Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nina Ricci Lair du Temps Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2497370

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Nina Ricci Lair du Temps Eau de Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Nina Ricci Lair du Temps Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2497370
$69.99 + Free Shipping
$70.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $140.00
Available via Click & Collect
Temporarily low stock online
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Launched By The Design House Of Nina Ricci In 1948, L'Air Du
Temps is classified as a refined, flowery fragrance. This feminine
scent possesses a blend of gardenia, musk, rose, carnation and
sandalwood. It is recommended for evening wear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product price unbeatable Ordered my favourite perfume, excellent price, & click & collect was so easy. Great service.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended for all products Genuine perfume at a great price. Quick delivery. Would not hesitate to use Chemist Warehouse again.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'air du temp I fell in love with this on a flight to Hawaii from NZ in the 80's .. always gives me that lush tropical vibe
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nina Ricci Lair du Temps Eau de Toilette I have been using it for years. Unfortunately it has not been available in the local shops and even duty free at the Australian airports. I have been buying it on my overseas holidays.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect PM fragrance. Love this fragrance. In my top 5 favs. It's soft yet noticeable. A very close second to Chanel No.5.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nina Ricci Lair du Temps Eau de Toilette 100ml I have been in love with this fragrance for the past forty years and It's still my favorite today and always will be. I've never found anything that comes even close to this fragrance. Beautiful and soft, long lasting, timeless fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Quick delivery and easy order
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lair Du Temps Fast and efficient, excellent price
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume. Have used it over 35 years. Its fragrance is beautiful , is not overpowering and lingers for a long time.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nina Ricci Perfuume Gorgeous perfume. Glad you stock it.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nina Rocco Lair du Temps Eau de Toilette 100 ml Discounted heavily, free and fast delivery, easy to navigate website. Love this perfume. By far the cheapest I have found.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got it in time! This perfume is my favourite, and I received it time for family celebration
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Arrived in excellent condition with great timing
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands the test of time I Used this perfume many years ago and loved it, now 35 years ahead and it is still just a lovely fragrance
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean crisp smell It has a light clean crisp smell. I always get compliments when I wear this perfume. I have been buying it since 1982 when I first commenced Nursing.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume @ great price Beautiful light & fresh fragrance I've used for years. The best price anywhere & worth every cent.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Classic perfume -light and airy
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADVERTISED - BUT NEVER IN STOCK ! Lovely perfume. Just never in stock even though it is advertised.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a friend who wore this Perfume which I loved. So I decided I would get my own.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Eau De Toilette I use this all the time
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume bliss Lovely perfume so refreshing
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My signature perfume I have worn this perfume for 35 years and love it as much today as then.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent! Yes, it’s not always available but I will wait till it is because it’s the only scent for me. Please keep it in stock!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy Please keep stock up this is the perfect perfume for many
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless I love this perfume but it is so difficult to buy it always seems to be in low stock, and I live in the country so it is impossible to go to a local store. PLEASE get more stock
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Of The Best I am lucky to get this once a year, Love to buy more often, when I have the money and I can get to chemist Warehouse..Where it is alot cheaper than any other place !!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicate soft have been using this perfume on &off for 40 years. Never get sick if it. Love it
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the old revisited I first wore this in my 20's and loved it I am now in my 70's and decided to revisit it and am happy I did.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wear it most days - Love it Smashed on the bathroom tiles this morning, have now reordered - a must have.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent but Great scent but it doesn't last is all but gone in about 1 hour love the smell pity it doesn't last
Date published: 2021-11-30
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT