$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2500843

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Davidoff Cool Water for Women Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2500843
$29.99 MAYDAY SALE
$29.99
$29.99
$29.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Prestige Fragrance

Ingredients

ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA/WATER/EAU, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, LIMONENE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZOPHENONE-3, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CITRAL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOEUGENOL, BHT, DISODIUM EDTA, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, HYDROLYZED JOJOBA ESTERS, EXT. D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60730).

Directions

Spray on skin and repeat as necessary
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and fresh! Very cool, light fresh scent that’s not irritating to the nose.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying One of my favorite perfumes!
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool It’s very good to use in summer.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT XMAS PRESENT
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fresh scent I've been using cool water for women perfume for 6 years,now.I love the beautiful and fresh scent smell from it.I'm going to use it for long time.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so refreshing I bought this for my sister in-law for Christmas as I’ve bought the male version for my brother because he loves it
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, fresh and fragrant When my husband bought Cool Water for me I was attracted by the blue tones and stylish packaging. But after wearing Cool Water, I was astounded by its liveliness and crisp fragrance, overlaid by a freshness, which lasts all day. So ‘Cool Water’ describes this cologne perfectly. I was surprised by how many people commented on it. This has never happened to me with other colognes and perfumes. What could be better than receiving compliments?
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my daughter I have been buying this for my daughter over the pass few years as she has been not well & it picks her up as makes her feel like she is at the beach ..nice fresh air aroma
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and lovely Got this as a Christmas present for my mum she loved it. Great looking bottle too.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume Absolutely love this scent <3 and it lasts so long :)
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product. Really fresh
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell Have had this for myself a few times and I love it and so does my sister so have treated her to a bottle for Xmas
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance is long lasting and very good quality Bought this online and delivery was really quick and the perfume is such good quality and the bottle looks really pretty on my dressing table and it smells gorgeous and the fragrance last all day I am always getting compliments when I wear it i just love this perfume
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought 2 bottles as I love this fragrance
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fresh smell I brought this a month ago for my sister after she had a baby and she has really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool water This would be one of my fav since my teenage years. Absolutely love the smell and will never get sick and tired of it
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive price Loving this scent so i always get it at chemist warehouse coz they have a very good price
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent! Love this scent and good for everyday use!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell This is one of few of my favorites!! Smells great on everyone, fresh & so clean
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my mother in law's favourite perfume. I bought it a month ago as a special gift
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After that many years and after using so many perfumes, it is still my mums favourite perfume! Well priced too
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume Great perfume. Fast Shipping. Good Value Thanks
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance. Perfect Bought this for my wife for her birthday and she absolutely loved it. And so do I!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Mum I bought this as a gift to my mum on Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this online and I was so happy about the product
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value For Money! Designer perfume at a fraction of the cost and delivered straight to my door...I'm one happy customer!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite! The scent last for the whole day. You can never go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brought this from Chemist Warehouse 3rd time in one year and the perfume is amazing. Great packaging and delivery and of course good value for money
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being at the seaside I heard about this due to it being a celebrity favourite, and I totally understand why. The scent honestly gives off a feeling like lying on your towel at the beach. It's super fresh, and so good for a day out, or holiday trips.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most refreshing This is the best perfume ever cool and refreshing and receive many compliments asking for the name of this perfume
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_77
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 328ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT