Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL
  Product ID: 2485176

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette Spray 100mL

Product ID: 2485176
$29.99
$25.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $55.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Eau de Toilette
for women.
Launched in 1991. White Diamonds is classified as
a sharp,
exotic, feminine, flowery fragrance. Fragrance
notes: Italian
neroli, Amazon lily, Egyptian tuberose, Turkish
rose, Italian
orris, narcissus, jasmine, Italian sandalwood.

White Diamonds is recommended for daytime wear.

* Limited time only, while stocks last.


md07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White diamonds. A goodie but an oldie. Always get praise about this product when I wear it.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elizabeth Arden have very good products . Love it Best perfume ever , love the fragrance
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Great perfume - not too heavy. Good every day fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume ever This perfume is the only one I buy absolutely love it the smell lasts for ages.....
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent A beautiful light perfume without being overpowering and that I only apply once a day, yet people say that I smell nice all day long.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Most amazing perfume.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds by Elizabeth Taylor Beautiful and not to expensive. Makes me feel special when I wear it
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my range Very nice not very expensive
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent! This would have to be up there with any other way more expensive perfume available. It lasts all day and reminds me of spring flowers in full bloom. Suits everyone, all age groups
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I ran out of my favorite perfume and lock down happened.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent My old perfume was around $300 per bottle, I stumbled on White Diamond and found the smell was beautiful, I liked it so much I bought 2x bottles. Why spend $300.00 per bottle when you can get equally as nice scent for $29.95. My new go to perfume .
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful perfume has a very nice smell
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds Perfume Just love this product I smell so nice all day.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truth White diamonds is my smell , my grandchildren always say gma u smell so nice all the time.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful fragrance lovely packaging value for money
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds This is a lovely fragrance, and it gives me the confidence of knowing I smell nice whenever I wear it.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch scent My favourite smell awesome
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present I bought for my granddaughter who said she realy liked it
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamonds One of my favourite ones I get lots of compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While Diamonds Beautiful smell really love il.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from white diamonds I love White Diamonds. It's my favourite and at a good price at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White diamonds Always a great price for a lovely perfume
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume review wife loves this product, thankyou.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Scent Loved this perfume for years. It is the only one I will use.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies perfume. This is a beautiful product.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Perfume This is my favorite fragrance and it’s perfume last a few days. It’s just beautiful, romantic, gorgeous scent is truly Amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Diamond's Perfume I bought this beautiful perfume from Chemist Warehouse Woodridge before Christmas and absolutely love this perfume "White Diamond's "
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous. Gorgeous fragrance that lasts really well.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 I bought 3 on special for $20 each so worth it in 2016. I hope you discount them to this price again as my stock is nearly running out. Regards
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Love this fragrance and the great prices at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-05-20
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_237
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 297ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT