Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Metamucil Fibre Supplement Smooth Orange 114 Dose 673g
  Product ID: 2477070

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Metamucil Fibre Supplement Smooth Orange 114 Dose 673g

Metamucil Fibre Supplement Smooth Orange 114 Dose 673g

Product ID: 2477070
$22.89
$5.79 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $28.68
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Metamucil

General Information

Metamucil® Is A Multi-Health Fibre Made With 100% Natural Psyllium.Take Metamucil® daily to help maintain regularity and improves your health in 4 ways:(1) Feel lighter and more active, (2) Helps gut's natural toxin removal process via cleansing effect, (3) Helps maintain healthy cholesterol levels, (4) Is a daily cleanser for your insides

Metamucil® is a daily fibre supplement that contains 100% natural psylllium husk.

Size: 673g

KEY FEATURES

• To restore and maintain regularity
• To help lower cholesterol levels
• Multi-Health Fibre with 100% Natural Psyllium
• Metamucil contains no chemical stimulants, no added sugar and is gluten-free

Directions

Simply add 5.9 g (approximately 1½ teaspoons) of Metamucil to 250 mL of liquid. Stir briskly and drink promptly. Drink plenty of water.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improve gutt health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was very impressed with the product overall.would definitely use again
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft tummies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using it Taste is ok just jelly like texture is bit i dnt like as i hate jelly but overall i like how it make my gut so clean Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Make my life easy , I am feel more conftubul. Easy to go bathroom
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil for the win! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I really think that Metamucil is a fantastic product. I have always suffered with slow bowl movements and I was surprised how much taking Metamucil really helped to get things going. I would recommend it to my friends because I think it's a safe and easy way to improve your gut health and feel amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 weeks on metamucil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has definitely shown effect only after 2 weeks of using.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get your gut health back [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy way to get regular, great tasting and get lots of serves per container. Would thoroughly recommend it to people who have issues with their digestive health and/or are prone to constipation. Plus would help lower one's risk of bowel cancer in the longer term as irregular bowel motions are a huge risk factor for this awful, largely preventable disease
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps me lighter and regular !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product, does as it says it does on the packet, tastes good too!! Definitely recommended for good gut health.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed in how well Metamucil worked and how quickly it works. The taste is really nice and it dissolves easily in water making it easy and tasty to drink. My only concern are the ingredients. If it could be produced more naturally I would feel more confident using it without worrying what harm the ingredients may be doing to my body.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil, great for your gut health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil powder is a very convenient way of improving your gut health. I feel that it also assists with coping with rich foods therefore the use after Christmas food is a bonus and should be included in any commercials.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Routine Addition [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet earthy smell and appealing bright orange colour, the artificial sweetener is noticeable but not an unpleasant addition to the mild orange taste. Made me a lot more aware of water intake. Usually have to be active all day to be regular but this helped keep everything moving even on lazy days. No bloating and no adverse side effects.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for you and your gut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My overall review of this product is that they provide here a means to regulate the body and also ensure that it does great things that benefit your body. The best thing is that it rids the body of any bugs and bad bacteria that would off course cause your problems in the long run. The flavour is the best thing that does good for you as well, its a nice citrus flavour that helps to ease down the drink overall.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good product to regulate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been feeling constipated for a while and didnt have a consistent time of going to the washroom. with metamucil, my timing has regulated and i have been more consistent
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut Changer!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would say it worked as advertised as it helps me digest well and ensures that I have a healthy gut and have not experienced any adverse effects so far. The product is sweeter than expected but I still like the end result!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloating relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil Powder was great at releasing the stomach and bloating. The taste is a little strong when used the powder to water ratio although i added just a little more water to make it taste better
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy guts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I take this product for general gut health, this product helps me digest well and ensures I have a healthy stomach
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good start to a healthier gut [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found Metamucil to be quite easy to drink and you definitely notice regularity and easier movements after just a couple of days of using it. After a couple of weeks it becomes the normal for your body and continuing it as part of a healthy lifestyle should be quite easy. Just ensure that you use teaspoon portions instead of tablespoons when using it, to ensure you don’t get caught out and end up re-enacting the scene from Dumb & Dumber.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It makes me feel better and therefore it makes me feel like I'm more active
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging was great! It was easy to store in my drawer. It was well labelled. I could really see Metamucil. I like how it tells you on the front of the pack how it can help you. The orange colour on the packaging is really nice as well and it has nice pictures. It was really easy to open the lid and take the foil off. It was really easy to make the metamucil with water. The power looked great and it was a really nice orange colour. It tasted great with water.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter and Brighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting and easy to use. I feel lighter and brighter using Metamucil
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works to make you feel better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil is great and makes me feel so make healthy and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] FANTASTIC easy to use product that does wonders to my gut health
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change my life [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like it make me feel very good i can eat a lot of things now without worry taste good but a little bit strong
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft belly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I feel very soft, and I am finally regular and it feels very good to be there
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil challenge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Makes you feel better and healthier inside. Give it a try.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall I am really happy with Metamucil powder. I find it left me feeling really energetic, really light and active and I am able take on my day's tasks. I don't experience any issues with constipation now that I've been trialing this product for 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy to take. Just add water and drink and wait. The flavour was nice and refreashing.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and flavour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste and makes my tummy very happy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil Powder which really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the flavour and the fact that it dissolves quickly making it easier to drink, and I also find that it works rather quickly.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metamucil. Fantastic in every way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fibre supplement, great tasting as well. A must supplement especially on low carb, high fat diets. Helps keep you regular!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Metamucil Powder is a great tasting product that makes me feel good
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_319
  • loc_en_AU, sid_49591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT