Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2506070

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum 100ml

Britney Spears Curious Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2506070
$19.99
$39.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Britney Spears Curious is an exhilarating white floral fragrance with Louisiana Magnolia and wrapped in the sensuality of vanilla infused musk. A fresh delicate perfume.

Notes: Louisiana Magnolia, Golden Anjou Pea, Lotus Flower, Tuberose, Star Jasmine, Pink Cyclamen, Vanilla Infused Musk, Sandalwood, Blonde Woods.




Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I've been using this product since the early 2000's and I've always had compliments. For me, this is by far the best scent Britney has produced as it's not too strong.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bottle and nice scent This looks great as part of a perfume collection or sitting on it's own on your dresser. It's a nice scent too!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mix It has all my favourite ingredients, sweet, floral vanilla and musk. Sandalwood with a clean fresh smell.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume Love this perfume for my daughter just getting into wearing perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one I have been searching for a cheap price of this fabulous perfume then i have found it with the great sale.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance I love this perfume its an oldie but a goodie, long lasting fragrance, great price nice bottle too.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell Reasonable price and awesome smell
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this very happy I did smells beautiful
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought this 3 weeks ago, it smells not too strong so I wear it every day to work. Love the smell
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume Great price, amazing wearing scent I also use this in my misting diffuser and it is just delightful. And best price. Also makes a great gift for any age.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney spears curious Bought this last week 1/2 price not only did i get a bargin every one always says i smell nice so thats a bonus
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love this perfume it smells amazing! Still a fan since my first bottle 14 years ago! Great price at chemist warehouse, will definitely come back for more when I run out agian.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! I got this scent over a year ago as a gift and I absolutely love it! It smells amazing and lasts for a long time. I use it every day and the bottle is juts under half full. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love this perfume last for ages
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I see this for work a lot and it smells amazing
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume a very soft smelling perfume it is not over powering.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I'm thrilled with it. It smells sweet and it lasts all day
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed My adult daughter asked for and enjoyed receiving this for Christmas
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I bought it online, but the smell is the best. I love the fact that I actually bought it. 100ml will do for sometime & I will buy again! Great Smell..
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young at heart I bought this for my daughter. Her favorite perfume. Always smells so nice and fresh. Suiats her as she is always curious
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent I love this perfume. One of my all time favorite, I wear it all the time. Best value for money aswell. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Have been using this for 2years and will continue. Smell great and fresh. One of the best among other Britney Spears's perfumes. Would recommend this.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Celebrity Perfumes A lot of people disregard celebrity perfumes but this is by far one of the best. It's so distinctive and unique.Britney's first perfume and I bought it on it's release in 2004 and have re bought many bottles. It's just such an awesome scent!! And it is suitable for all ages believe it or not..Can't describe in writing..go in store and test it..you won't be dissapointed. It's in my top 10 of favourite perfumes.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing! decent size, smells amazing, would recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so pretty I bought this and another Brittney Spears fragrance for my daughter, she loves both and gets a lot of use out of them. Lovely smell.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell By far my favourite Britney perfume. Lovely smell and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever Faithful LOVE this perfume .It has been a go to for many many years and never fails to attract attention from people .Great for all year round and a lasting scent . My all time favourite Britney perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Everyday Perfume I buy this perfume all the time, i love it as an everyday perfume, it lasts a whole work day. The smells of white flower, woods, vanilla and musk nuances do not disapoint.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite Love this frangrance. Have worn this for many years always get compliments. Smells so good. Thanks chemist warehouse for having such low every day process.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas gift My neice loved this as a xmas gift, great value
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_88
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 344ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT