Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kleenex Facial Tissues Eucalyptus 3 ply 95
  Product ID: 2499361

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Kleenex Facial Tissues Eucalyptus 3 ply 95

Kleenex Facial Tissues Eucalyptus 3 ply 95

Product ID: 2499361
$1.99
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $2.49
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Kleenex Eucalyptus Facial Tissues are made in Australian and contain the pure, fresh scent of eucalyptus to help clear your nose.

3-ply thickness, 95 sheets per box, 20.5cm x 19cm

Our Kleenex Facial Tissues are Aussie made and we're proud of it; they've been made at our Millicent mill in South Australia since 1966. This means support for local communities, including hundreds of local employees and their families, each year.

FSC® Certified, ensuring responsible forest management, meeting the most rigorous environmental and social standard for responsible forest management.

Size: 95 Pack

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Tissues! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, if you can't stand the smell of Eucalyptus, steer clear of this product. I however, LOVE the smell so the product is perfect for me. I especially appreciate how these tissues make you feel like you have cleared all the congestion in your sinuses thanks to the Eucalyptus. The tissues are also very soft whilst remaining sturdy. 5 stars for this product!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was soft on the nose. The Eucalyptus cleared the nose. It is refreshing and would recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these Tissues as they are so soft yet so strong! The Eucalyptus scent is amazing - it lasts through to the last tissue, isn't overbearingly strong, and is just strong enough for it to be effective - especially perfect for when you have a cold. The subtle colours of the box are delightful too making it a great addition to any room in the house. Kleenex has always been a household favourite and this variety now tops the list!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the eucalyptus smell of these tissues and enjoyed using them. They are soft and left my nose feeling clearer after use.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Eucalyptus Tissues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kleenex Eucalyptus tissues would have to be most softest tissue I’ve used, with a hint of Eucalyptus it feels so fresh. I normally buy whatever is cheapest when I go shopping but now that the household has been using these tissues I’ve been specifically asked to purchase the Kleenex Eucalyptus facial tissues! My kids normally get real red around their noses using tissues I buy but these haven’t left any redness at all!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex tissue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are looking for any soft tissue then this Kleenex tissue are on the top. This tissues are very soft and easy to use. these tissue are great and I have stocked them recently. Very durable and affordable price. Most of all it has really good smell and works really well. Greatly satisfied with the product and price. One box normally last for month during flu ,cold and running nose season these will be good
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tissues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft. Even on a sick, sensitive nose. Smells amazingly comforting. Definitely be buying this from now on, especially during flu season.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Eucalyptus Tissues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tissues are so soft and the smell of eucalyptus was very light but very pleasant. I would purchase these definately
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A essential item in the household [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt wonderful and helpful for cleaning sinuses, smoother against skin, not causing your nose to be inflamed with wiping your nose.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really love it , soft and silky . Full of eucalyptus fragrance. It help clearing blocked and congested sinuses. Symptoms relieve instantly.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kleenex Eucalyptus Facial Tissues are the softest one in the market.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the Kleenex Eucalyptus tissues. They're so soft and gentle on my nose, which is a blessing when I have to blow it a lot. And the Eucalyptus scent is so lovely and soothing. These tissues are especially good to use when you have a cold or flu, they are a comforting touch in the tedious recovery process. I will genuinely use and buy these again and will definitely recommend them to others.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft, does not leave your nose red after use and I love the eucalyptus smell.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality tissues! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kleenex Eucalyptus Facial Tissues are very soft. I normally buy the supermarket home brand tissues due to the price. After using Kleenex, I understand the difference in quality. Not only Kleenex is softer, the piece of tissue is slightly bigger. It's gentle on baby's skin as well.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft gently scented tissue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft, strong and has a gentle hint of eucalyptus fragrance. Would recommend it to anyone who loves the gentle, strong and soft tissue.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell, super soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of these. I set them by my bed and can smell them at night such a side fragrance. They make my nose and breathing feel much clearer and fresher. The tissues are so soft. Even my 1year old loves grabbing these tissues just to smell them!!
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing the nose with eucalyptus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly the amazing comforting smell of eucalyptus just makes the mind go back to when I was comforted by vapour rub growing up, knowing it would make me feel better. And that smell does exactly that, I felt like I breathed better straight away. I have tried other brands that have eucalyptus but none compare to Kleenex eucalyptus. The tissue is soft, perfect for sore noses, will definitely be recommending and buying myself.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Eucalyptus Facial Tissues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The tissues are nice and soft and thick which are perfect for facial wiping. I also think that the eucalyptus smell fits in with well-being as listed on the box. However, I personally do not like eucalyptus, thus I would not buy it. I know there are others who like eucalyptus. This is a personal choice.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kkeenex facial tissues are soft and soothing to a stuffy nose
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex facial tissues [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kleenex Eucalyptus is a special tissue paper that really does the job when you want something that is soft, smooth and really helps with the irritation when you have sensitive skin. This also has a nice fragrance that really does smell like Eucalyptus and does the job at replicating the feel of it too. All in all it does the job that its intended to do to make your skin feel great and the no problems when you use it without making your face itchy at all like what other tissues would usually do.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps with a cold or nasal congestion [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was initially a bit sceptical about trying the Eucalyptus tissues as I have my regular brand. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. As fate would have it I have a few sniffles & wow it actually made a difference. Initially a good eucalyptus smell once I used the tissue it was mild & refreshing. It actually helped with my sniffles & mild congestion. I will be using these for the future as it really helped & I would highly recommend them as a tool in fighting a cold, nasal congestion or sniffles.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the strength, thickness and smell of them! They seem to be very hygienic and thick enough.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tissues! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] easy to use, great smell and not too strong. feels great on the face and nose especially when sensitive and red.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tissues are wonderfully soft & smell fantastic, I would rather buy these anyway over any other brand
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Beautiful Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are soft for wiping your nose. The smell helped me breath better because I had blocked nose. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best facial tissue on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Why else would you want to use any other tissue! These are by far the softest and most effective on the market. We will always buy this brand facial tissue!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for when you're sick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used these tissues before when I've been sick and my nose has been in need of a little TLC. This time was no different. The timing was great because my allergies have been playing up recently, and using these tissues soothed the dry skin around my nose and helped unblock it a little bit too with the lovely eucalyptus scent.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the tissues to be soft and the scent level just right, very subtle and not overpowering at all. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Tissue and smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Facial tissues were fantastic to use. Loved the feel of the tissues on my nose, as it didn't cause any redness. It was nice and soft. The added Eucalyptus fragrance really helps clear the sinus. I really liked the smell. However overtime the strength does decrease.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a really good product. It had a really nice smell and was very soft. It also didn’t tear easily
Date published: 2021-05-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT