$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Elizabeth Arden True Love Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
  Product ID: 2494782

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elizabeth Arden True Love Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml

Elizabeth Arden True Love Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml

Product ID: 2494782
$14.99 MAYDAY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
$14.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

True Love Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml

* Limited time only, while stocks last.

True Love Perfume by Elizabeth Arden, Launched By
The Design
House Of Elizabeth Arden In 1994, True Love Is
Classified As A
Refreshing, Gentle, Floral Fragrance. This
Feminine Scent
Possesses A Blend Of Lotus, Iris And Jasmine.
Accompanied By
The Distinct Scent Of Sandalwood And Musk.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxurious fragrance We bought with recommendation of acquaintance three months ago, and fragrance is very good and is very satisfied
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite Purchased at a fraction of the original cost. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely everyday perfume. This perfume smells great and is an affordable everyday perfume. I’ll
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting fragrance Brought this on special and love it
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Worth every penny. Felt like best for 50+ladies .very pleasing smell
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I’m happy I bought this for my mom..Smells nice!:)
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I bought this for my sister cause I can't get one of my favorite perfume as it was out of stock, and she loves it she's going to order more in the future.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long lasting smell Has a wonderful floral and musk smell that will last the day...
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magical sent! I was a gift and i am very happy to receive it.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie I love this perfume as much now as I did 20 years ago! So affordable - yet do lovely
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn’t be any happier than i am with this perfume..perfect for day and night
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Perfect for Christmas presents
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price This perfume is very feminine and fresh
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful fragrance in a lovely sleek bottle I bought this fragrance recently after some 10 years of trying others. The price is very reasonable for perfume that certainly is very classy and sophisticated. I am sure I will keep buying this at Chemist Warehouse prices. Very happy overall.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money as with all elizabeth arden products great smell and great price
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely presentation Purchased as a gift for my niece this Christmas.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh A very light fresh fragrance for summer months. Fragrance lasts, my first purchase of True Love, I would recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent This perfume is great Gift Beautiful fragrance and good price
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent. I bought this as a gift for a friend.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light fragrance that lasts. I have been using this product for many years now
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Smells fresh and femine. Always get asked what im wearing. Habd cream also good
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells really refreshing Love the fragrance and always very well priced. Great for a young teenager
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Fragrance My alternative go to. Subtle, feminine and fresh.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume I have always like Elizabeth Arden as it is a soft but has a lovely smell.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful perfume So pleased with it glad I bought it
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent lovely scent, sort of soft and mellow, i love it. great postage packaging
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean smell. Beautiful, soft powdery scent that feels fresh with no harsh chemical smell. Good for all ages.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my all time favorite perfume!! I bought this perfume for my wedding, 16 years ago - from another store, it is my all time fav! I remember it from when I was a child, my aunt use to wear it. The fragrance of this perfume is very unusual, I didn't realise it had sandalwood in it... this is my favourite essential oil. It is such a fresh, feminine scent.... I would wear it every day, if I could.....
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from modest and pleasant Lovely scent for women past teens.Feminine; soft, long-lasting, clean scent.Always a lovely alternative to go back to. Very appropriate for evening, whether socialising or lounging about.Also appropriate and discreet for workplace pleasant scent.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old favourite Have been a True Love fan for years
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49607, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT