loves the feeling of feeling soft, clean and fresh, well Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash truely does this. It lathers nicely and coverage is superb. The skin is immediately left feeling nourished and so fresh. I enjoyed the whole cleanliness experience. Thanks Aveeno a must product for everyone, from sensitive to dry skin. My skin is dry but Aveeno really nurtures even the driest of skin types. Try it people, you will not be disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno moisturising body wash Great body wash, soaps up really well, has just a slight aroma which is good, skin feels smooth after use and leaves a light barrier on skin after using , teamed with the body lotion as well, they are both the best for dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it. Its gentle on the sking leaving it feeling soft and clean also smell quite pleasant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR DRY SKIN I have dry sensitive skin and this product made my skin feel soft and moisturised after showering also love the light scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising Aveeno body wash was not what I expected. I actually liked using it and so did my husband who usually complains that body washes leave him feeling greasy. This is one of only a few that he hasn't complained. Try it for yourself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Body wash Nice moisturising body wash. However I have others I prefer more that I feel moisturise my skin better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft skin This body wash smells so amazing and leaves my skin feeling super soft!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin Beautiful gentle body cleanser. Foams up nicely and is perfect for sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avveno Goodness I really rate all of Aveeno's products, and this Daily Moisturising Body Wash is one of my favourites. The scent is light but delicious, the thick product foams up beautifully and gently washes your skin leaving it feeling soft and supple. Will most definitely purchase again, however the only negative I found was the lid to the bottle where the pump sits leaked the product out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m a fan! Love this! Has an amazing scent and lathers up really well. Felt lovely and ‘clean’ after using it, didn’t dry out my skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT