Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Crampeze Night Cramps 120 Capsules
  Product ID: 2514285

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Crampeze Night Cramps 120 Capsules

Crampeze Night Cramps 120 Capsules

Product ID: 2514285
$33.99
$5.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
Available via Click & Collect and in-store
only. Select a store for availability below.
Product Out of Stock
Temporarily Unavailable Online and Click & Collect
QTY
Add to cart
Click & Collect 
Temporarily suspended until further notice. We apologise for any inconvenience.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

New improved formula, Crampeze Night Cramps contains Viburnum Opulus provides Magnesium Supplementation. Traditionally used in western herbal medicine to help relieve muscle cramps and mild muscle spasms & twitches.

Crampeze Night Cramps contains:
- Viburnum Opulus (Cramp Bark) traditionally used in western herbal medicine as an antispasmodic and to maintain general health and wellbeing.
- Magnesium to support energy production and maintain muscle function.  Gingko Biloba to support blood circulation to the peripheral areas of the body (legs. hands & feet).
- Gingko Biloba that acts as an antioxidant, reducing free radicals formed in the body.

Product Claims: Free from sugar (including lactose).

Boxed Contents: 120 hard capsules.

Size: 120 Capsules

Shelf Life in Days: 1095q

Warnings

Do not use if cap seal or inner foil seal is broken or appears to have been tampered with. If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional. Vitamins and minerals can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.

Ingredients

Contains: Each Capsule contains: Viburnum opulus (Cramp bark) extract dry concentrate 50mg from dry stem bark 500mg, Magnesium as heavy Magnesium oxide) 75 mg, Rutoside (Rutin) 200mg, Pyridoxine hydrochloride 10 mg equiv. to Pyridoxine (Vitamin B6) 8.2mg, Ginkgo biloba extract dry concentrate 30 mg from dry leaf 1.5g.

Allergen Free From: Lactose| Sugar

Directions

Adults - take 2 capsules twice daily with water. For general Magnesium & vitamin B6 supplementation only. take 1 capsule twice daily. Dosage to be taken in the morning and 30 minutes before retiring at night.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features - no side effects Been using this for a few years now. I used to wake up with very painful leg cramps, but since taking Crampeze I have peaceful nights sleep.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this to try Because I was getting cramps in My Legs
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Certainly helps with the night cramps
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great relief I’ve been using crampeze for about 2 months now. The night cramps have all but stopped. I’m not getting up and having to walk around the house anymore
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muscle Reliever I bought these for hubby and I can't believable they are for muscle cramps...
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice package. Can't live without CrampEze they keep my crampy legs happy...
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for restless legs/cramps I hav been using crampeeze for some time now as it provides immediate and over night relief for restless legs and cramps. Also great for long flights when legs become uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought and he helps my husband
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crampeze from CW I have been using this product for several years. I find î very effective & the service from CW exceptional, Love Neville
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want a good night's sleep? Get Crampeze! Prior to discovering Crampeze capsules, I'd been living with leg cramps at night and restless legs in general - affecting my sleep in a negative way. I had thought I just had to live with these twin challenges, but then I bought some Crampeze at Chemist Warehouse and haven't looked back! I take Crampeze in the hours leading to bed with plenty of water and whatever the ingredients in these magic capsules, they work. My leg cramps are a thing of the past. My restless legs are no more. I can't put into words how valuable it is to trust that you'll be able to sleep well. It's such a crucial part of life. Get some Crampeze into your life if you experience anything like the issues I experienced, you'll not look back!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I broughts these cause they are the cheapest that i have ever seen they work great
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely eliminated night cramps Only took a couple of days to see results- 2 a night and cramps now gone
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can see immediately what the product is used f I cannot be without this, to do so cause the cramps to come back with a vengance.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works great value when on special
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has proved invaluable. During these hot summer months both my husband and I take Crampeze daily to prevent night cramps . We find it works.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been using these on and off for awhile now. They are a much needed relief from nighttime cramps that interrupt sleep
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this product with great success for many years
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crampeze I have been using this product for approximately 2 months due to having cramps on a regular basis of a night. I have not had any cramps since taking this product, I recommend this if you suffer from cramps.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INSTANT RELIEF Cramp is excruciating but 1 Crampeze capsule eliminates the pain almost instantly. Believe me, I suffer chronic cramp and use it frequently. I couldn't live without Crampeze and take it with me everywhere.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to ease leg cramps I've been taking Crampeze for some time now. It is very effective in reducing leg cramps and also for assisting muscle recovery after exercise. Easy one capsule a day dose.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True relief A very effective product to stop cramping whilst sleeping. I had tried many other treatments without success.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crampeze Capsules I make sure I am never without these as they stop my night cramps.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crampeze really does what it says It just works and helps me to stay asleep and not be woken up by aching legs.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Crampeze for over a year, no more cramps during the night or for that matter, during the day either
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works for me have been using this product for many, many years and it has helped me immensly
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well have taken this for some years have helped the cramps a lot
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this for cramps which wake me up every night and it has lessened the length and intensity of the cramps both at night and when swimming.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works a treat Bought these 2 months ago and they seem to be doing the trick. I am very happy with results so far.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective These capsules really help with nighttime cramps I'm sleeping much better now without cramps
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great relief. I have serious leg cramps which defy Medical knowledge. Crampeze seems to limit the severity, duration, and frequency. Certainly the best product I have come across. .
Date published: 2018-06-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_48174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 271ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT