$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2508101

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
Free Shipping

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2508101
$79.99 MAYDAY SALE
$79.99
+ Free Shipping
$79.99
+ Free Shipping
$66.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $146.00
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Toilette 100ml
Spray


Light Blue by Dolce & Gabbana for Women launched in 2001 by
the design house of Dolce & Gabbana. Light Blue by D&G is a
stunning perfume, overwhelming and irresistible that likes the
joy of living.

- Classically feminine, yet stunning
- Intense with jasmine, freesia, earthy musk & amber
- Warm & endlessly appealing


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and fresh I love this purfume ever since it first came out years ago. A Very fresh clean fragrance. Fantastic value price
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance! This is my very favourite perfume, so fresh and citrusy. Goes with anything, casual or formal outings. And a great price too at Chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest I could find Recently travelled around the globe, found this bottle in airports everywhere and not matter how 'tax free' the cost, it wasn't as cheap as Chemist Warehouse price which included delivery. Hats off to you Chem Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Really good better than expected
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product even greater price
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Bought it as a gift and the recipient liked it.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best perfumei have bought I bought this perfume for my daughter for Christmas loved it so much and so do I so I will be buying more for myself
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at a great price I purchased this as a gift for a work colleague and they are so happy with it and i get to smell them everyday, its a win win!! great price!!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perennial and enjoyable fragrance This fragrance works for me as aromatherapy, it brings me a lot of calm. I have worn it since 2004 and It is this kind of scents that never tires me.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Old school favorite. Summery, fresh, citrusy! Many compliments!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product @ a great price I always buy my fragrances at Chemist Warehouse! They are the best products at the best prices! Especially this one!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as a gift to my sister and she loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from legit product and long lasting fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! My favourite and the smell is light. If only the gift package was available.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoilt myself I can't wear a lot of perfumes but this one is subtle enough for me, love this and great sale price!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent perfume Fantastic scent that lasts al day. I’ve received numerous compliments whilst wearing this, its my go-to for all day wear. Great value for money too
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting scent This smells very clean and zesty, the scent lasts very well on skin, I get so many compliments whenever I wear this
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Scent! I love D&G light Blue. I've been wearing this for 16 yrs. I feel fresh everytime I use it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! I have been looking for this scent for years, its absolutely amazing. Reminds me of summer. Earthly, zesty and fresh.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant smell of summer Light, long lasting sophisticated perfume that holds its own and has a freshness of summer. Never fails me and always get lots of compliments
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Summer Fragrance I always buy this Fragrance to wear in summer as it is so refreshing.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife love this perfume that’s why I keep buying this for her. Perfume is very cheap when its on sale and very good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely packaging I bought this for my daughter in law for her birthday she was over the moon with it she loves it and will be getting her more for Xmas she loves it so much
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Smell If you want to smell like heaven, just go with this smell :D
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Speedy delivery great price Bought for my daughter's birthday as she loves this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer fragrance. I absolutely love this perfume! It has been a favourite of mine for many years. Lovely light fresh fragrance that’s not too heavy. Stays on all day so no need to top up through the day.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing perfume I bought this for a present for my sister, she loves it❤
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I’ve been using the perfume since
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple This perfume is a staple in my perfume collection! Smell is fresh and light and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the products last month for my husband birthday and he is very happy with the products and I’m so happy for the transaction
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_139
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT